Jaimaca Rayburn
Jaimaca Rayburn at Brad Deery Motors
Refer Me

Jaimaca Rayburn

Internet Sales Adviser

Brad Deery Motors

112 North 2nd St
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Contact Me
4.9
77 Reviews

I transitioned from being a full time stay at home wife and mother back to the workforce this past year. Jumping into a new-to-me industry that keeps me on my toes as much as my children do with a market that keeps me pulling my hair out just as much as my husband does! I love learning about the auto biz and bringing home a new passion to share with my family!!! I look forward to helping customers find a vehicle that fits their needs and wants and getting them the information to help them make an informed decision.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ask me about REACQUIRED vehicles!

Check your junk folder for my email! ;)

4.9

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Jaimaca Rayburn

December 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They try to give you the lowest trade in allowance possible . Even with vehicles in brand new condition with under 22000 miles . They then tell you that vehicles around the area are not bringing th More

by greg sjo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries, Ashley Wilhelm, Monica Cadogan , All of top management for letting the dealership act this way .

Jan 02, 2024

Brad Deery Motors responded

Greg, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback, and we're sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction. However, we would like to address some inaccuracies in your review. Firstly, our records indicate that you never visited our dealership in person. You also provided a wrong phone number in your inquiry. Instead, you contacted us via email and requested a set trade-in appraisal offer without physically bringing your vehicle for evaluation. You asked us to match an offer from another dealer without providing any concrete details about the vehicle's condition based on an inspection from the other dealerships or any written proof of what was offered from both of other dealerships you mentioned after they had inspected the vehicle. We explained that offering a fair trade-in value requires a thorough assessment, and without inspecting the vehicle, we couldn't match an offer blindly. The other dealerships that you mentioned are also in different states/areas, and your particular trade in may be more in demand there or a higher value there so those dealers may be willing to offer more. From the information that we had, we wouldn’t be able to offer you the $42k that you were wanting. Additionally, the vehicles you were interested in here, the new 2022 RAM 2500 models, did not have any manufacturer rebates. We did, however, provide significant discounts of $11,700 and $13,000 off the MSRP on the respective vehicles. It's important to note that the vehicles you mentioned from other dealerships were 2023 models, benefiting from large end-of-year rebates, which is a significant factor in the price difference. We are committed to fair and transparent dealings, but taking additional thousands off the price was not feasible, given the circumstances. Regarding your claim of dishonesty, we assure you that we strive for transparency in all our transactions. If there was any misunderstanding, we genuinely apologize. It's our policy to provide honest and upfront information to our customers. We're sorry that we couldn’t make you happy. Thank you for considering Brad Deery Motors, and we wish you the best in your vehicle search. Sincerely, Brad Deery Motors

Jan 02, 2024

greg sjo responded

I say look at the better business of your dealership. I wouldn’t want to look bad on their reviews . But you guys it don’t seem to bother . And I did send you a picture of what Laura offered me . Also sent Kelly blue book showing between $38000 and $41780 . But you had no problem offering $37000. And like I said you sent comparable trucks but most of them had way more than 21000 miles on them . Sure the trucks with 40 to 50 thousand miles are $42000. But some of the ones with like miles to mine were $47000 up to $50000 . How much do you really want to make on a used car . Never mind I know you want as much as possible . Who cares about the hard working public ? That’s why they call them stealerships ! You bring up 2023 trucks having better rebates . Even though I was looking at 2022 that’s been on your lot for over 300 days . And maybe you own the trucks outright instead of paying interest on them . But as you’ll notice other dealers around the country are taking notice it’s time to cut bait on certain vehicles . The wagoner at island motors with $38000 off for example . 35 % off in other words . Also they have some other vehicles with good discounts . Oh well call it however you want . I have all the emails if you’d like to see them . And no I won’t ever give you my main number . Don’t know why you try to make someone put down a phone number . I choose to keep my phone free of dealers trying to pressure me .

December 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and knowledgeable Great personalities. VERY professional purchase experience . Entire purchase with paper work was completed within 90 minutes. More

by danielstll
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries, Blayze Luna

Dec 04, 2023

danielstll responded

Awesome group you have!

Dec 05, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone, Daniel. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

November 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest people who worked with me to get the deal done. Will definitely be doing business with them again. More

by chris5565
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Broders, Ashley Wilhelm

Nov 28, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Chris, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Brad Deery Motors and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

November 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was interested in the vehicle I ended up buying. Answered all questions quickly and honestly and were straight forward which I appreciate. Went to buy vehicle and also went quick and smooth. At the More

by bdkinney86
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Safo Ibraimi, Kody Wenndt

Nov 27, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

We love hearing about customers who have a great experience at Brad Deery Motors and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your new vehicle. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

November 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly. Funny. Listens to concerns. Very prideful in they're job responsibility. Do think its alot to go through 3 people to finish the purchase. They were a More

by nicole.harris11487
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayze Luna

Nov 20, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Nicole, we love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Brad Deery Motors. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

November 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman was very helpful with information on warranty and showing me how everything worked in the truck More

by randysikkema
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries , Devin Johnson

November 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience, a Brad Deery was one of the best I ever had with a car dealership. I got what I wanted. They gave me what I asked for and my salesman. Safo was wonderful. I would recommend Brad, Deery to a More

by sschroed.ss
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Safo Ibraimi

Nov 13, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Scott, we love hearing about customers who have had a terrific experience at Brad Deery Motors. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your new vehicle. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

October 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to deal with with no pressure. Got a nice car for a great price More

by gvick1111
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Broders

Oct 23, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

October 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was great down at Brad Deery . Jamaica and I have been corresponding for at least a month if not longer everything was ready when we got down there we couldn’t ask for a better ser More

by Tvarney381
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Schoop, Kody Wenndt

Oct 16, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

October 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very courteous. Prompt service. We had 3 cars ready and waiting for a test drive when we arrive Our salesman, Randy. took the time to give an overview of the vehicl More

by mjbdvm364
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Schoop

Oct 16, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Brad Deery Motors from quite a distance, we appreciate your business. Thank you again for your kind words and please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

1
...

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $22,802
2021 Chrysler Voyager
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $12,924
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Frost White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,712
2022 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK car, priced at $30,119
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,006
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive