Jennifer Christensen
Jennifer Christensen at Brad Deery Motors
Refer Me

Jennifer Christensen

Sales Consultant

Brad Deery Motors

112 North 2nd St
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Contact Me
4.6
76 Reviews

My name is Jennifer or Jen for short. I'm a mom of 2 kids and 2 dogs. My hobbies consist of being outdoors as much as I can. I have been at Deery's for less than a year and am still learning daily.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Customer Service

4.6

76 Reviews

Write a Review

76 Reviews of Jennifer Christensen

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jaimaica and this dealership were easy to work with. They had great communication skills. I would recommend. More

by Jrstig
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaimaca Rayburn

Jul 20, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer took the time to meet my exact need and was quick!! I recommend Deery! More

by Softballmadre
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries, Jaimaca Rayburn

Jul 05, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Jennifer really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with her, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at Brad Deery Motors. Jennifer was knowledgeable and answered all our questions. She made our purchase streamline and easy. More

by Kim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries

May 02, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Hi Kim, and thank you for this great review! We're happy to hear that Jennifer took care of you! They are a great asset and we appreciate all that they do. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can assist you with. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody was a great spokesperson for Brad Deery Motors. Very friendly and made us feel like we were part of their families. More

by johngunther1953
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ALisha

Apr 08, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

John, thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Brad Deery Motors! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had car ready for veiwing, communication was clear, everything explained well, very friendly, car was cleaned up very nice More

by djneumann
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries

Mar 25, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole experience was awesome! Jennifer was amazing and so helpful. Highly recommend this dealership to everyone. You really are treated like family here and it makes the car buyin More

by Claire m.
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries

Mar 17, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Hello Claire, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Jennifer was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most upstanding business! They picked me up, helped me with insurance docs, helped me find the best rate, and most importantly they were honest and transparent the entire time! Wouldn’t go to anyone else. More

by brian.nichols2
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries , Shayne picked me up from Marion! 5 stars!

Nov 01, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Brian, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I spoke with Alex concerning the issue regarding the new vehicle i purchased being sold to me with warped rotors and thin break pads just 1 week after purchase. Alex stated that i (the customer) should hav More

by Disappointed Buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wilson, Paula Boucher

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed my experience at Brad Deery. I am very happy with my purchase! More

by coylej03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is a really nice dealership! Everyone was super nice and helpful, made the car buying experience worth it and stress free! My dad and I were very please! Thank you! 😊 More

by dejamunson.3
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries

May 19, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (587 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $40,964
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $41,725
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 FIAT 500X car, priced at $22,996
2018 FIAT 500X
used
Blue Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $45,021
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,482
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $37,322
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive