Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeremy Butler.
Jeremy Butler
Jeremy Butler at Ken Garff Honda Riverdale
Refer Me
5.0

Jeremy Butler

Certified Sales Consultant "Honda Butler"

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale

950 W Riverdale Rd
Ogden, UT 84405

Contact Me

Bob Hooey once said “If you’re not taking care of your customer, your competitor will”. The process of buying a car should be simple, with the least amount of stress possible. It involves listening to customers and solving their problems with the data they give you for a perfect delivery every time. I don’t believe every customer will buy a car from me but I do believe that every customer should leave our dealership knowing that we did everything we could to help them in their process of buying a vehicle. Call today to set up an appointment to see what we can do to help you find the right vehicle at the right price. After all “We Hear You”.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Silver Award Recipient

Honda Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

241 Reviews of Jeremy Butler

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like to thanks Jeremy Butler at Ken Garff Honda of..."

- Great buying experience

Like to thanks Jeremy Butler at Ken Garff Honda of Riverdale for making buying our new 2020 odyssey so easy, Does all the paperwork and delivered the Van to our place, without having to visit the dealership. We highly recommend Jeremy if you looking into burying a new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great loved not being PREASURED to get the add on...."

- hansengarth Verified Customer

great loved not being PREASURED to get the add on. love the CRV. Jeremy was great to work with. The finance people were very easy to work with also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy Butler “The Honda Butler” is the best. This is our..."

- CLEVERCUTIE.COM Verified Customer

Jeremy Butler “The Honda Butler” is the best. This is our second Pilot for our business car, it’s absolutely perfect. 2021 Black Edition is beautiful, we are loving it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy was very knowledgeable. Great customer service...."

- BAKERLYNN Verified Customer

Jeremy was very knowledgeable. Great customer service. Honest in answering all our questions. We would recommend anyone buying a car to request that Jeremy “the Honda Butler” to be their sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Best purchase experience I have ever had. Jeremy was..."

- bigbouncy Verified Customer

Best purchase experience I have ever had. Jeremy was awesome. Will recommend him and Ken Garff to anyone looking for a vehicle. Seamless financing, the whole deal was done in my driveway, no back and forth just a great car at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is awesome especially jeremy who is a big..."

- DRIGSV Verified Customer

This dealership is awesome especially jeremy who is a big help in my decision making getting a car.. very friendly no hassle. thank you for helping me get what i really want. keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy's outstanding. He puts his customers first, and..."

- Satisfied_Customer

Jeremy's outstanding. He puts his customers first, and the sale second. He's honest, plays no games, and goes above and beyond to meet your needs. Thanks to him, I had an excellent car-buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy was Very helpful and got the deal done quickly. It..."

- nick

Jeremy was Very helpful and got the deal done quickly. It was a NO HASSLE sale. I would for sure buy from him again. I love my new civic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Ken Garff Honda. They helped..."

- mhus Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Ken Garff Honda. They helped me figure out what I wanted and found me the right car at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Briscoe, Abram Hardy

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very professional establishment with very nice and..."

- Kalebfowers23

A very professional establishment with very nice and well-mannered employees, definitely made me feel at home as I was figuring out which car to select.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Maw

1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $27,565

2020 Honda Insight

$27,565

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,696

2020 Honda Fit

$17,696

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,495

2020 Honda Civic

$22,495

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,161

2020 Honda HR-V

$26,161

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,696

2020 Honda Fit

$17,696

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,339

2020 Honda Accord

$29,339