About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Stroot.
Jeremy Stroot
Jeremy Stroot, Sales Consultant, Rivard Buick GMC
4.9

Jeremy Stroot

Sales Consultant

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 ADAMO DRIVE (SR 60)
TAMPA, FL 33619

Contact Me

I grew up in MO, recently moved to Florida. I love the car business and believe in staying at the same dealership. I've been in car sales since 2000 and Rivard is only the second dealership I've worked at. I'll be here to take care of you on this car and your future cars.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM certifed sales training

GM Mark of Excellence award winner

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Jeremy Stroot

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great experience with salesman Jeremy Stroot. "

- Jeffcarter17

Jeremy made the process as easy as possible. I was given a fair trade value on my 2016 Sierra and a good price on my new 2018 Sierra. I will definitely recommend Jeremy and Richard to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Notestine

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick easy car buying process!"

- LIZ.A.CAMPAGNA Verified Customer

Jeremy had the vehicle I wanted to test drive pulled around to the front when I got there. Once I knew this was the vehicle I wanted - the purchasing process was simple! I’m loving my RAV4, it’s perfect! Thank you Jeremy for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Anthony Sahli

Highly recommend purchasing from Rivard. Buying process was very easy. Jeremy was exceptional. He was very professional and attentive. Thank you to everyone. Will be back to purchase my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No other Dealer Compares"

- LETMEBEFRANK54 Verified Customer

I would have to stay by far the best dealership in town. No gimmicks no games. Out the door pricing done on the spot. No management to play back and forth game. Salesman work the entire deal from start to finish. I didn't have to sit with a finance guy about warranty. Salesman took care of everything. I would by all my vehicle new or used from them. ***** 5 Star Rating*****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free, friendly, quick"

- GMFOLEY1 Verified Customer

Mr Roberts was friendly, knowledgeable and took care of us through everything. Should have been a better price for the the 2018 xt5 but if was worth it. Car was clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Roberts

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great no pressure experience "

- AWZ821 Verified Customer

This was the second time buying a new truck from Rivard. This was even easier than the first time. They have the best selection of truck in the area. I drove an hour to get there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used gmc"

- Gmcturbo

These guys were awesome , no pressure into buying my truck . Got everything handled fast and timely manner. Very happy with my decision! Pulled off the lot smiling!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The great experience I had. "

- Zepol379

Jeremy was terrific to work with. I never felt pressured to buy anything that I didn’t want to. He gave me different options and even got me a better rate on financing which I accepted. The price was what we talked about and it never had any hidden fees. That was great. Came in to pickup the truck and do the paperwork and everything was ready and the process was quick. He was able to get me a specialty license plate that my wife wanted. The truck was clean and looked great. Also the full tank of gas was a nice surprise. I will definitely recommend Jeremy and your dealership to anyone that is looking for a great experience buying a car or truck. Thank you, Bob Lopez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a New Acadia Danali"

- TROBEL1 Verified Customer

Great experience, everyone was very professional and knowledgeable about product. Took their time and didn't rush me and explained everything to me. I got to test drive before buying. Jeremy took time to explain all the new features in the Acadia Denali and helped me pair my cell phone. All around a great experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Farnsworth

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast Courteous Service"

- KLK456 Verified Customer

I took my mother to look at the Encore as a beginning stage of buying her new car. Was not expecting to make the purchase for weeks but it all fell in to place so easy we drove it home that day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (462 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Acadia

$41,360

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,000

2018 GMC Acadia

$43,510

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

$55,555

2018 GMC Acadia

$38,495