About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremiah Perryman.
Jeremiah Perryman
Jeremiah Perryman, Sales Consultant, Serra Nissan
not yet rated

Jeremiah Perryman

Sales Consultant

Serra Nissan

1500 Center Point Pkwy
Birmingham, AL 35215

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Jeremiah Perryman

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- quackgurl40

Thank you so much Jeremiah Perryman was the best! He worked hard to make sure our needs were met, he was very informational on the cars he showed us. I'm talking bout on point I actually had to tell him "man u know yo stuff you are truly a auto professional" lol but he was very patient and didn't give up We appreaciate him and the other guys were great as well Zac was sweet and silly we appreaciate the hospitality. Thanks Jeremiah Perryman😘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac

Nov 09, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi there, thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We are very excited to hear it was great and appreciate your business!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SERRA has stepped up"

- BLTTERESA222 Verified Customer

1st I don’t know if I can say how pleased I am with the SERRA employees that helped me get my car. Jeremiah at the CenterPoint SERRA Nissan was Amazing. He went above & beyond. Brian the Finance Manager was very knowledgeable also. But for the employees in the Service Dept is why I came in in the 1st place. An older lady answered my call at SERRA & we began talking like we had known each other for years. Actually I have used SERRA when shopping & financing my cars since I was in my 20’s. I am almost 60. So that’s 40 years of Superb Service. SERRA has chosen to have extra employees in the Service Dept to greet you. That is a Plus !!! The Salesman are so nice. I was looking for 1 man in particular but he had been promoted. While the other salesman stood around, Jeremiah took me to his office & listened to what I had to say & he worked hard to find me what I was looking for. Terrific job Jeremiah. I am pleased to have worked with you. Sincerely, Teresa Donaldson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Lloyd, Amy Caretti, Vanessa White, Brian Thompson , The greeters put in the service department. And the female saleswoman that put my tag on.

Sep 21, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi Teresa, Thank you so much for the outstanding review and excellent rating! We are always thrilled to hear great things from our customers.

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent sales service. "

- will.washington Verified Customer

The facility was very clean and well kept and organized. The salesperson was very professional and knowledgeable about the products. I would give them a five star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi Will, Thank so much for the 5-star rating. We appreciate your feedback!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great the process was really fast everyone was very friendly"

- chiquitab Verified Customer

Great the process was really fast everyone was very friendly they were very professional they were very knowledgeable and informative they knew exactly what they were doing I would definitely recommend them to anyone that I knew they got us exactly what we wanted hands down there the best car company in the world

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Towner

Sep 13, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi there! Thanks for the excellent review and recommendation. We are thrilled to hear your experience with us was a great one and hope you will visit us again!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (408 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Altima

$25,252

2018 Nissan Armada

$39,852

2018 Nissan Frontier

$25,715

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,063

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$29,811

2018 Nissan Titan

$35,614

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,193

2018 Nissan Armada

$52,040