Jerrod Hurley
Jerrod Hurley at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Jerrod Hurley

Business Manager

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
5.0
139 Reviews
5.0

139 Reviews

Write a Review

139 Reviews of Jerrod Hurley

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hamad Deeb helped us and made sure we left with what we wanted triple thumbs up More

by Sararenee2113
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Deeb

Jul 29, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Hamad!

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service wonderful people , always a pleasure doing business with them . Have come here for 12 years. More

by mbaker0705
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kay Mercado

Jun 24, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership over the years!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Elvis Opoku, for making my car buying experience exceptional for my daughter first car purchase, her dream car a 2022 Honda Civic Sport Sonic Blue. I could not have went to a better place More

by uspsadelia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvis Opoku , Manager of the DCH Paramus Honda Dealership

Jun 01, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Adelia, thank you for the exceptional feedback! It's a pleasure to know Elvis could assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope your daughter loves driving around in your new 2022 Honda Civic Sport!

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hamad Deeb was awesome in helping me find a my first certified preowned car. He was honest and kind and took his time helping me make a decision. Jerrod, in the financial dept, was also awesome and ver More

by MichBonz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Deeb

Apr 26, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Michelle, thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience working with Hamad and he was able to make your experience a memorable one. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was great. Very prompt and organized. My sales person was very patient with my needs and understood what I wanted to purchase. I loved my new car. More

by Angela.m.espinal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Ramos, Joel Pagan

Mar 23, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex Bernabe worked hard to get me a new lease, though there was a glitch. But not his fault. Fortunately the manager was able to inform me that there’s 1 car that’s immediately available so I patiently w More

by ngdamaso66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex " The Dude" Bernabe

Feb 17, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review! It sounds like Alex and our team were able to assist you and provide you with such great service. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got our 7th car since 2013 from this dealership. Our go to guy Alex "the dude" Bernabe never fails to deliver the best this dealership has to offer. More

by Vernyl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex " The Dude" Bernabe

Feb 10, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership over the years!

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my first ever car thanks to the help of Brandon! Everything was explained to me in details! More

by mariaalnajar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lopes

Feb 01, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Brandon!

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Salesman Emilio Santana was very pfofessional,knowledgeable and courteous, a great asset to your Company. More

by leoporta52
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Graney, Emilio Santana

Jan 24, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're so happy Emilio could assist you and provide you with outstanding service. We hope to see you again in the future!

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an outstanding experience from start to finish. Alex Bernabe, my Client Advisor was the most professional sales rep I’ve ever had, it was such pleasure of working with him. I also had the great pleasure More

by danalea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! It sounds like our team went above and beyond to assist you and provide you with outstanding service. Customer satisfaction is always our top priority and we're happy to have met that mark!

Dec 20, 2021

danalea responded

You’re welcome. Thank you again for a wonderful experience! Happy Holidays.

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

used 2008 Honda Accord car, priced at $6,695
2008 Honda Accord
used
Polished Metal Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,695
2019 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,495
2016 Honda Civic
used
Taffeta White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $31,995
2019 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,600
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Deep Scarlet Pearl exterior
AWD
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $32,595
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Deep Scarlet Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive