Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nicolas Jonson.
Nicolas Jonson
Nicolas Jonson at Folsom Lake Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Nicolas Jonson

SALES

Folsom Lake Hyundai

12530 Auto Mall Cir
Folsom, CA 95630

Contact Me

Ive been around the industry for a few years as both a buyer and a mechanic. I was also a tow truck operator for awhile. I grew up on a horse ranch and working on cars. Cars and people are my passion. My goal is to see you drive away in a car you love and see you coming back with a smile.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I hold a certificate from the NHI for responders to traffic incidents

Genesis CX Certified

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Nicolas Jonson

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman “Zee” was the best. He took the time to..."

- Brittanyallison24

My salesman “Zee” was the best. He took the time to really listen to my wants and needs in order to find the perfect vehicle for my family. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- Valerrie G

It was a refreshingly wonderful experience to deal with Folsom Lake Hyundai. Our salesman, Nic Jonson was very knowledgeable and treated us great. The manager James was also wonderful and the finance guy, Michael was great. The whole experience was wonderful and I will definitely be back to purchase another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sharp, James Vanzant

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in anxious, walked out with a great deal."

- zz

I hate shopping for cars, but needed one after an accident that totaled my old car. I came in with the insurance $ and a pretty tight budget. Nic answered all of my questions. Nic and James worked with me to get the price within my budget and the purchase was a go! They stayed past closing to finish the deal. I’m happy I came here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Weaver, James Vanzant

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Santa Fe 2019"

- Hungry

Reasonable price and flexible lease options. Sufficient selection of cars at the dealership. Customer oriented service. They respect your time. Really positive experience. Recommended for value oriented customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Weaver, Samlesh Pal

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience for car shopping!"

- Jenniaz

Shout out to Nic Johnson he made the experience great! He will go over and beyond for you! So will Ed Weaver Thanks Folsom Lake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Weaver

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- gioc

Besides a kind of a long wait, the service here was friendly and of a great quality. I am satisfied with my purchase and will most likely go to this dealership again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Teree2008

Friendly service! I bought my first car here about 18 months ago and now I am buying I am buying a SUV. Quick and efficent! Thank you Hyundai for great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samlesh Pal, James Trenner

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Tuscon SEL"

- Jeff M in Lincoln

These folks were a pleasure to work with. I knew which vehicle I wanted and they worked with me on pricing and financing to my complete satisfaction. No hesitation on recommending them to anyone. I will definitely seek them out on our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Groberski, Ed Weaver, Harley Hutchings

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesmen and Sales Managers"

- Kimperkee66

I have been shopping for cars for over a month now and finally found one that I love. It’s very frustrating going to a dealership knowing what your looking for then having the sale guys try to push other more expensive cars not in your range. That was NOT my experience at this dealership. I met with Nic first and found exactly the car I wanted but had to sleep on it to see if financially it would work for me . Nic was very nice and a great guy. Then a couple days later I went back and had Jim approach me I asked for Nic but he was off that day. So I went with Jim, I told him everything I wanted and how much I had to spend. He showed me 3 cars and found the one I wanted within 30 min. He explained how everything worked in the car and was very personable and not pushy. He is a guy that every dealership should have working for them. The sales management team were great and Finance was easy and fast. Overall this Folsom Hyundai Dealership was the BEST. Thank you Kim Urquidez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Groberski, James Trenner, Michael Sharp

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and staff!"

- carligreene

We met with Nick and he was amazing! He took the time to answer our questions and help us confidently pick out our new car! We highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samlesh Pal, Michael Sharp

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,710

2020 Hyundai Kona

$26,710

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,550

2020 Hyundai Kona

$26,550

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $28,855

2020 Hyundai Kona

$28,855

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $31,910

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$31,910

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $34,660

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,660

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $37,630

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,630