Paul Henry
Paul Henry at Moore Buick GMC
Refer Me

Paul Henry

Finance and Insurance

Moore Buick GMC

2445 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me
5.0
351 Reviews
5.0

351 Reviews

Write a Review

351 Reviews of Paul Henry

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gerald Hines is the best salesman ever. He's sold my family nearly 20 vehicles and goes above and beyond with every single purchase making it an easy and smooth experience. We almost consi More

by A. Mills
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Hines

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every person that we encountered at the dealership was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. We would recommend this dealership to everyone. Luke was awesome and answered all our questions about the car an More

by ppier12920
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant if I ever make another purchase of another vehicle it would be from Moore Blick More

by jimandada562
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Disappointed their was only (1) key and did not get a one time fill up. More

by hayes7579
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Knapp

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was great. Matt greeted me when I arrived, then he introduced me to Tyler. Tyler talked to me about the car I was purchasing. It was a great car buying exper More

by seacop76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Cisneros , Tyler Stearns

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can buy a GMC from any dealership in the country, when I buy a vehicle, I am buying service after the sale and that is why Moore has been my go to dealership for the past 20 plus years, they appreciate th More

by gideonl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Smoak, Luke Trosclair, Wayne Pohlman, Gerald Hines, Jim Wright , Jackie Young is a Great GM and Leader

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy transaction, fair pricing and quick in and out of the dealership and on to enjoying the ride. More

by bbdwjd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman was great to deal with and all of the other staff were so friendly. I drove over three hours to come see their selection. It was a great dealership. More

by sawyerpb
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional courteous prompt friendly negotiable accommodating knowledgeable flexible variety accessible clean informative hospitable complementary beverages More

by guzmanx218
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with. Offered a better deal after. I was in my car getting ready ti leave. More

by jimgar404
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 351 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $63,800
2019 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $27,500
2019 Acura TLX
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $74,700
2021 INFINITI QX80
used
Mineral Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,900
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Titan car, priced at $58,800
2022 Nissan Titan
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,405
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive