Jerrod Hurley
Jerrod Hurley at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Jerrod Hurley | Page 13

Business Manager

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
5.0
143 Reviews
5.0

143 Reviews

Write a Review

143 Reviews of Jerrod Hurley

December 15, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and no BS Adam and Dhimirty are awesome! Very personable, laid back and know their product. Shout out to Jerrod in finance too! Made an intimidating and technic More

by lscottow
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Slitas , Dhimitri Robo

Jan 07, 2016

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you so much for letting us know about your recent visit to our dealership. We really appreciate your positive feedback. Your satisfaction is very important to us. Please let us know if there is ever any way that we can be of service to you in the future. Thanks for making the choice to come and see us! Sinerely, Wael Yunes

December 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

Awesome experience I have been through the car buying hoopla before but I must say that this time around I had the best experience and most memorable! Car salesman Ahmad More

by Mdot927
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Zeidan

Dec 02, 2015

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you so much for this great review! We really appreciate you letting us know about your recent experience with our dealership. Your continued support is greatly appreciated by us all. I am so glad that Ahmad and Jerrod were able to help you find what you were looking for, and that there was no pressure. Thank you for making the choice to come see us! Please let us know if there is ever any way that we can be of service to you in the future. Sincerely, Wael Yunes

November 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

Issue with previous Honda Crosstour and needed a new one. Hamad at DCH Paramus Honda was personalble and allowed me to fix a bad situation. He added me to his busy schedule and allowed me to get money off the More

by HondaDCH-JasonC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Deeb , Bobby Tranquilli

Dec 02, 2015

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you so much for this great review! We really appreciate you letting us know about your recent experience with our dealership. Thank you for making the choice to come see us! Please let us know if there is ever any way that we can be of service to you in the future. Enjoy your new Honda Crosstour! Sincerely, Wael Yunes

November 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great car buying experience Couldn't have asked for a better sales person that knows what he talks and goes the extra mile to help customers. My best car buying experience. More

by Krishna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Berkowitz

November 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

Hamad Your The Best. I went to Purchase a 2016 Honda Accord Sport. I Wasn't Pleased At First. Then Hamad Made it Happen For Me. Thank you Again From The Bottom of my Heart More

by Tamiemilz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Deeb

October 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great Honda experience!! Great all around experience, friendly, took the time to explain all the features and very knowledgeable on the product. I highly recommend the dealer More

by Noon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Delgado

Oct 20, 2015

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thanks for letting us know about your great Honda experience! I am so happy that John and Jerrod were able to help you find what you were looking for. If there is ever anything that we can do to be of service to you in the future, please let us know. Thank you for making the choice to come see us. Sincerely, Wael Yunes

October 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

HONEST We couldn't have gotten a better person to help us. Alex was Honest and extremely helpful throughout the whole process. I would recommend my friends More

by Malfred171
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2015

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for this review and feedback regarding your recent experience with our dealership. I am so pleased to hear that your visit went well and that Alex was able to help you find what you were looking for. Please let us know if there is any way that we can provide assistance to you in the future. Sincerely, Wael Yunes

September 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

Awesome Experience ! Steve was by far the most patient and understanding salesman I've ever dealt with. There were some delays with the delivery of my vehicle, and he kept More

by Ashley F.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Berkowitz

Oct 01, 2015

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for this great review and 5 star rating! Your kind comments about Steve and Jerrod are greatly appreciated. I am glad to hear that the delay was dealt with efficiently and in a timely manner. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and it means a lot to us to hear that your experience was an awesome one. Thank you for coming to see us, and also for recommending us. If there is ever anything that we can do to be of assistance to you in the future, I hope you will let us know. Sincerely, Wael Yunes

September 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

Third new car with Alex This was my third new car from Alex and I knew from experience he would give me a good deal without the hassles. I also knew that I would not be spen More

by craig52
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex " The Dude" Bernabe

Sep 18, 2015

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with this review. We really appreciate hearing from you, your feedback is very important to us. I am so glad that your experience was a great one and hassle-free as it should be. Your continued patronage is greatly appreciated. I hope that you will let us know if there is ever any way that we can be of service to you in the future. Sincerely, Wael Yunes

June 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great Service, Good Deal...In and out with a smile Went in with my wife to size up a new Honda Accord, our Sales Rep. Hamad Deeb took great care of us. Although I did visit a few dealerships, due to a More

by emale_22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Deeb

Jun 10, 2015

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with this excellent review! We are so appreciative of your valuable feedback. I am really happy that Hamad was able to help you find the right car for you, and at the best price too. Thank you for coming to see us, and please let us know if there is any way that we can be of service to you in the future. Sincerely, Wael Yunes

121 - 130 of 143 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

new 2023 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $41,855
2023 Honda Odyssey
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $58,895
2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Honda Pilot car, priced at $13,895
2012 Honda Pilot
used
Dark Cherry Pearl II exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $19,495
2017 Subaru Impreza
used
Carbide Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $20,000
2018 Hyundai Kona
used
Ultra Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,995
2020 Honda Accord
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive