Kendra Marshburn
Kendra Marshburn at Moore Buick GMC
Refer Me

Kendra Marshburn

BDM

Moore Buick GMC

2445 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me
5.0
29 Reviews
5.0

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Kendra Marshburn

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Juan was an amazing sales agent. He made the process of purchasing a new to us vehicle very seamless and easy. I first began online with Kendra who did an amazing job and was most More

by REVJMD
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry, Juan Espinoza

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my 5th vieachal that I purchased from Moore and the service after the sale is a real difference maker they stayed on top of all the little thing I brought up during the sale and went above an More

by tyross64
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome people to deal with. Worked very hard to make our purchase work for us. Very proffessional staff, but treat you like family. Jackie Young and Juan Espinoza made it work f More

by busylady1253
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Espinoza, Jackie Young

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman was great to deal with and all of the other staff were so friendly. I drove over three hours to come see their selection. It was a great dealership. More

by sawyerpb
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional courteous prompt friendly negotiable accommodating knowledgeable flexible variety accessible clean informative hospitable complementary beverages More

by guzmanx218
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought our Jeep from Tyler and it was a phenomenal experience! He made sure we didn’t walk out the door without keys in hand! He was kind, knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service!! More

by sonyakaye
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry, Wayne Pohlman

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beginning with my online experience with Kendra and then after traveling 9hrs due to detours,traffic etc meeting Davey and interacting with the front desk greeter( her name escapes me but I will never forge More

by peacemaker14all
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Smoak, Ryan Kephas, Juan Espinoza , I may have gotten some of the bames wrong but I will never forget how wveryone made me feel!

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very informative and friendly staff. Aimed to get me the best deal on the purchase! Fred is great to work with also! More

by blrone72
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry, Wayne Pohlman , Fred

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are very pleased with the customer service and smooth transaction in the purchase of our new 2022 GMA Acadia at Moore Buick GMC. From starting with Kendra, to our sales consultant Robin Knapp and the man More

by ldmonk
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff…sales and service. Just purchased new vehicle and everyone was helpful and courteous. More

by paulamac
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry, Gerald Hines

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $29,600
2021 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $31,315
2023 Buick Encore GX
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $48,520
2023 GMC Acadia
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,600
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Wind Chill Pearl / Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $21,660
2017 Volvo XC60
used
Crystal White Pearl Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $37,900
2019 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive