Jeremy Butler
Jeremy Butler at Ken Garff Honda Riverdale
Refer Me

Jeremy Butler

Certified Sales Consultant "Honda Butler"

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale

950 W Riverdale Rd
Ogden, UT 84405

Contact Me
5.0
424 Reviews

Bob Hooey once said “If you’re not taking care of your customer, your competitor will”. The process of buying a car should be simple, with the least amount of stress possible. It involves listening to customers and solving their problems with the data they give you for a perfect delivery every time. I don’t believe every customer will buy a car from me but I do believe that every customer should leave our dealership knowing that we did everything we could to help them in their process of buying a vehicle. Call today to set up an appointment to see what we can do to help you find the right vehicle at the right price. After all “We Hear You”.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Silver Award Recipient

Honda Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

5.0

424 Reviews

Write a Review

424 Reviews of Jeremy Butler

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our dealership experience was great. It started with an online chat and ended with us buying a truck at the dealership the next day. We were treated kindly and with honesty through the More

by Gminnoch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience with our store. It was a pleasure serving you. Thanks again!

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy was great to work with. When I got there all the paperwork was ready. He didn’t beat around the bush, straight to the point. Usually car salesman talk a lot and over explain More

by Isaac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thanks for your review, Isaac! It is wonderful to hear that Jeremy provided you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and to the point. No salesman BS. Thanks for getting all the paperwork ready before I arrived. More

by steeleguides
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job. JEREMY had everything ready before we arrived. It was quick and professional. Thanks More

by steeleguides
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience with our store. It was a pleasure serving you. Thanks again!

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy was great. Worth driving to Ogden from Pocatello for! I felt like he was on my side and he is fun to chat with. More

by IDAHOTRAILS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thanks for your review! It is wonderful to hear that Jeremy provided you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible they even gave me a free life time of oil changes and car wash. More

by tdavis0208
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Briscoe

Sep 19, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you.

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It kinda smelt like smoke inside but the people were all kinda and respectful to us More

by Jaxon L.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was probably one of the nicest people at a dealership I’ve ever met! He was extremely helpful and was willing to go above and beyond. I’d highly recommend him to anyone who is in the business of buying o More

by Jenna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thanks for your review, Jenna! We are grateful for your business and we're so happy to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Take care!

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was done quickly and efficiently . I love how they send me a video of needed maintenance. More

by casseystanger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Briscoe, Jayson Bluhm

Sep 12, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Cassey! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you.

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was handled well. I had no complaints about anything. Thanks for making my purchase simple. More

by KPOTTER0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 424 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,600
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2007 Honda Accord car
2007 Honda Accord
used
Moroccan Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,385
2013 Honda Civic
used
Dyno Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $36,991
2020 Nissan Frontier
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $36,240
2022 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,845
2022 Honda Civic
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive