Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Sawick.
Jeff Sawick
Jeff Sawick at Audi Naples
Refer Me
5.0

Jeff Sawick | Page 2

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S
Naples, FL 34104

Contact Me

103 Reviews of Jeff Sawick

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"xxxx...They are good!"

- Bogey

It seemed like Mr. Jeff Sawick could not do enough for me yet he was never "pushy". He was able to answer every question with knowledgeable insight and a nice touch of humor when appropriate. It made me enjoy talking to a salesmen, something one does not often experience these days. Thank you Mr. Sawick. Audi Naples... this man is a real keeper. I feel all finance people are simply money oriented and know only numbers. My encounter with Mr. Ahearn was a bit different as he explained all the financial aspects very thoroughly and if I said I didn't want a particular item he respected my choice without being overbearing. Chuck Collett and I got along nicely and that is probably because we are much older and have been down a few trails of life. We are scheduled to meet at my home for further lessons which is really nice touch buy a real gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Ahearn, Chuck Collett

Sep 10, 2019

Audi Naples responded

Bogey, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new car! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Jeff - he knows everything there is to know about the brand and establishing a great relationship with you. Everyone wants a sales consultant they know they can trust! It is great to know that you also enjoyed working with Keith on the paperwork, and Chuck with the technology. We hope you are enjoying your new ride and we look forward to seeing you again sometime! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome Buying Experience"

- Tblaze56

Jeff was wonderful from start to finish . His knowledge and assistance with the car was wonderful . He made the experience such a wonderful one. This is my first Audi im beyond thrilled. The expereience went so smooth the whole way through . Keith in financing was Wonderful as well . I would highly recommend Audi of Naples.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Ahearn

Aug 23, 2019

Audi Naples responded

Tblaze56, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Audi and welcome to the family! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Jeff - he's a greta guy! We hope you are enjoying your new ride and we look forward to seeing you again sometime! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience"

- SarahAdamo

My husband and I walked in with the intention of buying two new cars if we could find something we both liked and if the price was right. We are both young and many times dealerships do not take us seriously. Audi Naples was different, we were greeted immediately by Jeff S. who was amazing and helped us find the S4 and Q5 that are now sitting in our driveway. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Ahearn

Apr 26, 2019

Audi Naples responded

Sarah, Thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us. Congratulations on your new your S4 and Q5! It is fantastic to hear that you enjoyed working with Jeff as he demonstrated his excellent knowledge of the brand and made the sales process quick & easy! Please come see us again soon! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another amazing experience at Audi Naples!!This is my..."

- Eleitzes

Another amazing experience at Audi Naples!! This is my 2nd car I purchased from my Audi consultant Jeff Sawick!! and another amazing experience. I was in and out in no time at all. They didn't have the car I wanted on their lot - but they got it for me from another dealership. If you're looking for an amazing experience buying a new or used car, then I implore you to ask for Jeff Sawick!! He is knowledgeable, understanding of a customer’s needs and gets the job done with no headaches... Such a smooth process. I was a BMW owner before but now I'm forever Audi!! Thank you Jeff!!! I will see you again for my next purchase !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Meixel, Joey Hanitz

Mar 22, 2019

Audi Naples responded

Eleitzes, thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us and for being a loyal client. Congratulations on your new Audi! It is fantastic to hear that you enjoyed working with Jeff once again on your latest purchase as he went above and beyond to find the exact car you wanted and truly deliver the car and the experience. Please come see us again soon! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience in 40years!"

- dyan m

I can’t say enough about Jeff from the first phone call he makes you feel so comfortable. He’s so honest and answers all your questions. We made the deal before I ever came in to the dealership. Now that’s a great experience!! I came in the same day and not only is Jeff nice, the whole staff is very friendly. So if your shopping for a car you need to give Jeff Sawick a call. You’ll wonder as I did, why I ever went anywhere else. Dyan M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted (Finance) Extremely Nice!

Mar 08, 2019

Audi Naples responded

Dyan, thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us. Congratulations on your new Audi! It is fantastic to hear that you enjoyed working with Jeff on your latest purchase as he went above and beyond to answer your questions and truly deliver the car and the experience. Please come see us again soon! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely pleased"

- Linda

Our visit to Audi, Naples was the best thing we have done. My husband and I were amazed at the courteous and professional Salesman Jeff Sawick who went over and above any dealership we have been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike who helped us set up the car was extremely kind and knowledgeable.

Jan 04, 2019

Audi Naples responded

Linda, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Congratulations on your new Audi! It is great to hear that both Jeff went above and beyond to truly deliver the car and the experience for you. We hope you are enjoying your Audi! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As perfect as the car! "

- Toxicant

I highly recommend Audi Naples and their excellent sales staff. Everyone did exactly what was promised. Being a thousand miles away and buying a car for my eight-eight year old mother can be challenging. I only wish they were my local dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Schutt, Jason Giardina, Mike Rogers, Ali Taqi, Colin Howe, Cris Torres

Dec 21, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Toxicant, thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us. Please congratulate your mother on her new Audi for us! We know buying a car out-of-state can be stressful, but it is great to hear that you had an excellent time working with our team as they did everything possible to make the purchase go smoothly. We will always be here to help, even at a thousand miles away! We hope your mom is enjoying her new car! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tremendous experience"

- aspenaples

I recently worked with both Jeff Sawick in "sales" and Jason Meixel in "management" I found both of these men totally committed to "customer satisfaction" regardless of the situation. My experience has me convinced this is the culture of this dealership. My past involvement with Audi Naples had strictly been "service" That department operates under this same culture. I am an extremely satisfied customer. Charles Kennedy 12/12/2018

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Charles, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us & thank you for being a loyal client. Congratulations on your recent Audi purchase! We are pleased to hear that both our Sales & Services departments have shown their dedication to client satisfaction and our drive to deliver the car and the experience. We look forward to seeing you in for service again! Warm Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!"

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Total Satisfaction"

- Dr. C

The experience from beginning to end is pleasant-no high pressure-everything well explained, no pressure-this is the 4th Audi we have leased [2 Q5's]/purchased [ S5's convertible's] with no problems-service is excellent, they pick up and deliver,leaving a loaner each time. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Hanitz

Dec 07, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Dr. C., thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for being a loyal client. Congratulations on your new Audi! We hope you enjoy it as much as the first few and look forward to seeing you for your 5th!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Service and Professionalism!"

- MattG

A top-notch experience with an elevated level of knowledge and professionalism. Jeff takes an immense amount of pride in his work and is a subject matter expert when it comes to his industry. The level of detail and the ability to effectively communicate that knowledge ensured that I got the perfect vehicle for my family. If you are considering purchasing a vehicle, call Jeff Sawick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Marino

Oct 15, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Matt, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Congratulations on your new purchase! It is great to hear that Jeff truly delivered the car and the experience for you and your family!

11 - 20 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $32,480

2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$32,480

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,150

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,150

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $24,849

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,849

new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $53,415

2021 Audi A5

$53,415

new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $74,465

2021 Audi A6

$74,465

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $53,840

2021 Audi Q5

$53,840