Jennifer Christensen
Jennifer Christensen at Brad Deery Motors
Refer Me

Jennifer Christensen

Sales Consultant

Brad Deery Motors

112 North 2nd St
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Contact Me
5.0
93 Reviews

My name is Jennifer or Jen for short. I'm a mom of 3 kids and 2 dogs. I have a deep love for vehicles. I like to learn new things and get refreshed on things I may have forgotten in the process. I really enjoy meeting new people.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Customer Service

5.0

93 Reviews

Write a Review

93 Reviews of Jennifer Christensen

October 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All associates were very accommodating kind and helpful. They even made sure vehicle was ready and cooled off for test drive. Great experience and would definitely recommend. More

by JP Cavazos
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt, Jaimaca Rayburn

Oct 03, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

JP, we love hearing about customers who have had a terrific experience at Brad Deery Motors. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your new vehicle. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

August 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent communication great people willing to serve the customer, great experience start to finish low pressure focused on the customers needs. More

by mvhagen
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Brad Deery Motors. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

Aug 31, 2023

mvhagen responded

This car buying experience was one of the greatest i have experienced great people start to finish. I highly recommend the group to anyone looking for a vehicles.

August 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have always had good luck with Brad Derry motors. The experience was good but you were short on help. So it took a while. More

by Kdawg180
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries

Aug 15, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thanks for your great review. We do appreciate your patience for the extended wait that you encountered. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

July 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Up front and honest about the vehicle you are getting. There is not any pressure to purchase a vehicle. More

by brandonsissel
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries, Jaimaca Rayburn , Glenna Ealey

Jul 10, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Brad Deery Motors would like to thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your five-star review and recommendation! We thank you for continually trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

July 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer answered all my questions promptly and made sure I had all in information I needed to make my decision. Would gladly do business with her again. More

by cmmktt4
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Jennifer was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

June 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service, quick and accommodating, understanding of our situation and our time crunch we were under. More

by mackenzievos88
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Brad Deery Motors. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

June 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer and Kody were great to work with. Fast, friendly, helpful, throughout the entire process. More

by juainiap
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt, Monica Cadogan

Jun 12, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for leaving this awesome review of our dealership. Jennifer and Kody truly are outstanding members of our team who, like all of our employees, are dedicated to providing our customers with a convenient, hassle-free vehicle-buying experience. We’ll be sure to share this feedback, and if you ever need anything else from us, don’t hesitate to let us know. Until then, we hope you’re enjoying your new ride! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

June 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They worked thru addressing concerns I had about buying a car and took the time to walk me thru the buying process More

by sdakota30
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt

Jun 07, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Brad Deery Motors. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

June 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Last November I bought a truck from Brad Deery and had the pleasure of having Jennifer as my sales rep. She knew her stuff then and had me in with the old and out with the new (to me at least) as quick an More

by donho6886
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries

Jun 07, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

June 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm happy with the choice I made choosing Brad deery to purchase. This is my first dealership experience and I was pleased everyone was kind an helpful when it came to finding a car I could afford thanks a More

by Mstewart42079
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries, Kody Wenndt

Jun 05, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Brad Deery Motors. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

1
...

Dealership Inventory (387 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,967
2021 Jeep Cherokee
used
Slate Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $41,307
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $28,683
2020 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $27,460
2023 GMC Terrain
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $35,982
2022 Dodge Durango
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK car, priced at $33,176
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive