John Stephens
John Stephens at Moore Buick GMC
Refer Me

John Stephens

Parts Manager

Moore Buick GMC

2445 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me
4.9
49 Reviews
4.9

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of John Stephens

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my 5th vieachal that I purchased from Moore and the service after the sale is a real difference maker they stayed on top of all the little thing I brought up during the sale and went above an More

by tyross64
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department serviced my SUV in a timely and efficient manner. The waiting time was around a hour for oil change and tire rotation. More

by jswiggs
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Young, Derrick Black, Rj Filoon , Duncan Stevens

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was pleased with the process of buying online. I was able to get exactly the vehicle I wanted. But, when the vehicle arrived the rims did not look quite right. It appeared, the black on black rims More

by Erica Busico
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kephas, Juan Espinoza, Derrick Black , Fred Franklin

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Routinely accurate, each GM I own has been maintained by these experts. Professional asset to have in one's back pocket. More

by cj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Black

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was friendly and prompt. They came to let me know what else I needed to have replaced More

by bettybaker317
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every person that we encountered at the dealership was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. We would recommend this dealership to everyone. Luke was awesome and answered all our questions about the car an More

by ppier12920
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been dealing with Moore Buick since I moved to North Carolina and I love them all and there service. I can say Moore Buick are the best in town. More

by Orlando
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased with the service, and assistance I received at Moore GMC. They do a great job! More

by smajret08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been customer for many years and have always been received and treated very, very well. More

by bhguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people to deal with. Parts department are top notch. Willing to help in any way they can More

by michaelhyatt22
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kephas , Don't know exact names. Josh is one I think but the 2 guys that were helping me were very good

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $48,520
2023 GMC Acadia
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $29,900
2021 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,400
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Wind Chill Pearl / Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Titan car, priced at $57,499
2022 Nissan Titan
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $22,990
2017 Volvo XC60
used
Crystal White Pearl Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive