Jaimaca Rayburn
Jaimaca Rayburn at Brad Deery Motors
Refer Me

Jaimaca Rayburn

Internet Sales

Brad Deery Motors

112 North 2nd St
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Check your junk folder for my email! ;)

5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Jaimaca Rayburn

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer took the time to meet my exact need and was quick!! I recommend Deery! More

by Softballmadre
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Christensen, Dan Gries

Jul 05, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Jennifer really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with her, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best selection around for trucks. Excellent website. Jamaica was awesome to work with. Will definitely consider them for future purchases. More

by neil.gross
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayze Luna

Jun 01, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Neil, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Brad Deery Motors team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was very good experience. Everyone was great to work with! Nice place with lots of vehicles! More

by janmpalmer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Keitel, Dan Gries

May 05, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Jan, thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been looking for a vehicle, mostly a Jeep, for over a year and I found one at Brad Deery Motors. I'm 3 hours away and the help I got before I took the drive was amazing. I requested more pictures of th More

by Rhonda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Broders

May 03, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Rhonda, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great no pressure customer service and very friendly. Would recommend doing business with Brad Deery. More

by jjd8383
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt, Zach Broders

May 03, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jaimaca stuck with us and found us the perfect vehicle. Every step of the process with Brad Deery was top notch. This is our second vehicle with Brad Deery. We highly recommend if you are looking for a new More

by denicehudson06
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Denice. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (678 Vehicles)

used 2013 Dodge Durango car, priced at $21,890
2013 Dodge Durango
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $42,800
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $20,474
2018 Nissan Altima
used
Storm Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $29,893
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Scarlet Red Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $48,714
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Ocean Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 FIAT 500X car, priced at $23,414
2018 FIAT 500X
used
Blue Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive