Jennipher Likens
Jennipher Likens at Moore Buick GMC
Refer Me

Jennipher Likens

Service Associate

Moore Buick GMC

2445 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me
5.0
159 Reviews
5.0

159 Reviews

Write a Review

159 Reviews of Jennipher Likens

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Their service department is friendly, fast and knowledgeable. They have trustworthy mechanics and staff, far superior to most of the other dealership service departments in Jacksonville, NC. Hig More

by JLFRENCHAK
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Black, Rj Filoon

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, modern facility. Courteous, helpful knowledgeable staff, very efficient. always comfortable going there for service, or purchase. More

by chowpug
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Black, Brittany Bryant

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always get get great service at Moore Buick GMC, and I just the mechanics they have working for them. The service department is ten times better than Marine Chevy. More

by 2149usmc
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took my 2022 GMC Sierra X31 in for a scheduled oil change and tire rotation. The staff was very nice and my service advisor Dakota was great! She answered all my questions and was very accommodating! More

by dcurry01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Azam, Wayne Pohlman, Brittany Bryant , Dakota 5 stars

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good group of guys and gals. Purchased 2 vehicles of my own and help my son and daughter n law to buy from Moore Buick. More

by bishop092003
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moore Buick has taken great care of us for many years. I feel they are honest and trustworthy. Having lost my husband recently I was amazed at the care and compassion I was shown on my last visit. Than More

by SUEBRYAN49
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are always on point and always take good care of all three of our vehicles. More

by dirkcline7420
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When a sale begins with a lie everything that happens after is tainted! Saying, “I don’t know but let me go get the most recent service bulletin so we can read it together,” would suffice in any honest s More

by TNB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Smoak, Ryan Kephas, Jackie Young, Derrick Black , Tyler in Sales 1 star!

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional service. I do not trust my truck with any one else. Recommend every time More

by thedubfish
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scheduled appointment for service. We in and out in 40 minutes. Fast friendly service department More

by Renee T
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $48,520
2023 GMC Acadia
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $29,900
2021 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,400
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Wind Chill Pearl / Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Titan car, priced at $57,499
2022 Nissan Titan
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $22,990
2017 Volvo XC60
used
Crystal White Pearl Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive