About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Schickel.
Jennifer Schickel
Jennifer Schickel, Service Advisor, Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Jennifer Schickel

Service Advisor

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Jennifer Schickel

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Tartan43 Verified Customer

I wanted a RAM 2500 diesel 4x4 and went to 3 different dealers in the Tampa Bay Area. None of them had what I was looking for and the professionalism was lacking. Conversely, Ted, Mike & Danny were outstanding! I’m sincere when I say they were professional, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Jen at the service n parts dept. is great too. We’re very pleased, Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gero, Mike Shuman, Ted Marks , Danny

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- CABROCKETT Verified Customer

Bought a new truck and my salesman Tony was excellent. He did everything he could to sell me a new truck. I would recommend Tony to anyone I k we trying to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Swedberg, Albert Franco

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- CANDCSEAMLESS Verified Customer

Stop by yesterday to get a oil change. I didn’t have a appointment and just got news I had to go outta town and needed it done. They were very helpful basically got me right in and out ASAP. Very happy with all the service from everyone at Jerry Ulm Doge Jeep Ram!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordi Prat, Albert Franco

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- ASWEARINGEN75 Verified Customer

Fast and friendly service, kept me updated through entire process. Would highly recommended this dealer I drove 25 miles to use them and have no regrets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Perez

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jen is great"

- plc007 Verified Customer

Great service.... thank you, thank you. Thank you, let em whei get to 25... Am i there yet? Jen was very helpful... kept me in the know and delivered on the service I requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"lack of detail loss of faith"

- vegan2share Verified Customer

this is my second oil change where they forgot to reset my oil change notification warning. makes me wonder if they never reset the counter, or never changed my oil. next time I'm going someplace where I can watch the oil get changed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Bolden, Alex Perez

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service. "

- tbackus4 Verified Customer

Service rep Jen is great. I give her an A plus. I always ask for her because she genuinely cares about her customers. I have been going to this dealership for almost twenty years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast service "

- JUAN125360 Verified Customer

Fast service great customer services . Nice clean .. manager on site talking to customers . Nice waiting area and parts store on site. Ill be back soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Bolden, Alex Perez

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (912 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$44,449

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$64,991

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,499

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,528

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,476

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,991

2018 Ram 2500

$62,495

2018 Dodge Challenger

$23,957