Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeremy Stroot.
Jeremy Stroot
Jeremy Stroot at Rivard Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.7

Jeremy Stroot

Sales Consultant

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 E Adamo Dr
TAMPA, FL 33619

Contact Me

I grew up in MO, recently moved to Florida. I love the car business and believe in staying at the same dealership. I've been in car sales since 2000 and Rivard is only the second dealership I've worked at. I'll be here to take care of you on this car and your future cars.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM certifed sales training

GM Mark of Excellence award winner

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

60 Reviews of Jeremy Stroot

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent low pressure sales with a price that nobody..."

- Zac S.

Excellent low pressure sales with a price that nobody could beat. The folks at Rivard made my purchase easy and worked to get me the best possible deal without hassles or games. They have a good operation there. I’m not shopping anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Process was quite and easy. Justin worked to get the..."

- harold.t.washington Verified Customer

Process was quite and easy. Justin worked to get the color i wanted and at the price I could deal with. First rate all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Ramer

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant experience. Quick and easy dealing with Arnold..."

- codythacker83 Verified Customer

Pleasant experience. Quick and easy dealing with Arnold and the team. I would recommend him and Rivard to other customers. Thank you for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Little Jr.

Feb 19, 2021

Rivard Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kind review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience, it brings us great joy. We invite you to return to our Service Center for more of the same when it's time for your first oil change. The Rivard Buick GMC Team

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job by Jeremy and Roger. Was an easy and friendly..."

- MICHAEL.EVENS Verified Customer

Great job by Jeremy and Roger. Was an easy and friendly experience purchasing the vehicle for shipment to Michigan. Love the truck! Been running through the snow all week

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Rivard

Feb 18, 2021

Rivard Buick GMC responded

What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know our team provided you with a hassle-free and great experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear you left our dealership feeling satisfied. Don’t hesitate to call or message us should you have any questions. The Rivard Buick GMC Team

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"On December 17, 2021 after visiting many local GMC..."

- rickmc17 Verified Customer

On December 17, 2021 after visiting many local GMC dealerships, we drove from Orlando to Tampa to visit Rivard Buick GMC. We met salesman Cameron Trimmer. Within one hour we had built our 2021 Sierra AT4, created an order and placed a a deposit. During the build process we were kept abreast of the process. On Wednesday February 10, 2021 we took delivery of our new AT4. If you need to order a new GMC visit the best GMC dealer in the Southeast! Rivard GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Trimmer

Feb 18, 2021

Rivard Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! The Rivard Buick GMC Team

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was referred to David Hurley and what a wonderful..."

- Nrobertson243

I was referred to David Hurley and what a wonderful seamless process it was in buying my new vehicle. He was professional, kind and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hurley

Feb 12, 2021

Rivard Buick GMC responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. The Rivard Buick GMC Team

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We are very satisfied with the professionalism and..."

- afessler17 Verified Customer

We are very satisfied with the professionalism and service we were provided with our buying experience. Would definitely buy there again and recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hiram Otero

Feb 04, 2021

Rivard Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. The Rivard Buick GMC Team

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience great selection great process best..."

- DarbyCattle Verified Customer

Great experience great selection great process best prices in the nation. Easiest deal we’ve ever experienced. Will send our friends and family! Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ricketts

Feb 04, 2021

Rivard Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your vehicle purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. The Rivard Buick GMC Team

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great service, easy to deal with, pleasurable experience!..."

- jwhotdog1 Verified Customer

Great service, easy to deal with, pleasurable experience! We saw the ads on tv and decided to see if Buick would put its money where it’s mouth was. They didn’t disappoint!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Ramer

Feb 04, 2021

Rivard Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kind review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience, it brings us great joy. We invite you to return to our Service Center for more of the same when it's time for your first oil change. The Rivard Buick GMC Team

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad customer service from the finance department. My..."

- ofonseca360 Verified Customer

Bad customer service from the finance department. My salesman never returned my call after the sale. Missing parts on my brand new vehicle. Very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Ramer

Feb 04, 2021

Rivard Buick GMC responded

I am concerned about this issue and committed to promptly resolving it. Please contact me directly as soon as you can and we can work on a resolution together. Nate Pribble, Business Manager, (813) 200-8752

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

used 2020 Audi Q5 car, priced at $31,029

2020 Audi Q5

$31,029

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $21,750

2021 Buick Encore GX

$21,750

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,675

2021 Buick Encore

$18,675

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $18,167

2018 Honda CR-V

$18,167

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,675

2021 Buick Encore

$18,675

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,840

2021 Buick Encore

$17,840