Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jennifer Reider
Jennifer Reider at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills
Refer Me

Jennifer Reider

Financial Service Director

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills

37901 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Jennifer Reider

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron made this experience both easy and rewarding. I..."

- Heathers051277

Aaron made this experience both easy and rewarding. I appreciate the showmanship and patience. There was no pressure to buy. Also, heads up to Jennifer who saw the finance piece through all obstacles. You have a great team here!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron the bowtie Guy Stokes

Oct 13, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having leased my 1st car with Shaun, I knew that I would..."

- LJMT5897L

Having leased my 1st car with Shaun, I knew that I would lease my next one from him. He listens to his customers needs and he delivers what they are looking for. When my son is ready for his new car, Shaun will be man for the job. Fantastic job Shaun 😊!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mostapha Farris, Shaun Bradley, John Chatzopoulos

Jun 04, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Ljmt5897l, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks for your praise and kind comments about Shaun! Che' Shaydak AGM

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Hogan was exceptional from point of entry of the walk..."

- Lawrencerenew5

Mr. Hogan was exceptional from point of entry of the walk in this morning. He took care of me on my unicorn I found in their inventory. Mr. Hogan and Ms. Jenn took great care of me and this is why I will be here again and again in the future for all my needs. Tha k you for making my year because 2020 #murderhornets #ufos #ww3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrell Hogan, Scotte Spencer, Desiree Madden

Sep 01, 2020

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Suburban Imports of Farmington Hills. Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shaun was very easy to work with and seemed to go the..."

- Jt

Shaun was very easy to work with and seemed to go the extra mile to meet our needs. He followed up and made sure our experience was seamless.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hello Jt, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills. Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rogue sport "

- Bonnie

What can I say from the moment I was referred to suburban Nissan in Farmington Hills. My salesman Shaun was absolutely amazing helping me get out of my Volkswagen Passat. Between the manager Jon and the sales manager Scotte was fantastic in helping with all my questions. I highly recommend this dealership group(Suburban). Go see Shaun he will take care of all your needs. There finance team was great as well Jennifer was great going over all the forms I had to sign.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2019

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Bonnie, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service!"

- AA

Very friendly staff. They listen and try to fulfill all the customer request - the experience with returning my old car and leasing s new one was done in a very comfortable atmosphere without any rush

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Hamama, Matt Moore

Nov 17, 2018

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,385
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $30,780
2021 Nissan Rogue Sport
new
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,182
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Black exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,110
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2014 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $34,566
2014 Porsche Cayenne
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $35,643
2019 Lincoln MKZ
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
AWD