Jeffrey O'neal
Jeffrey O'neal at Star Chevrolet
Refer Me

Jeffrey O'neal

Salesman

Star Chevrolet

1628 S Azalea Dr
Wiggins, MS 39577

Contact Me
5.0
53 Reviews
5.0

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Jeffrey O'neal

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very, very helpful and courteous staff. My email inquiring about the pre owned vehicle I was interested in was answered immediately! Got a great deal. Would encourage everyone to shop at St More

by wndt2010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis, Tammy Bolin

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Jeffery was extremely helpful and I've had the best experience purchasing a vehicle from him. I highly recommend Mr. Jeffery to anyone who needs a vehicle. He always answered my calls and was straigh More

by brandon.granger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff . Very helpful and made the whole Experience very pleasant and enjoyable. Will definitely buy from them again More

by sgtdevildog8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to deal with, price didn’t change when I arrived and no foolish market adjustment inflations More

by rwkish
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis, Gary Guinn

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experiences with some of the most awesome employees I've ever dealt with at a dealership. More

by bakertwins2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis, Gary Guinn, Hailey Breland , Hannah Gill

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr O’Neal and Blake are amazing guys to work with and made the experience nice More

by Crystalnms3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeffery was our salesperson and was excellent - very friendly and helpful. We purchased the vehicle sight unseen so we had a lot of questions and he was very good to help us with the information we need More

by lane6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience I have ever had at a car dealership. The staff was very friendly and they made the process smooth as could be. We can’t wait to buy from them in the future! More

by RobbieH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell White

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An absolute must to buy a vehicle. First time buying on my own and it was the smoothest process ever. Thoroughly enjoyed it More

by firemedicsis7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Guinn , Mitchell White

December 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely nice and very helpful. Great deals & great service. Would use them in future. Thanks More

by ccollier1724
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,995
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
4WD
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive