Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Giardina.
Jason Giardina
Jason Giardina at Audi Naples
5.0

Jason Giardina

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S
Naples, FL 34104

Contact Me
Call
Email

79 Reviews of Jason Giardina

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfaction guaranteed"

- Q5owner

From the minute I walked in, I felt confident that I would get what I wanted. I had been in five other dealerships for different manufacturers in a month, so this positive review speaks volumes. I was introduced to a representative who was seated at his desk right out in the open, and he was instantly helpful. He showed me several cars on the lot so I could see what were my options. He said that if the car I wanted wasn't on their lot, he would get it for me at no extra cost to me. The next day I went in for a test drive and the rest is history. Thank you, Jason Giardina!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Q5owner, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Q5! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Jason. We are excited to welcome you into our Audi Naples family! We hope you are enjoying your new Audi so far, and we look forward to seeing you again sometime! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- Jmac

Jason G and the manager Jason were fantastic to deal with. I did not feel like i was being pressured into anything I did not want. Finance was fast with Keith Ahearn also no pressure. I purchased an A5 for my daughter. I felt like I had family in the dealership when I left. Absolutely best car buying experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Meixel, Keith Ahearn

Nov 22, 2019

Audi Naples responded

Jmac, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to earn your business. Please extend our congratulations to your daughter on the A5! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with our team! We look forward to seeing you again sometime! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership!!!!!!!!!"

- RN4LIFE

Jason Giardina (Sales) ......Chuck Collett (Technologist) ....Jason Meixel (General Manager) Went Above and Beyond our Expectations!!! They made our Total Experience buying our first Audi EXCEPTIONAL!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Meixel, Chuck Collett , The Whole Service team was courteous and professional!

Oct 17, 2019

Audi Naples responded

RN4LIFE, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Audi! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with our team. We are excited to welcome you into our Audi family! We hope you are enjoying your new Audi so far, and we look forward to seeing you in our service drive! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SUPER!!"

- Audigirl,LS

Wonderful people! No high pressure, Jamie was our salesman...2nd time ..we like him so much! Chuck took ample time to teach me how to use all the great new technology of my new A6. I highly recommend choosing Naples Audi and asking for Jamie Schutt as your salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Schutt, Keith Ahearn, Chuck Collett

Mar 08, 2019

Audi Naples responded

Audi Girl LS, thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us and for being a loyal client of Jamie's. Congratulations on your new A6! We're glad you had another fantastic experience working with Jamie and Chuck was there to help you familiarize with all of the new tech in your A6. Please come see us again soon! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As perfect as the car! "

- Toxicant

I highly recommend Audi Naples and their excellent sales staff. Everyone did exactly what was promised. Being a thousand miles away and buying a car for my eight-eight year old mother can be challenging. I only wish they were my local dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Toxicant, thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us. Please congratulate your mother on her new Audi for us! We know buying a car out-of-state can be stressful, but it is great to hear that you had an excellent time working with our team as they did everything possible to make the purchase go smoothly. We will always be here to help, even at a thousand miles away! We hope your mom is enjoying her new car! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Appreciation"

- Tarpon

In 2018 we bought two new Audi's from Naples Audi. A Q7 earlier this year, and S5 last month. Our sales rep was Jason Giardina for both cars. Jason is very knowledgeable, experienced and went the extra mile to explain the operation of the car. There was no pressure to buy. He introduced us to our service rep and gave us a fair price. He was always available by phone and answered all our questions. The next time we buy a car we will call Jason at Audi Naples. The other employees are friendly and there is an overall positive attitude in the dealership. These cars are advanced in technology. Chuck Collett came to our home and programmed our garage doors to the car and explained all the details. He is a delight to work with as he knows his stuff and has a positive attitude. They go the extra mile and it shows.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Collett, Joey Hanitz

Dec 07, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Tarpon, thank your for taking the time to share you experience. Congratulations on both your Q7 and S5! We are ecstatic to hear that Jason has gone above and beyond to make your purchases go smoothly, and Chuck took care to teach you everything your cars have to offer!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- Auditwo

We purchased a new A7 from Audi Naples last November. Luis Alvarado was professional and helpful then and again recently when we bought a new TT. We considered purchasing a previously owned TT from a third party but decided to stay with Audi Naples and Luis. This decision was based largely on the great experience, service and courtesy we received on our A7. In short, we are very comfortable working with this team. Luis, the management, service personnel, finance, have all exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Meixel, Michael Schutt, Ronnie Marino, Luis Alvarado , Saul

Aug 08, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Auditwo, thank you for taking the time to post your review! Congratulations on your new TT! An experience like yours is what we strive to provide all of our clients with - professional, transparent, fun, and courteous! We are very glad that you decided to purchase from Luis again and our whole team has continued to exceed your expectations. We hope you love the TT and look forward to seeing you in the future!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Q7 Purchase June 2018"

- Plharmon02

Luis Alvarado was our salesman. He was very knowledgeable and helpful from start to finish in the purchase of our Q7. He was always available, and happy to answer any questions we had. After our purchase he called to follow up, asking if we had any questions. Audi is a no pressure type of dealership, and very helpful with explaining all the technology in the car. I would highly recommend both the Naples dealership and Luis Alvarado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Alvarado

Jul 26, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Plharmon02, thank you for taking the time to post your review and congratulations your new Q7! It is great to hear that Luis truly delivered the car, and the experience! We will always strive to maintain that same level of customer service, and we look forward seeing you around!

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Audia3guy

Great Experience - no BS - everyone worked to make sure the selection process went smoothly and in a timely manner. Good overall instruction before I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Holman, Brian Massoll

Mar 27, 2018

Audi Naples responded

AudiA3Guy, thank you for taking the time to post your review! Congrats on your new Audi! We are pleased to hear that our staff helped you get into the perfect new car. Welcome to the Audi Naples family, and we hope to see you again in the future!

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant car buying experience"

- Top off

I have purchased two Audi's from Audi of Naples. All of the employees at this dealership work together to make sure that your car buying experience is a pleasant one. Working with the Salesman Ali Taqi and Jason Giardina was an awesome experience. They were thorough and made sure that I was happy with my purchase. Michael Schutt was a integral part of my purchase by going out of his way to assist in the sale of my vehicle. The great pleasant experience does not end after your purchase. Ted Daly made the dreaded paperwork experience a pleasant one. The Service Team is awesome. Jordan Hutchinson always greats you with a smile and makes sure that your service is done right and assists with a loaner car when necessary. Great work! Ron Nihill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Schutt, Ali Taqi , Jordan Hutchinson, Ted Daly

Feb 16, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Ron, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We would like to extend a congratulations to you on your new Audi and thank you for being a loyal client! We very much appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our staff took care of you well yet again. Enjoy your new ride and we hope to see you again sometime!

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (478 Vehicles)

New 2019 Audi A3 car, priced at $42,500

2019 Audi A3

$42,500

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $44,745

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,745

New 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $69,895

2019 Audi Q8

$69,895

New 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $60,790

2019 Audi A5

$60,790

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $35,370

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$35,370

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $66,055

2019 Audi Q7

$66,055

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $35,350

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$35,350

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $41,840

2019 Audi A4

$41,840