Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Lowrance.
David Lowrance
David Lowrance at Folsom Lake Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

David Lowrance

Sales Associate

Folsom Lake Hyundai

12530 Auto Mall Cir
Folsom, CA 95630

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of David Lowrance

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman “Zee” was the best. He took the time to..."

- Brittanyallison24

My salesman “Zee” was the best. He took the time to really listen to my wants and needs in order to find the perfect vehicle for my family. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying our new Santa Fe "

- Bill

Buying our new Santa Fe was a pleasure due to the kindness and diligence of our Salesman Dave Lowrance. In the past purchasing a car has been a very lengthy experience. We drove away with the car of our dreams. Thank You Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sharp

Dec 16, 2019

Folsom Lake Hyundai responded

Hi Bill, thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to our Folsom Lake Hyundai. I'm glad to hear that Dave was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your Santa Fe!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, gentle car buying"

- M

I liked best that David didn't pressure me. I test drove at several dealerships.. David didn't try to push their car on me. He did an excellent job of explaining features and how to work the technology. The paperwork was also painless. The guy was pleasant and professional. Their highest quality for me was they allowed me to take my time thinking about my decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Weaver, Samlesh Pal

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience overall."

- Jcrobinson89

David was very helpful in getting us the SUV we wanted and spent a long time teaching us all about our new vehicle. Would definitely buy from David again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Groberski, Ed Weaver

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership, good people"

- armway22 Verified Customer

Probably the best dealership in Folsom area. There are a few good people that bring the dealership service standards up (bought a car recently and enjoyed working with Dave Lawrance, Jerry Eastman, and Ed Weaver). If the next car I am buying is Hyundai (high chance), then this will be the dealership. Roseville Hyundai (bought from them too) also is a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Weaver , Jerry Eastman

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new Hyundai"

- idavdi

Sam and David were very professional and polite. They answered all of our questions and helped us understand the different options available. This was one our most hassle-free car buying experience ever. It could have partly been because we had the True Car quote, but I am sure it was also partly because they knew how to do their job right and provide great customer service to their buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samlesh Pal

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience"

- erichheidrich916 Verified Customer

What a wonderful experience. David Lawrence was courteous professional and listen to what I wanted in a car. I will definitely recommend him in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a great experience"

- lillianyam Verified Customer

The staff was friendly, professional and patient, overall a much better experience than the other Hyundai dealership that I have been to in the past 8 years. I will come to this dealership for future maintenance services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Folsom Lake Hyundai"

- fgrimes Verified Customer

An excellent dealership, would not hesitate to recommend them to others. The salesman delivered the car to my house, which was a very big help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease Swap"

- rickers55 Verified Customer

I worked with Dave Lowrance and he was fantastic. We first met Dave a month before we needed to purchase a new car (my Hyundai lease was expiring). Dave spent 30 minutes with us going through the car and the differences between my 2014 Santa Fe Sport and the new 2018 SFS. I told him I would call him back in a couple of weeks to get the ball rolling. When I did, Dave worked hard to find the car in the color I was looking for and even drove to Petaluma to get it. Dave is why we stuck with Folsom Hyundai and purchased another Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. Great job Dave!! Thank you, Rick Holshevnikoff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,710

2020 Hyundai Kona

$26,710

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,550

2020 Hyundai Kona

$26,550

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $28,855

2020 Hyundai Kona

$28,855

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $31,910

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$31,910

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $34,660

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,660

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $37,630

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,630