Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Larry Lambert.
Larry Lambert
Larry Lambert at Folsom Lake Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Larry Lambert

Sales Associate

Folsom Lake Hyundai

12530 Auto Mall Cir
Folsom, CA 95630

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Larry Lambert

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman “Zee” was the best. He took the time to..."

- Brittanyallison24

My salesman “Zee” was the best. He took the time to really listen to my wants and needs in order to find the perfect vehicle for my family. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Vantiki

Reall good experience. Nice people, low pressure. We found a great used car at a good price. We'd definitely work with this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sharp, Solomon Bartkovsky

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Car buying made easy"

- amygeer85 Verified Customer

When my husband and I arrived we were greeted by Larry. At first he was a little rough around the edges, but as we talked more he loosened up. We knew exactly what we were there to buy, a Hyundai Tucson. We originally thought the Tucson SE was for us, but once we viewed it on the lot, it was very underwhelming. We looked at the next model up, the SE Plus and were pleasantly surprised with the features. We took it for a test drive and loved the ride. After returning to the dealership we got down to business to discuss numbers. I was only going to buy the new car if the dealership was going to pay off my trade-in. So after assessing my car, we came to an agreement on the trade in amount. Then the negotiatons began on the price of the Tucson. The first amount presented was unrealistic and did not match the price we found the car the was worth on True Car. So we walked out. Larry came out to let us know they were going to talk to the "big boss" and see what he could do to lower the price. We sat back down and were presented with a much better offer. After a little more discussion we came to an agreeable price. I feel we got a very fair deal on a beautiful car with all the bells and whistles. Damien, who helped us with all the paperwork, was organized and had all the paperwork printed out and ready to go. My only complaint with the whole process is my car was not washed or detailed when we drove it off the lot, despite being told that it was. The outside was dusty and the inside had fingerprints and dust as well. But overall, we would recommend Folsom Lake Hyundai to anyone looking to buy a new Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien Tipper

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"None"

- larryeli.uclaray Verified Customer

Was sartisfied with the car but wasn't satisfied that their playing you after with the monthly price agreed on 470$ Then when signing it goes up to 520 will defiantly look for a refinance once received my registration

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellence in car buying"

- ludacriss007 Verified Customer

This was a great experience and I'd do it all over again. Thanks again for you help guys. i will be back to buy another Hyundai, my very first new car was a Hyundai 4 door lil hatchback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Chan, Samlesh Pal, Damien Tipper , There were other guys but I cant remember all fo there names

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"I love Folsom Lake Hyundai"

- kim_snyder Verified Customer

Thank you for giving me time to walk the lot and shop then coming to me as I walked to the sales office. It was so refreshing to not be tackled by a salesperson!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Weaver, Samlesh Pal, Kristle Lucero

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"?"

- mhscat Verified Customer

The Salesman was the most helpful I've ever dealer with and I liked how he showed me everything about the car. But we were misappoinred what we paid for the car. Also I had only one car on the lot that was like what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Weaver

December 31, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- sestrada2 Verified Customer

They met my needs and I bought a car that I love. The sales rep was knowledgeable and did not make me feel pressured. He was a nice guy. I think his name was Larry but I forgot I hope he gets the credit he deserves

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2016

Dealership Rating

"2017 Elantra"

- ron_sheppard54 Verified Customer

Right from the beginning the sales staff, Larry Lambert, treated us with great customer service. There was no pressure; he searched different models for what we wanted. Very informative before, during and after the test drive. Overall, purchasing our Elantra was an excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Good job"

- tonyanaka Verified Customer

Love the car. Enjoy driving it. It's my second Hyundai. They are the most reliable car I have ever owned. I have not else to say!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,550

2020 Hyundai Kona

$26,550

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,710

2020 Hyundai Kona

$26,710

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $28,855

2020 Hyundai Kona

$28,855

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $37,630

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,630

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $31,910

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$31,910

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $34,660

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,660