Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jen Evans
Jen Evans at Subaru of Las Vegas
Refer Me

Jen Evans

Sales Manager

Subaru of Las Vegas

6455 W Roy Horn Way
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Contact Me
5.0
22 Reviews

My goal is to help guide my customers through their car buying journey using my knowledge of the product and the industry. I will make an effort to understand your wants and needs and pair you with the perfect automobile. I have helped hundreds of customers find the perfect vehicle. I would love the opportunity to earn your business!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Subaru Product Specialist

5.0

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Jen Evans

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark absolutely crushed! He was the man! Every step of..."

- NickC

Mark absolutely crushed! He was the man! Every step of the way was painless, he was more of a friend than a salesman which is all you can really ask for. Thank you so much Mark, you absolutely will be seeing me again!😁

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a pleasure having Mark assist me on my vehicle..."

- Diana S

Such a pleasure having Mark assist me on my vehicle purchase, he made sure I got the best deal and kept me informed through out the process. Definitely will be recommending him to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Durmiendo, Jace Foster

Jul 12, 2021

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi Diana, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Subaru of Las Vegas. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was not only the best experience I have had when..."

- Fmann50

This was not only the best experience I have had when purchasing a new automobile, it was also the easiest with no “hard”sells. Honest , nice and great people! Gary was great to work with! I hope to work with you all in the future! Felecia Mann

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ericksen, Cristi Pupkiewicz, Gary Hunter

Nov 09, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Fmann50, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car buying experience at your dealership was nice and..."

- Ursula L

My car buying experience at your dealership was nice and easy. Let me say, that your company's commitment to excel in customer care is not an empty promise. Jen Evans went above and beyond to help me and was extremely understanding. Thank you Jen for providing me with an exceptional solution to my extreme problem. Such customer service is unheard of but definitely very much appreciated. Subaru of Las Vegas is a car dealership in a class of its own.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Ursula L, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with Jen was excellent! Thank you so much for choosing Subaru of Las Vegas as your first choice for service!

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the employees performed excellent and were very..."

- rexousthegreat

All the employees performed excellent and were very professional. Hamid especially made sure I was well taken care of and that the car was perfect.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamid Hamidy, Jace Foster , Jeff Mahoney

Jun 10, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cocos not typical of a salesperson you would find at a..."

- Bah717

Cocos not typical of a salesperson you would find at a dealership...he is exceptionally knowledgeable and honest. He is not typical of someone you would usually find at a dealership … because he follows through. He is not typically someone you would usually find at a dealership… because he keeps his word. In other words, he is a salesperson you can trust. He’s earned our trust, respect, and business. Thank you, Coco.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coco Garcia , JJ

Mar 11, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your experience with Coco. We will happily pass along your kind comments to him. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Thank you so much for choosing Subaru of Las Vegas and we hope to see you again in the future. Take care!

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing Subaru Forester Touring"

- Dondela

What a wonderful experience! From Mark in sales to Jen the manager it was no pressure, experienced assistance and was fun overall. What a concept for a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Durmiendo

Aug 21, 2019

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! Safe travels!

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Durmiendo and finance team are AMAZING"

- Dfontanillo17

Never in my life did I believe a place like this ever existed. Stress Free buying experience, Mark was super helpful and professional. Jen did the magic and we ended up with and amazing deal. I have nothing but great things to say. I truly believe that anyone who is shopping for a used car, should give this place go. I car shopped for almost 2 months. And in Vegas this dealership is leading the way. My wife and I felt honored to conduct business with Subaru of Las Vegas. If you are interested in buying a car please go check them out. 100 percent recommended. Daniel is an amazing asset to this team. His work and knowledge made us feel like VIPs. Thank you Team of Subaru Las Vegas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Durmiendo, Daniel Beale

Jun 18, 2019

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Subaru of Las Vegas

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience working with Coco"

- jermad1123

We were very impressed with the dealership and working with Coco was a real pleasure. He is extremely professional and helpful, He was with us through the whole process and made it very painless, Would absolutely recommend him to others. We will look forward to dealing with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coco Garcia , Jace and Bret

Apr 02, 2019

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Coco was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Subaru of Las Vegas

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CoCo was great!"

- Lyndsayrama

CoCo helped me with purchasing my car. He worked his butt off literally running all over the place between me and another couple. It was a Saturday and super busy but, he was on top of everything. Everyone from the first person you see(This time being CoCo) to the cashier, to one of the managers working the floor, everyone is so friendly and helpful. Being stuck in a dealership for hours sucks, but CoCo definitely made it better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coco Garcia

Feb 20, 2019

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Subaru of Las Vegas! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,000
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
N/A exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,250
2019 Hyundai Elantra
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,992
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Red exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $31,639
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Black exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,750
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
Blue exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,821
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Red exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD