About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jendy Rodriquez.
Jendy Rodriquez
Jendy Rodriquez, Sales, Volkswagen of South Charlotte
5.0

Jendy Rodriquez

Sales

Volkswagen of South Charlotte

9900 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Jendy Rodriquez

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievable car buying experience "

- Melissa213x

This car dealership deserves 5+ stars. The people that work there are so above and beyond! I can’t even begin to explain how patient and kind they are. We exclusively worked with Jendy Rodriguez, he is so highly recommend. He was so patient with us and during our time of finding the perfect car. He kept in touch with us and let us reach out when we were ready. He didn’t constantly call, text or email us giving us the space we needed to make a decision. With that non pushy feeling we can back to him when we were ready! This guy is truly the best with so much knowledge about VW vehicles. The head manager Kwasi is unreal as well. Willing to make every customer as happy as possible! The finance manager as well. Everyone inside is willing to get you what you need with a smile on their face. Highly recommend with everything possible to visits these guys to buy a car! You will not regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2018

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Hello Melissa, when a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly. We are sincerely grateful that you chose Volkswagen of South Charlotte for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you visit us. Thank you again for your wonderful recommendation and have a great day!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This guy IS A KEEPER!"

- veedubnubbin

I came into VW SOUTHCHARLOTTE to look at a used GTI. I was paired up with Jendy who provided me an EXCELLENT car buying experience. He was upfront, not pushy, and encouraged me to weigh all options throughout the buying process. Any areas of doubt I had with the car Jendy was able to help me work through it with warranty options etc... Every purchase option was laid out on the table in front of me for comparison even before I committed to buying the car. I was taken seriously and my time was not wasted which I do appreciate! Would I buy another car from Jendy? YES Would I refer folks to Jendy? YES Did Jendy enhance my experience at VW SouthCharlotte? YES Does Jendy need a raise? YES Will I return to VW South Charlotte because of my experience? YES

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2018

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

We are happy to hear you had such a great experience with Jenny! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealership experience I’ve ever had!"

- GarrettKids

Over the past couple of weeks I have been visiting dealerships looking for a spacious hatchback or crossover SUV. I had went into this VW dealership on Wednesday the 18th and found a very nice 2016 Tiguan SE. I returned on Friday the 20th to test drive the car and get a better idea if this was the car I wanted. Jenny greated my girlfriend and I at the door and was easily the most courteous salesman I had spoken with over the past several weeks. He knew the ins and outs of the vehicle and did a fantastic job selling me the car. He was entergeric and polite and felt like he was putting my needs first. At the end of the day and taking over an hour of his time I told him I couldn’t make any moves on the car without my mom and left not knowing when I would be back. The next day my mom decided she wanted to come see the car and so we went back to speak with Jendy again on Saturday. Jendy made ample time for my mom and I as we spent close to 4 hours with him while trying to negotiate purchasing the car. He went on our behalf to negotiate the price of the vehicle multiple times until he got the price to something I could afford the payments on. After we began moving forward with the purchase Jendy made sure to have the car washed and filled up with gas so that it would be ready to go when I drove off the lot that day. I had a beyond pleasurable experience working with Jendy at Volkswagen of South Charlotte and if I needed another car today I would check with him first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2018

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Until the next time we meet, take care!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The total experience was great. "

- VW SEL 2018

The total experience was great and Jendy was a super help getting us into the car in a morning. One question, are there any preferred car washes to use with the VW SEL?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Woodard

Jun 20, 2018

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience! If you have any questions about the care of your new Volkswagen SEL, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience, even better car"

- MsMabey

We came in looking at the VW Atlas after a long day of bouncing from dealership to dealership and looking at all the available mid size SUV’s we decided on a 2018 Atlis. It was slightly used so it was a bad xxx looking car with very few miles. Jendy was our sales person and he was beyond excellent. Great knowledge of the car and just an all around great guy. We told him what we could do money wise and he got right to work with his sales manager and got the deal done. We are very happy with the car and even happier with the service we received from the VW of South Charlotte team. Thanks guys we will definitely be back as I want an Atlas for me as well. Again fantastic place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwasi Asante-Ansong

Jun 02, 2018

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Volkswagen of South Charlotte. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,150

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$26,305

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,765

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$33,545

2018 Volkswagen Golf R

$42,055

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,095

2018 Volkswagen Golf R

$40,955