Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Giardina.
Jason Giardina
Jason Giardina at Audi Naples
Refer Me
5.0

Jason Giardina

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S
Naples, FL 34104

Contact Me
Call
Email

86 Reviews of Jason Giardina

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a vehicle from Audi Naples and I had..."

- Romualdo

I recently purchased a vehicle from Audi Naples and I had the pleasure of being assisted by Jeff Sawick and Jason Giardina. I cannot say enough about both of them. They were professional and courteous! They both did everything they could to assist in purchasing the vehicle and making the process of looking and buying a car enjoyable and easy/simple! If you are looking to buy a vehicle shortly, pay a visit to Audi Naples, you will not regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sawick, Patti Lowe

Feb 26, 2021

Audi Naples responded

Romualdo, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new car! It's awesome to hear that our team worked hard to make a great first impression and demonstrated our drive to deliver the car and the experience for our clients! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience for this first time Audi buyer. From..."

- Mo B

Amazing experience for this first time Audi buyer. From Jason to Patty to Chuck the tech guy showing me all the fun stuff - perfect, perfect perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Collett, Patti Lowe

Oct 16, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Mo, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Audi! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with our team. We look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s fair to say that 2020 has been a tough year for..."

- Jfrising79

It’s fair to say that 2020 has been a tough year for everyone, but working with Jason Giardina and the staff at Audi Naples was one of the easiest and best experiences I have had, considering I dreaded having to shop for a new vehicle. I was a bit of a challenge to work with and Jason and the staff exceeded my expectations. I am new to the area but will be recommending Audi Naples to anyone who is searching for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thilo Schwill, Patti Lowe

Sep 18, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Jfrising79, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new car and welcome to Naples! It is great to hear that Jason made your purchase one to remember! Please come see us again soon! Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought 3 Audi’s from them and I am very happy with..."

- Wswright1958

I’ve bought 3 Audi’s from them and I am very happy with anyone I have dealt with there. Audi is a great brand and this dealership is a class act.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Wswright1958, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business again. We're so glad you have continued to enjoy working with our team. We look forward to seeing you for a 4th Audi soon! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- SMILAR

Always professional, helpful and courteous. They always take great care of us. Waiting area is comfortable with hot coffee and cookies and the free water is always cold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Collett, Joey Hanitz

Aug 07, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Smilar, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. We're glad you enjoyed your visit! We look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch Sales and Service"

- LIBBI3800

Audi Naples has a spectacular Sales and Service Team. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great experience. Jason is very professional and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Hanitz

Jun 09, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Libbi3800, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Audi! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Jason and our Service team! Please come see us again soon! Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service As Always"

- Tom W

Our second vehicle purchased from Jason at Audi Naples! Always great service, honest and straight forward. Even during the pandemic they provide a level of service that met our expectations. Thank you Jason and team for a seamless and efficient experience. Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Tom, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business again. Congrats on your new Audi! We're so glad to hear that you've enjoyed working with Jason! We hope you are enjoying the car so far! Please come see us again soon! Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfaction guaranteed"

- Q5owner

From the minute I walked in, I felt confident that I would get what I wanted. I had been in five other dealerships for different manufacturers in a month, so this positive review speaks volumes. I was introduced to a representative who was seated at his desk right out in the open, and he was instantly helpful. He showed me several cars on the lot so I could see what were my options. He said that if the car I wanted wasn't on their lot, he would get it for me at no extra cost to me. The next day I went in for a test drive and the rest is history. Thank you, Jason Giardina!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Q5owner, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Q5! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Jason. We are excited to welcome you into our Audi Naples family! We hope you are enjoying your new Audi so far, and we look forward to seeing you again sometime! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- Jmac

Jason G and the manager Jason were fantastic to deal with. I did not feel like i was being pressured into anything I did not want. Finance was fast with Keith Ahearn also no pressure. I purchased an A5 for my daughter. I felt like I had family in the dealership when I left. Absolutely best car buying experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Meixel, Keith Ahearn

Nov 22, 2019

Audi Naples responded

Jmac, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to earn your business. Please extend our congratulations to your daughter on the A5! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with our team! We look forward to seeing you again sometime! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership!!!!!!!!!"

- RN4LIFE

Jason Giardina (Sales) ......Chuck Collett (Technologist) ....Jason Meixel (General Manager) Went Above and Beyond our Expectations!!! They made our Total Experience buying our first Audi EXCEPTIONAL!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Meixel, Chuck Collett , The Whole Service team was courteous and professional!

Oct 17, 2019

Audi Naples responded

RN4LIFE, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Audi! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with our team. We are excited to welcome you into our Audi family! We hope you are enjoying your new Audi so far, and we look forward to seeing you in our service drive! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $24,849

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,849

new 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $58,990

2021 Audi SQ5

$58,990

new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $53,415

2021 Audi A5

$53,415

new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $74,465

2021 Audi A6

$74,465

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $53,840

2021 Audi Q5

$53,840

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,295

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$42,295