Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Espinoza.
Juan Espinoza
Juan Espinoza at Moore Buick GMC
5.0

Juan Espinoza

Sales Consultant

Moore Buick GMC

2445 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Technology Expert

Certified GMC and Buick Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Juan Espinoza

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Buying Pleasure "

- michael schwalm

From my salesman Juan Espinosa to the financial officer Wayne Pohlman, all the way to the management team and service providers, Moore Buick is a world class automotive team. As a native of Detroit, thev automotive industry is in my DNA. Having Moore Buick in Eastern North Carolina is like having the General Motors Headquarters in my backyard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Smoak, Wayne Pohlman

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of Yukon For Wife"

- cmpatton2001

Working with Crystal and Juan has been the most pleasant car buying experience ever. Trying to find the exact Yukon color with interior that my wife wanting has been a year long search. Moore GMC found the vehicle within a week. Working with Juan though the purchase was great. No pressure put on by him, and he let us decide if we wanted that one. I will purchase my next vehicle from Moore GMC in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Jones

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- klallen7639

From the time I got out my car I had a great experience at GMC. My salesman Juan E. was great from start to finish. My financial guy was the icing on the cake. Thanks to everyone at GMC for helping me out a tough situation; by saying yes we can help you. Thank you Keisha L. Allen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patience, professionalism, and persistence! "

- R. Schamel

First Encore Mike Diaz brought up for me to test drive, I wasn't completely sold on. Mike took the time to walk around the lot until we found one that called to me. Wayne came in and out every so often to help try and maximize my savings. Even with the ins and outs of just moving a month ago, they were still able to get me close to where my payments were needed for me to be comfortabl. Their patience when I wasn't thrilled with the first option, was amazing. Their perseverance speaks for itself considering we found the one I loved! Their professionalism is unmatched by any dealership I have dealt with in the past. Do yourself a favor, if you're in the market for a vehicle, go see Juan, Mike, and Wayne at Moore Buick GMC and make it your first and last place you need to go to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Diaz, Wayne Pohlman

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"15th new vehicle "

- Ten plus

I have never been a fan of car dealers and being one once myself but there's no dealership in the world like Moore Buick. Best price, best service and best people to deal with hands down

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Pohlman , David Smoak and Jim

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love mooreBuickGMC"

- lmichelle1597

Moore Buick GMC is definitely the best dealership around! They are patient, understanding, and caring. And their prices are hard to beat! I’ve purchased twice from Juan and both times came out very satisfied with his help and consideration for myself and my future. Thanks so much Moore Buick GMC, Juan, and Wayne for looking out for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Pohlman

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a car!"

- anastasiaj37

We recently purchased a Buick Enclave and have loved everything about it. Juan was so helpful in getting us the car we needed for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership! "

- cara.rodriguez

This was our second time purchasing a vehicle from Moore Buick, and both times we worked with Juan in Sales. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in and could tell us about every feature it had without looking at a list! We wouldn’t want to ever work with anyone else! He truly cares about his customers and works to get you in a vehicle at your price range. Wayne in finance also worked an amazing deal with the bank for us! He called and got us into an amazing interest rate we couldn’t refuse! We will definitely be referring our friends and family for years to come! Thank you both for your dedication and time to help us purchase the truck of our dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Pohlman

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Excellence at its Best"

- richgorton

I have had the opportunity and pleasure of working with Juan, Wayne, and David on my last 5 vehicle purchases in the past 2 years. Each time I've returned to Moore Buick GMC of Jacksonville, NC, I've done so with full confidence these three men will ensure I receive the best deal for the best product on the market. I know when I make my vehicle purchases they will be there time and time again to assist with any and all of my vehicle needs. 100% satisfaction achieved each and every time I have made a purchase and when I stop by for routine service and maintenance. There is no doubt about it; everyone at Moore Buick GMC of Jacksonville will go above and beyond to take care of their customers as if they are family. This includes being taken care of after the sale by the outstanding service department professionals, like R.J., Kim, and Derrick to name a few. It's is difficult to put into words the peace of mind provided by their professionalism and commitment to customer satisfaction, knowing you are part of a family who will look out for you long after the sale is completed. Thanks Juan, Wayne, David and all that staff that make Moore Buick GMC. Sincerely, Rich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Smoak, Wayne Pohlman , RJ, Kim, Derrick - Service Department

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Number 6 "

- buzzbait285

This is my 6th sierra I've owned all bought from Moore Buick. I will not buy anywhere else .this is my 3rd 2500 hd .very impressed with the quality and abilities of this vehicle .Juan Espinoza was a great to work with .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $32,352

2019 GMC Acadia

$32,352

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $25,976

2019 Buick Encore

$25,976

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $32,520

2019 GMC Acadia

$32,520

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $35,885

2019 GMC Acadia

$35,885

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,160

2019 Buick Encore

$21,160

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $34,520

2019 GMC Canyon

$34,520

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $33,072

2019 GMC Canyon

$33,072

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $49,107

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$49,107