Jerrod Hurley
Jerrod Hurley at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Jerrod Hurley | Page 14

Business Manager

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
5.0
141 Reviews
5.0

141 Reviews

Write a Review

141 Reviews of Jerrod Hurley

April 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

Stephen makes it happen. I met Stephen in late February when my fiancée turned in her leased Civic to lease another. It was the quickest and easiest experience ever at a car d More

by Counselor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Berkowitz

Apr 17, 2015

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for this great review! We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your recent visit to our dealership. I am so glad that you were able to find the right car at the right price for you! Thank you for coming to see us and please let us know if we can ever be of service to you in the future! Sincerely, Wael Yunes

March 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

Pleasurable I've purchased many vehicles over the years, and I started to dislike the whole idea of the dog and pony show, and the negotiations of the car More

by harryk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2015

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thanks so much for this excellent review! We really appreciate your feedback regarding your recent experience with our dealership. Thanks for coming to see us! I am so happy that Alex was able to help you find the right vehicle for you. Please let us know if we can ever be of service to you in the future in any way. Sincerely, Wael Yunes

March 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

Stephen made it simple.. Bought an Accord Touring DCH is a nice place to go for car shopping. They have large inventory to choose from and such a friendly customer service. It started with internet More

by Rohan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Berkowitz, David Markus

Mar 31, 2015

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thanks so much for this excellent review! We really appreciate your feedback regarding your recent experience with our dealership. Thanks for coming to see us! Enjoy your new Honda Accord and please let us know if we can ever be of service to you in the future in any way. Sincerely, Wael Yunes

March 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

2015 Honda Pilot Expierence I want to thank the staff at DCH Paramus Honda for all being welcoming and making this experience for me worth wild. From the beginning the Internet D More

by mandy1428
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenssy Diaz, Sabreena, Jake Lanze

Mar 31, 2015

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thanks so much for this excellent review! We really appreciate your feedback regarding your recent experience with our dealership. Thanks for coming to see us! I am so please that Jake, Sabreena, Jenssy and Jarod were abel to help you find the right car for you! Enjoy your new 2015 Honda Pilot and please let us know if we can ever be of service to you in the future in any way. Sincerely, Wael Yunes

November 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

Great Experience! I've left other dealerships because of rude service and I'm happy to say that DCH Honda was completely the opposite. From the first person who greeted More

by MeggieT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hunziker , Morad Dalia

Nov 19, 2014

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with this excellent review! We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your recent experience with our dealership! I am so glad to hear that your overall experience was a wonderful one and that you experienced the excellent service that we believe is integral to delivering customer happiness! Thank you for the kind words about Moe and Matthew. Please let me know if we can ever be of service to you in the future. Sincerely, Wael Yunes

October 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

Thank you! CJ, Anwar and Jerrod provided timely, affordable and reliable service. I felt as if I were in good hands and couldn't receive a better deal or experi More

by catherine.emporellis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Slitas , Anwar Mansour

Nov 12, 2014

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you so much for this great 5 star review. We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your recent experience with our dealership. I am very happy to hear that is was such a positive one and that CJ, Anwar and Jerrod were able to provide you with what you were looking for! Please let me know if we can ever be of service to you in the future. Sincerely, Wael Yunes

October 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

Best Experience Ever! This is my second car from paramus honda. initially we had gone to mahwah honda, NEVER AGAIN. decided to go back to where we had got our first honda. More

by snobrdr54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anwar Mansour

Oct 28, 2014

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you so much for this 5 star review! We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know this great feedback regarding your recent experience with our dealership and Anwar. Enjoy your new Civic SI and please let us know if we can ever be of service to you in the future. Sincerely, Wael Yunes

July 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

Good deal. No gimmicks. Friendly and "good guys" Asked for internet quote for CRV lease. Of the 8 dealers requested, 3 didn't reply (sent me generic auto generated email, completely useless to me an More

by leverett1022
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Se Park, Hedy Berger

Jul 29, 2014

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a positive review! We are so happy to hear that your car-buying experience here at DCH Paramus Honda was a great one! We always want to make the experience here as easy as possible because we know that buying a car can be quite stressful. Thank you for the compliments of our staff! Please let us know if we can do anything to help you in the future.

March 24, 2013

Dealership Rating

A Wonderful relation was develop between Jerrod and my self , he was very helpful and extended himself in ensuring that I was happy with my purchase ,,,,,I would recommend. DCH to any one as long as peop More

by ksmith8784
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrod Hurley

Mar 25, 2013

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the recommendation. We are proud to have Jerrod as a member of our team and we are glad to hear about your great experience DCH Paramus Honda. Thank you for your recent purchase and we hope to see you again soon!

June 18, 2012

Dealership Rating

Jerrod Hurley was a pleasure to deal with. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I would strongly recommend anyone looking to purchase or lease a Honda vehicle go see Jerrod. More

by mickeyboots
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2012

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thanks for your review and your recommendation. Jerrod is a great guy to have on your team and we are thankful that he provided you with an excellent experience. All of our sale people go beyond expectations and that's what makes our store the best place to buy a Honda! Thanks again! Please follow us on Twitter and like our Facebook page for specials. Sincerely, Brian Lam, General Manager

131 - 140 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,645
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,895
2018 Hyundai Kona
used
Ultra Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $47,165
2022 Honda Passport
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $29,495
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $21,595
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander
used
Labrador Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,995
2019 Honda Accord
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive