Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jeremy Butler
Jeremy Butler at Ken Garff Honda Riverdale
Refer Me

Jeremy Butler

Certified Sales Consultant "Honda Butler"

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale

950 W Riverdale Rd
Ogden, UT 84405

Contact Me
5.0
314 Reviews

Bob Hooey once said “If you’re not taking care of your customer, your competitor will”. The process of buying a car should be simple, with the least amount of stress possible. It involves listening to customers and solving their problems with the data they give you for a perfect delivery every time. I don’t believe every customer will buy a car from me but I do believe that every customer should leave our dealership knowing that we did everything we could to help them in their process of buying a vehicle. Call today to set up an appointment to see what we can do to help you find the right vehicle at the right price. After all “We Hear You”.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Silver Award Recipient

Honda Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

5.0

314 Reviews

Write a Review

314 Reviews of Jeremy Butler

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Didn’t have to wait around for a sales..."

- 04patsox

Great service! Didn’t have to wait around for a sales person. Offered a fair price on trade and buy. Extremely happy. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment Jeremy walked up and talked to us, I was..."

- James Matherlee

From the moment Jeremy walked up and talked to us, I was at ease. I didn't have that feeling you get when a salesman walks up to you. It got better from there. The process went to well, so smooth and so quick. That's never happened before. Jeremy, honestly made that one of the best transactions ever. When you go, do yourself a favor. Ask for Jeremy. I can not speak on anyone else at the dealership, but Jeremy will take care of you and make you feel at ease! Best experience ever, thank you Jeremy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeramy was awesome 👏 to work with on our purchase of our..."

- Bripoppa1969

Jeramy was awesome 👏 to work with on our purchase of our new CR-V’s. Highly recommended to anyone looking for great customer service period!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy made our car buying experience the best we ever..."

- thezride

Jeremy made our car buying experience the best we ever had. It was fast and worry free. He took care of everything and even delivered our car to our house. We didn't even have to step foot in the dealership. I will definitely be returning to Jeremy for all my future car purchases, and will sending my family and friends there also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in to the dealership and we got helped right away...."

- Celi Pelera

Went in to the dealership and we got helped right away. Jeremy asked us what we were looking for and what are goals were. He was more than helpful and made sure that we got what we were looking for at a great price! We left there knowing what we were doing and excited for our new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cashin

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We loved working with Jeremy. He was honest and helpful..."

- Sunny M

We loved working with Jeremy. He was honest and helpful with our unique situation. We felt no pressure and that our best interest was foremost in his mind. He even brought our car to us! We would be happy to buy a car from him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We upgraded our 2016 Pilot for a new 2021 Pilot Elite...."

- MomJ

We upgraded our 2016 Pilot for a new 2021 Pilot Elite. Jeremy as great to work with and the entire process was easy, low pressure and fair. My husband’s work schedule is not easy, but they delivered papers and picked them up as well as the car in the end. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were busy but worked to get someone with us as..."

- Mmsemaj

They were busy but worked to get someone with us as quickly as possible. They seemed to have a great selection of vehicles. They even had the one that called to my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our car buying experience was great! We had bought 2..."

- Marcjulie1997

Our car buying experience was great! We had bought 2 cars form Jeremy Butler about 18 months ago. We were very impressed with Jeremy’s honesty professional manner, and low pressure sales tactics. We felt he got us 2 great cars at a very fair price. We needed to buy another car for our son and had Jeremy find us one. He made sure he knew exactly what we wanted. Again he was very patient with no pressure. We felt like he found a car he trusted for his child. And again we feel like we got a great car at a very fair price. We highly recommend him to friends and family. Everyone we came into contact with at the dealership was kind, helpful and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in not fully planning on buying that day, but I..."

- VickeryG

I came in not fully planning on buying that day, but I had my mind changed quick. Jeremy was a huge help in finding me a car that I wanted and was happy with, as well as helping me to find a price I was comfortable financing. Overall it was a great experience, and I'd happily recommend anyone to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Walker, Josh Cashin

1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $51,395
2021 Honda Pilot
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,535
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,990
2021 Honda Civic
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,328
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,838
2021 Honda Accord
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,987
2018 Honda Accord
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD