About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Smith.
Jeremy Smith
Jeremy Smith, Motoring Advisor, Schomp MINI
4.9

Jeremy Smith

Motoring Advisor

Schomp MINI

1001 Plum Valley Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me

Hello, Jeremy Smith here. I was born in Texas and have lived all over the country with my family. When I began to start my own family my wife and I decided to find a place that we both had fond memories of to settle down. The beautiful state of Colorado was our first choice and Schomp provided the family oriented environment we were looking for. I am lucky enough to work with a brand I am passionate about in one of the best parts of the country. Life is good.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

MINI Countryman S E Certified

Sirius XM Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Jeremy Smith

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Countryman"

- Sheryl

Worked with Thomas in November purchasing our new Mini Countryman. He is very knowledgeable and helped us along with everything we need. He test drove the car with us and showed us all what the car had to offer. The dealership and all the employees we had contact could not be more helpful. We brought the car back to have the windows tinted, floormats and a clear bar installed, and they could not be nicer in the process. I would absolutely work with Thomas and Schomp again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Darnell

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership "

- Beth123

The dealership was great! Everyone was very kind and helpful! Jeremy was our sales person and he never pushed us to buy anything and he gave us all the information we needed to make our decision and we are so very happy with our purchase!😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Golf123 lop

Mr. Smith made this a great experience. He went out of his way to find the vehicle we was looking for at the price we needed. I would and have recommended the company to my friends and associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and welcoming"

- Weisbecknl

Jeremy was amazing and very patient with us. He made sure to provide any information I requested ahead of our stated appointment date. Very friendly and did not pressure us in any way. Everyone else involved in the process were just the same, friendly and courteous. Would highly recommend Jeremy and the team to anyone! I just wish I could remember all the names.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WYSIWYG "

- stephier

Friendly, fast, and fun. Our sales associate was friendly and straightforward, the process was fast and transparent, and the environment was fun and pleasant. Overall, Schomp Mini inspires trust and confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anne Giusti

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeremy smith"

- Jeep up the hill

Jeremy Gave great customer service. I appreciate the full tank of gas to head up the hill. Dealership overall was cool. Complimentary snacks for their guests, cool stuff to look at. Not your traditional dealership which was a treat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lazarus

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer!"

- rickm

I initially worked with Jeremy when I found a car I liked on Cars.Com. Jeremy was very helpful in sending extra photos/videos of the vehicle I was interested in and even went so far on getting me a rough estimate on my trade in. After working with Jeremy I went into the dealership and worked with Nick. Nick was professional, easy going, and not the typical pushy car salesman which made my purchase a whole lot easier. Overall great experience and would purchase from Schomp again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Bartkus, Evan Driscoll

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple, clear, and easy!"

- Frankie Bushell

We recently purchased a car with Jeremy and the experience was absolutely wonderful! From the moment we walked in, Jeremy made the process simple, clear, and easy for us. There was never any pressure and he made it feel like a friend was helping you through the process. Jeremy changed my perception of the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, excellent communication"

- DL

Highly professional, very helpful throughout the process, excellent communication (kept us appraised of our order status on a weekly basis), no surprises when it came to the paperwork. Respectful and not pushy when offering additional packages/warranties/services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- Josiahb

When I started my car shopping experience a couple of months back I talked to Jeremy, at that time my finances didn’t work in my favor. Jeremy called me this weekend and said there was something he thought might work for me and it did! Schomp Mini is a wonder dealership and you never feel pressured. I highly recommend this to dealership and Jeremey to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

2018 MINI Hardtop

$40,225

2018 MINI Hardtop

$37,900

2018 MINI Clubman

$36,645

2018 MINI Clubman

$43,500

2018 MINI Countryman

$36,300

2018 MINI Countryman

$37,180

2018 MINI Countryman

$35,670

2018 MINI Countryman

$39,030