Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Juan Espinoza.
Juan Espinoza
Juan Espinoza at Moore Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Juan Espinoza

Sales Consultant

Moore Buick GMC

2445 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Technology Expert

Certified GMC and Buick Sales Consultant

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Juan Espinoza

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to work with Juan and Moore. Bought..."

- CarolinaGirl

Always a pleasure to work with Juan and Moore. Bought this car to tool around town and save the mileage on my Yukon. Looking forward to driving the Civic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service at this dealership. Very friendly and..."

- Ebeaulieu

Great service at this dealership. Very friendly and helpful in all areas. Would definitely return for any car issues in future. Great experience thanks for cooperation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with my new car. Steve went all out the..."

- jacquellaj266

I am very happy with my new car. Steve went all out the way to make sure that I got everything that I needed he made me feel very comfortable with my first time buying a new car and I couldn't be happier. Go to Moore Buick Gmc and ask for Steve Taylor you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Taylor

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 3rd car I have purchased from Moore Buick...."

- Gmnewton2

This is my 3rd car I have purchased from Moore Buick. Very pleased with the cars and especially the customer service. Definitely give Moore a 5 Star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry, Wayne Pohlman

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, willing to work with you!"

- marisadellinges

I went into Moore Buick GMC with a vehicle I wanted to test drive in mind. Juan was very friendly, and polite, as well as knowledgeable about the make and model of the vehicle. I went for a test drive and came back, and loved it. Once we started working out the details, Juan and the dealership were willing to work with me on my trade in and the final price. I highly recommend this dealership and truly enjoyed my care buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They would not let me leave without a smile on me and my..."

- marciastnly

They would not let me leave without a smile on me and my daughter face.They want you to be satisfied.Love it.Love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry, Ryan Kephas

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Buying Pleasure "

- michael schwalm

From my salesman Juan Espinosa to the financial officer Wayne Pohlman, all the way to the management team and service providers, Moore Buick is a world class automotive team. As a native of Detroit, thev automotive industry is in my DNA. Having Moore Buick in Eastern North Carolina is like having the General Motors Headquarters in my backyard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Smoak, Wayne Pohlman

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of Yukon For Wife"

- cmpatton2001

Working with Crystal and Juan has been the most pleasant car buying experience ever. Trying to find the exact Yukon color with interior that my wife wanting has been a year long search. Moore GMC found the vehicle within a week. Working with Juan though the purchase was great. No pressure put on by him, and he let us decide if we wanted that one. I will purchase my next vehicle from Moore GMC in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Jones

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- klallen7639

From the time I got out my car I had a great experience at GMC. My salesman Juan E. was great from start to finish. My financial guy was the icing on the cake. Thanks to everyone at GMC for helping me out a tough situation; by saying yes we can help you. Thank you Keisha L. Allen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patience, professionalism, and persistence! "

- R. Schamel

First Encore Mike Diaz brought up for me to test drive, I wasn't completely sold on. Mike took the time to walk around the lot until we found one that called to me. Wayne came in and out every so often to help try and maximize my savings. Even with the ins and outs of just moving a month ago, they were still able to get me close to where my payments were needed for me to be comfortabl. Their patience when I wasn't thrilled with the first option, was amazing. Their perseverance speaks for itself considering we found the one I loved! Their professionalism is unmatched by any dealership I have dealt with in the past. Do yourself a favor, if you're in the market for a vehicle, go see Juan, Mike, and Wayne at Moore Buick GMC and make it your first and last place you need to go to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Diaz, Wayne Pohlman

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $28,635

2020 Buick Encore GX

$28,635

new 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $40,620

2020 Buick Enclave

$40,620

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $30,780

2021 GMC Acadia

$30,780

new 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $40,620

2020 Buick Enclave

$40,620

new 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $79,390

2021 GMC Yukon

$79,390

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,940

2021 Buick Encore GX

$23,940