Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jennifer Yochum.
Jennifer Yochum
Jennifer Yochum at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me
5.0

Jennifer Yochum

Customer Relations

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Jennifer Yochum

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer did an awesome job helping me she was very..."

- Big T

Jennifer did an awesome job helping me she was very specific very kind and welcoming she is really good at her job and I am happy to come here and be welcomed and helped thank you Jennifer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer yochum was given the task to identify all the..."

- l.andrusiak

Jennifer yochum was given the task to identify all the options on my new car I purchased today This girl is a jewel she was exceptional in her explaining and showing me all the great options on my new car I would recommend Jenny for any task a very brilliant young lady Courtesy Chrysler has a jewel Thank you Jenny Lorne Andrusiak

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Mendez

Feb 21, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! Jenny is an asset to our team and has a long record of providing excellent customer service to all of our guests! Hearing that she took the time to explain all of the features of your new vehicle, puts a smile on our faces and we will make sure that she is recognized for her hard work! Thank you for choosing Courtesy and congratulations on your new vehicle! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience and Interaction at this..."

- Arianpeterson

I had the best experience and Interaction at this dealership. Shannon is a great sales person and your staff did a tremendous job of helping me find my truck. I am one happy person. Thank you 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! We are delighted to hear that Shannon did "a tremendous job" helping you find your new vehicle! Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for choosing Courtesy! We appreciate you! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan snider was great fast quick easy for a great price...."

- mike0714

Dan snider was great fast quick easy for a great price. One of the simplest and best car buying experiences that I have ever had. I would not hesitate to buy another truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzalez, Randy Pierson, Pete Johnson, Elmore Martin, Dan Snider, Cherilyn Warren

Feb 03, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Mike, Thank you for the 5 stars! We are happy to hear that Dan Snider provided you with one of the best car buying experiences! Here at Courtesy we believe that buying a new vehicle should be stress free and exciting! Thank you for choosing Courtesy and congratulations on your new vehicle! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came in to look for a truck and Dan Snider helped us..."

- Gardea1

We came in to look for a truck and Dan Snider helped us find exactly what we were looking for. If you want a great deal look for Dan Snider.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzalez, Randy Pierson, Elmore Martin, Dan Snider, Cherilyn Warren

Jan 29, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

We are so happy to hear that Dan snider was able to help you find what you were looking for. Congratulation on the recent purchase! Best, Jenny Yochum Customer Relations

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Snider was very kind and helpful to us. We were only..."

- Jaronamagic

Dan Snider was very kind and helpful to us. We were only looking and ended up purchasing a car because he gave us a deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzalez, Randy Pierson, Elmore Martin, Dan Snider, Cherilyn Warren , Zoey Barney

Jan 22, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! We at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Ram are so happy to hear that Dan Snider was able to be so helpful to you. Congratulations on the the recent purchase welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Jenny Yochum Customer Relations

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Snider was great a true professional who was friendly..."

- beersjrkenneth

Dan Snider was great a true professional who was friendly and knowledgeable of his lot inventory. No pressure sales. Definitely a satisfied customer and happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzalez, Randy Pierson, Elmore Martin, Dan Snider, Cherilyn Warren , Zoey Barney

Jan 22, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Nothing makes us happier than to hear that one of out team members Dan Snider was able to provide you with great service! We at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Ram thank you for that 5 stars! Best, Jenny Yochum Customer Relations

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to Courtesy today just to take a look at some cars..."

- Canadn41353

I came to Courtesy today just to take a look at some cars and Dan Snider came immediately right out to the parking lot to greet me. Showed me some great cars and then ended up finding the perfect car for me in the their back lot that hadn't even made it to the sale lot yet. He was extremely knowledge and not pushy like most car salesmen can be. He worked with my financing and got me in to my dream car!!!! Thanks so much Dan!!! You're the best! Chuck was the finance manager and he was a totally down to earth and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Corrie, David Gonzalez, Randy Pierson, Elmore Martin, Dan Snider, Cherilyn Warren , Chuck Whitmann

Jan 22, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! We are so glad that Dan Snider was able to assist you in finding that perfect vehicle. Congratulations welcome to the Courtesy Family! Best, Jenny Yochum Customer Relations

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Snider was great to work with. A deal we both could..."

- Jdschmidt83

Dan Snider was great to work with. A deal we both could be happy with! Straight to the point and no BS. I highly recommend the team at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzalez, Randy Pierson, Elmore Martin, Dan Snider, Cherilyn Warren

Jan 29, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for a great review! We at Courtesy are glad to hear that Dan Snider was able to give you such a good experience with us. Best, Jenny Yochum Customer Relations

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (642 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,481

2020 Dodge Charger

$29,481

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $20,089

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$20,089

new 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $30,020

2020 Dodge Charger

$30,020

new 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,975

2020 Dodge Charger

$29,975

new 2020 Ram ProMaster City car, priced at $24,765

2020 Ram ProMaster City

$24,765

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $46,974

2021 Ram 1500

$46,974