Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeffrey O'neal.
Jeffrey O'neal
Jeffrey O'neal at Star Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Jeffrey O'neal

Salesman

Star Chevrolet

1628 S Azalea Dr
Wiggins, MS 39577

Contact Me

31 Reviews of Jeffrey O'neal

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeffery was fantastic to deal with. Easiest car deal I’ve..."

- Chuckkee

Jeffery was fantastic to deal with. Easiest car deal I’ve ever done. Pleasure dealing with you. I would recommend you to anyone. We are enjoying the car very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Guinn, Mitchell White

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not have asked for better service, they worked hard..."

- Jennifer sherman Verified Customer

Could not have asked for better service, they worked hard to make sure everything worked for us! They were super friendly and had a very transparent sales process. Being a first time buyer I was very nervous but they quickly put us at ease. We could not be more grateful for the team at star Chevrolet!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this place! Everyone was so helpful and so nice...."

- travlingirl1963 Verified Customer

I love this place! Everyone was so helpful and so nice. Thank you placing me in my new vehicle. It was a wonderful experience dealing with you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales was not high pressure very friendly folkes. Made..."

- Chesterjhannah Verified Customer

Sales was not high pressure very friendly folkes. Made the process quick and hassle free. Very professional group of people. Will buy again from this Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience buying a used car at Star..."

- blane

Had a great experience buying a used car at Star Chevrolet. Mr O’Neal my salesman was very courteous and helpful. I really appreciated the fact that I never felt pressured at anytime to make a purchase. I found the car I wanted and I am really happy with the financial arrangements. I will definitely start my search at Star Chevrolet when I plan my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Guinn, Mitchell White

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are an awesome dealership to deal with and they work..."

- cloper891 Verified Customer

They are an awesome dealership to deal with and they work with you. I would recommend anyone trying to get a vehicle to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership in the South. I’ve been doing business..."

- Circlet Verified Customer

Best Dealership in the South. I’ve been doing business withStar for over 20 years. Top notch Sales Staff as well as superb Shop Crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was very professional. My salesman..."

- terrie

Customer service was very professional. My salesman helped me find the perfect car. I would recommend Star Motors. Also have a great warranty with purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Mooney

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a 2020 Chevy Impala today and Mr. O'Neal was..."

- montacub

We purchased a 2020 Chevy Impala today and Mr. O'Neal was the best salesman ever. We will be back, because we felt like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not happy with the lack of follow up. I brought the car..."

- Bohlbgmontana Verified Customer

Not happy with the lack of follow up. I brought the car back on Friday showed a crack in my bumper was told it would be taken care of? Was told I would be called back ? This shouldn’t be it’s not like I got a great deal on this car. I didn’t save money by getting my car at star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $21,991

2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

$21,991

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,735

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$47,735

new 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $21,587

2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

$21,587

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,649

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$47,649

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,990

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$47,990

new 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $69,070

2021 Chevrolet Tahoe

$69,070