Jackie Young
Jackie Young at Moore Buick GMC
Refer Me

Jackie Young

General Manager

Moore Buick GMC

2445 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me
4.9
60 Reviews
4.9

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Jackie Young

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service as always! They always make things so easy. Gerald Hines goes beyond with customer service More

by choffman391
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Never had an issue, great sales team(Gerald Hines always great, service as always great! More

by dbutler1115
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kephas, Gerald Hines

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department serviced my SUV in a timely and efficient manner. The waiting time was around a hour for oil change and tire rotation. More

by jswiggs
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Stephens, Derrick Black, Rj Filoon , Duncan Stevens

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My family has trusted Moore Buick for over 30 years, so it was no surprise that my first personal experience buying a new vehicle from them was excellent from start to finish. The whole sales team made the More

by jeaneal.pylant
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Trosclair, Paul Henry

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moore Buick has taken great care of us for many years. I feel they are honest and trustworthy. Having lost my husband recently I was amazed at the care and compassion I was shown on my last visit. Than More

by SUEBRYAN49
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, great service, friendly understanding staff ready to help. More Buick GMC staff know their cars and trucks, the only place to buy! More

by wdjoneshsd@embarqmail,com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Hines, Derrick Black

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When a sale begins with a lie everything that happens after is tainted! Saying, “I don’t know but let me go get the most recent service bulletin so we can read it together,” would suffice in any honest s More

by TNB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Smoak, Ryan Kephas, Jennipher Likens, Derrick Black , Tyler in Sales 1 star!

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I sat and read the paper drank coffee looked at car sales catalog looked at new trucks. More

by ELECTRICDDFROG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service as always. Staff was super friendly, service was perform quickly, and price is always super affordable. More

by jake.a.barton13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Black

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my uncle and cousins dealership! They are the BEST! Not just saying that cause they are family but they truly are! Luke is a great salesman also! Buying my first car was amazing from More

by ellie clark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $48,520
2023 GMC Acadia
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $29,900
2021 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,400
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Wind Chill Pearl / Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Titan car, priced at $57,499
2022 Nissan Titan
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $22,990
2017 Volvo XC60
used
Crystal White Pearl Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive