Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeffrey Dockhorn.
Jeffrey Dockhorn
Jeffrey Dockhorn at Jaguar Land Rover Princeton
Refer Me
5.0

Jeffrey Dockhorn

Service Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton

1125 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive industry since 1995. My number one goal is customer satisfaction. I enjoy spending time with my wife and two children. As a family we enjoy our time at the Jersey shore.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Jeffrey Dockhorn

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a fantastic experience. Very polite, respectful..."

- kjmcinis

We had a fantastic experience. Very polite, respectful and attentive to our needs. Amazing service. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. They had exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service manager at Princeton land rover… Jeff… Is..."

- HARLEYJACK

The service manager at Princeton land rover… Jeff… Is absolutely a spectacular individual… Extremely professional and has always taken care of any problem that I have had with my car… He has recently rectified a major problem with professionalism.... I’m a loyal customer… Thank you Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with James. Help me with all my..."

- Marquis908

Great experience with James. Help me with all my concerns. Worked with me with price and finding the best insurance for my vehicle. Best part is I was in and out. No one like sitting in dealer shop all day. Thanks a lot James

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Vogt, Jordan Fuhri, James Erlikh, Elise Smart, Sara Opdyke

Dec 14, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been purchasing/leasing cars from Princeton..."

- dz

I have been purchasing/leasing cars from Princeton Landrover for many years. I have been working with Joel for almost as many and always have a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to express my gratitude to Jeff Dockhorn and..."

- Reggie

I would like to express my gratitude to Jeff Dockhorn and Elise Smart from service and Joe Larusso and Rick Smith from the parts department. Everyone worked together to help me resolve an issue with my vehicle. They were all very professional and helpful. Thank you to everyone! I truly appreciate and value your help. Reggie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Reggie - thank you so much for letting us know what a great job our team did for you. thank you for taking the time to share.

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was excellent to work with! Leasing my new Range..."

- Bobby D

Ryan was excellent to work with! Leasing my new Range Rover Sport was so easy and quick. He made sure I knew everything about the car and even sent Evan to my home to answer any questions I had about my new car! I highly recommend Ryan and Evan! I am very grateful for the quality of customer service that I experienced in Princeton... it just doesn’t exist like this out there anymore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Bobby - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always the best. Attentive. Great follow thru. Always get..."

- ktylus

Always the best. Attentive. Great follow thru. Always get it done right the first time. Extremely accommodating even with a valet service should a customer need it. Go nowhere else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Krail, Michael Krail, Rich Martini, Evan Ross

Jul 23, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t begin to express the gratitude and appreciation I..."

- Reggie

I can’t begin to express the gratitude and appreciation I truly have for the customer service and professionalism of Jeff Dockhorn. His patience, consistent communication and willingness to go the extra mile to assure me that he and his team have done all they can to rectify the problem was something that is not often experienced. I have nothing but respect for him and a heart that is genuinely grateful. It is a privilege to take this time to thank Jeff. Jeff continue to do what you do in the way that you are doing it. What I will always remember is not necessarily fixing the problem, but how you made me feel. Thank you! I also would like to thank Mr. Tim Ruffin who has been an employee for 14 years and as always been a beacon of light to me. He has always been helpful, polite, courteous and honest. These men are both commendable and deserve the praise for not only the work they do, but the way in which they treat others. Thank you, Reggie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Ruffin

Jul 23, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Reggie - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s over ten years coming now going to this exceptional..."

- Cars & Chai

It’s over ten years coming now going to this exceptional dealership. My wife and I continue having our cars through Princeton LR/Jaguar for both their sales and service. For comparison we’ve tried the many dealerships that are much closer to us in the past and occasionally with a service department since. With valet service offered and a massive trust factor, it’s a no brainier why we continue going to Princeton, and make strong sincere recommendations for this dealership to everyone we know. Evan for hand overs, Stephen Bergamo the GM in facilitating sales, with James Krail and Michael Krail in Sales and Business respectively have been brilliant to work with, not to mention everyone in Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

No matter how many years we've been helping you, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorden and the staff were wonderful. I had problems in..."

- Jeremiaho4040

Jorden and the staff were wonderful. I had problems in the past with the old service manager as well as very long wait times for repairs and service. One time it was 18 days... However this time I had my LR-3 back in a day and a half with more work and repairs than when I had to wait 18 days. The new dealership truly goes “above and beyond”!! Thank you for a great experience, I have already recommended Jorden and the new dealership to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Fuhri

Jun 17, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Jeremiah - we are so glad that you enjoyed your recent experience. Thank you so much for letting us know and thank you for being part of our family!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $62,605

2021 Jaguar F-PACE

$62,605

new 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $90,228

2020 Jaguar F-PACE

$90,228

new 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $102,920

2020 Land Rover Range Rover

$102,920

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $65,575

2021 Jaguar F-PACE

$65,575

new 2021 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $92,610

2021 Land Rover Defender

$92,610

new 2021 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $75,125

2021 Land Rover Defender

$75,125