Juan Espinoza
Juan Espinoza at Moore Buick GMC
Refer Me

Juan Espinoza

Sales Consultant

Moore Buick GMC

2445 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me
5.0
87 Reviews

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified GMC and Buick Sales Consultant

Certified Technology Expert

5.0

87 Reviews

Write a Review

87 Reviews of Juan Espinoza

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome people to deal with. Worked very hard to make our purchase work for us. Very proffessional staff, but treat you like family. Jackie Young and Juan Espinoza made it work f More

by busylady1253
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Young, Kendra Marshburn

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Juan and David and simply amazing. They make things easy and smooth! Beyond grateful to them both! More

by anlipko
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Smoak, Ryan Kephas

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, friendly staff, thorough and professional. Thanks Juan, Allen. and the entire Moore Buick-GMC team. You made the vehicle purchasing process most enjoyable. More

by ram2mack
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Smoak

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, bright and very professional. From the time we arrived and were greater at the door, we were treated exceptionally well. Thanke you Moore GMC More

by llmcadam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kephas, Matt Cisneros

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Juan was outstanding in getting my wife and I the car we had wanted. The rest of the sales staff went out of there way also to the paperwork flow with no problems. Congratulations to RYAN and David great jo More

by dougandlinda
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Smoak, Ryan Kephas

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From I drove up on the property my experience has been awesome. The Sales manager and my sales representative were amazing. I am satisfied with the experience. More

by renategrant
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Smoak

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman was great to deal with and all of the other staff were so friendly. I drove over three hours to come see their selection. It was a great dealership. More

by sawyerpb
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beginning with my online experience with Kendra and then after traveling 9hrs due to detours,traffic etc meeting Davey and interacting with the front desk greeter( her name escapes me but I will never forge More

by peacemaker14all
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Smoak, Ryan Kephas, Kendra Marshburn , I may have gotten some of the bames wrong but I will never forget how wveryone made me feel!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love everyone at Moore. We have gotten our last 5 vehicles from them. The best buying experience we have ever had at a dealership. More

by bnkg04
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you, Juan! Zero sales pressure and a pleasure to work with. All around, it was a great experience at Moore Buick GMC. More

by grantpsomas
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry, Matt Cisneros

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

used 2019 Acura TLX car
2019 Acura TLX
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $63,900
2019 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $74,800
2021 INFINITI QX80
used
Mineral Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $36,943
2019 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
used
Dark Slate Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Acadia car, priced at $52,300
2022 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Titan car, priced at $58,900
2022 Nissan Titan
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive