Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Henry.
Paul Henry
Paul Henry at Moore Buick GMC
4.9

Paul Henry

Finance and Insurance

Moore Buick GMC

2445 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

79 Reviews of Paul Henry

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a TOP NOTCH dealership...the staff sales people..."

- Tim

This is a TOP NOTCH dealership...the staff sales people are great...thanks to Robin Knapp and sales manager David are the best...the whole dealership and service department can not be beat...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Smoak, Robin Knapp , And the entire service department...

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to meet Ted who was referred by co-worker. Ted..."

- Shellyrob

I went to meet Ted who was referred by co-worker. Ted helped me get an Encore suv and I love it. thanks you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Azam

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved my salesman!!!"

- Afrancis

My salesman Jonathan was great!! I love my vehicle!!! But the finance guy swindle me!!! I was told he’d find me a better % but didn’t!! And used his finance people instead of mine, leading me to believe I got a better %!! Always look at the contract before you sign and watch out for the switch! I was already pre-approved at a lower %!!! Now I feel taken by Paul Henry!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Gables

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME "

- Dorothy J

Blake Washington was AWESOME!!! Blake and Paul both were very knowledgeable and patience. Best of all, it was a haggle free environment! I would highly recommend Moore Buick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Washington

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience!"

- Debbie

My husband and I have purchased many vehicles and our experience at Moore Buick was by far one of the most pleasant we have ever had! Steve and Paul were great to work with and we never felt pressured. I would highly recommend Moore Buick GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Taylor

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Donnas terrain

Mario was great, put me in exactly what I was looking for and made the whole process go very smoothly. Everyone I came into contact with was very personable and went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. I have bought several different cars and this was probably the easiest buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Aguilar

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Mike

Josh Walker is the Man to go to! Buick GMC really worked with my wife and I with our budget and they understand your financial needs. I was a little skeptical at first getting a brand new car, but Josh does a great job at explaining everything you need to know before your purchase. I am very satisfied with their professionalism and with the purchase I made on our brand new 2019 GMC Terrain!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Walker

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great as always!!!!!"

- Richard Miller

This is the 3rd new GMC I have bought in the past 6 years from Moore and have been well pleased with the sales staff including Gerald Hines and Luke Trosclair. When it comes to customer sales and service this is the best dealership around. I bought a new 2015 GMC 1500 and was at dealership for scheduled maintenance and some how Mr. Hines convinced me to trade to a new 2017. Again in 2019 I was in for scheduled service and some how the next week Crystal Jones called me and got the new truck bug planted again and I ended up with a new 2019 GMC 1500. The entire staff from sales, service and management have always bent over backwards to make sure I am completely satisfied with my Moore Buick/GMC experience. Thank for all the hard work and look forward to my future GMC purchases. Also my wife has driven my truck for a few days and she is now wanting her own GMC due to the luxury ride of the new GMC 1500 slt. Thanks again and keep up the great way you guys do business. Richard Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Jones, Luke Trosclair, Gerald Hines , JT in service dept

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Yey"

- Big Al

We have bought many cars. Best experience ever with Steve and team. Professional, clear, concise, friendly, hospitable, no haggle. Highly recommend all at Moore. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Taylor , Everyone

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to turn in a leased Truck and bought a new truck. "

- Jordan Wise

I went in with the idea of turning in my leased truck and buying a new one. Unfortunately the truck I had been looking at on the website had been purchased by another buyer the day before. This did not stop the gmc team from helping me find a similar truck, in which I found one within a very short amount of time! I am very satisfied with the service and friendliness of the sales rep and financing rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Gables

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $33,893

2019 GMC Acadia

$33,893

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $26,962

2019 Buick Encore

$26,962

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $34,069

2019 GMC Acadia

$34,069

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,594

2019 GMC Acadia

$37,594

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,964

2019 Buick Encore

$21,964

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $36,126

2019 GMC Canyon

$36,126

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $34,610

2019 GMC Canyon

$34,610

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $49,107

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$49,107