Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Henry.
Paul Henry
Paul Henry at Moore Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Paul Henry

Finance and Insurance

Moore Buick GMC

2445 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

142 Reviews of Paul Henry

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! For our first big car purchase it went..."

- Jacquelynejade

Great experience! For our first big car purchase it went very smooth thanks to Matt and Paul! We will definitely be recommending Moore Buick GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Cisneros

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so very pleased with the service I received from Mr...."

- Lihinger54

I am so very pleased with the service I received from Mr. /Robin Knapp and the Finance team. I am so satisfied with my Buick LaCrosse and will recommend people to go to Moore Buick GMC for any of their car needs. Mr. Knapp was professional, knowledgeable and Cordial. Was a pleasure working with him and Mr. Henry to get me into the vehicle I had chosen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Knapp

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was excellent and met all of our needs and answered..."

- Tam

Staff was excellent and met all of our needs and answered any questions we had during our buying experience. They made our visit welcoming and we felt that we were part of the Moore Buick family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you’re looking for a new car you need to see Robin!!!!..."

- lloydj711

If you’re looking for a new car you need to see Robin!!!! He’s the best of the best! This is literally the best car dealership! My buying experience was great and it was very quick! Thank you Robin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kephas, Robin Knapp

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were exceptional with there services and great with..."

- logan.simmons099

They were exceptional with there services and great with little kids if you have to bring them in. I would recommend to everyone. Thank you for your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Taylor

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake was very professional, knowledgeable, and made my..."

- doc757

Blake was very professional, knowledgeable, and made my experience an absolute pleasure. Drew was very energetic and determined to help get me into the vehicle that I wanted. Paul helped to make the finance part easy and relaxed. My whole experience was a pleasure everyone was very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealer ship, Steve helped me out with letting me..."

- Jose

Awesome dealer ship, Steve helped me out with letting me test drive the vehicle I wanted, and even worked with me with how I wanted to get it, whether it was trading in my old truck or coming back with the money when I sold it to someone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Taylor

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our whole experience here was great. We came from..."

- demerton94

Our whole experience here was great. We came from Havelock and started at another dealership. Ryan got ahold of me and said they could do better then handed me off to Steve and he did an awesome job of making the process very easy for us. Everyone we dealt with was very laid back and just made what we needed to happen, happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Taylor, Ryan Kephas

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moore Buick makes buying a vehicle easy. We have been..."

- BMercer

Moore Buick makes buying a vehicle easy. We have been loyal customer for years and will be in the future. Love a GMC and the staff at Moore Buick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found a car that was exactly how I wanted after doing a..."

- MikeA

I found a car that was exactly how I wanted after doing a national search, living in Rhode Island I contact Moore GMC in North Carolina and they sent me everything I ask right away. I flew down to Jacksonville and Matt picked me up at the airport with the car I was buying and I drove it back to dealership. I delt with 4-5 people at the dealership and everyone there were great. I hopped in the car and drove it back to Rhode Island that night nonstop. They called me to be sure all was good and I did have an issue with the radio and they were ready to make a service appointment at my local dealer and take care of everything for me. I will think about buying my next work truck there and bring it back again. Good Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kephas, Matt Cisneros

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,400

2020 Buick Encore GX

$29,400

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,085

2020 Buick Encore GX

$29,085

new 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $40,820

2020 Buick Enclave

$40,820

new 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $40,820

2020 Buick Enclave

$40,820

new 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $79,390

2021 GMC Yukon

$79,390

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,390

2021 Buick Encore GX

$24,390