Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jennifer Schickel
Jennifer Schickel at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Jennifer Schickel

Service Advisor

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me
4.8
38 Reviews
4.8

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Jennifer Schickel

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was professional and very personal and..."

- PEGGYO33594 Verified Customer

Our experience was professional and very personal and friendly!!! Blake was awesome and went far beyond in helping us choose our new vehicle!! Definitely would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Phillips

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What use is an advertised low price special for a..."

- Tommaier1956

What use is an advertised low price special for a synthetic oil change for 29.99 if you cannot get your car looked at and they don’t honor their own appointment times???? Made an appointment at this dealership for an advertised synthetic oil change for 11:30 am. When I made the appointment they said it would be a 45 minute wait. When I arrived for my appointment they told me “ they really don’t take appointments and that it’s first come first served I would have to wait 4 to 5 hours for my vehicle. Just ridiculous! I went down the block to Jiffy Lube. End of story.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Perez, Ali Siklaoui

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a one stop shop and they are amazing!!! Moe and..."

- BKRAVETZUSF Verified Customer

This is a one stop shop and they are amazing!!! Moe and Joey are the best!!! All of our jeep purchases will be from here!!! All of our services and add ons will be from here as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought out my lease. Mo was very nice and..."

- rhayes310 Verified Customer

I bought out my lease. Mo was very nice and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend my friends and family to him. Thanks so very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Mehdi, Carlos Batista

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stunning selection of new and pre owned vehicles. Sales..."

- ILKKA Verified Customer

Stunning selection of new and pre owned vehicles. Sales team absolutely determined to provide the best options. Overall, it was an amazing buying experience. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience! Moe made us feel like family! The..."

- courtneyskye Verified Customer

Amazing experience! Moe made us feel like family! The process was quick overall and everyone we made contact with was friendly and treated us well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Mehdi

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever! Every time I want to buy another brand..."

- ASHLEEC Verified Customer

Best service ever! Every time I want to buy another brand Jerry Ulm service brings in the family vibes and I always come back. I will continue to be part of the Jerry Ulm family because of the way they make me feel. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I moved to Jerry Ulm for service in 2018 due to not being..."

- tobrig24tb

I moved to Jerry Ulm for service in 2018 due to not being happy with the previous dealership I was using after moving to Florida from another state. Jennifer has been my primary service advisor since moving to Jerry Ulm. Her customer service is great. She listens to the customer and makes sure that the complete problem is fully documented. Jennifer provided updates while service is being performed which makes her customers feel like they are truly important. I recently purchased another Dodge product from another dealership (due to Jerry Ulm not having exactly what I was looking for and I didn't want to have to wait) but as with my other Dodge products, I am taking it to Jerry Ulm for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time I came to Jerry Ulm I was with my son that..."

- wserrano

First time I came to Jerry Ulm I was with my son that wanted to buy a Ram Truck. That’s when we met Al Gomez. This man knows Cars and knows numbers. He has a great sense of respect for his customers and the value of there time. He whipped up a great deal for my son together with Danny (sales manager) and Mike Shuman (Finance Manager). We had such a great experience that I just went and bought a second vehicle from them with the same great customer experience from this all star team! On this occasion we also had Billy working with Al and while placing a hinge on my new Jeep I met Jen (service advisor). Se was very professional and knowledgeable. She was very respectful of my time. She gave me such great customer service that I’m going to start bringing my other car to her as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great dealership. We have been buying alottt of..."

- AR Verified Customer

Really great dealership. We have been buying alottt of cars here for alotttt of years. We pass alot of other dealerships just to go to Jerry Ulm. Same thing when we need service or anything else done. Its Jerry Ulm all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Monroe , Alex Perez, Ali Siklaoui, CJ Evans, Cowboy Porter , Richie Fiol, Scott Brenneke (100 ??)

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (572 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,958
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram ProMaster 2500 Window Van car, priced at $90,494
2021 Ram ProMaster 2500 Window Van
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $42,400
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,000
2019 Ram 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,000
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,500
2020 Ram 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD