Jerrod Hurley
Jerrod Hurley at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Jerrod Hurley

Business Manager

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
5.0
160 Reviews
5.0

160 Reviews

Write a Review

160 Reviews of Jerrod Hurley

March 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DCH was over all great in each aspect of buying a car. Hamad was my sales person. He was BEYOND knowledgeable about everything. Great guy and super funny!! More

by IndyH
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Deeb

January 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased Honda Accord Hybrid Sport 2024. Had a great experience with sales person Hamad Deeb. He is highly knowledgeable, friendly, funny, and gave us a great deal. He is very diligent and p More

by venky
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Deeb

Jan 11, 2024

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so glad to hear that Hamad Deeb and our finance manager were both so helpful with your needs.

January 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Alex on my purchase of my first Honda. He was friendly, professional, and patient answering my questions during the sales process and very helpful in showing me how a 2024 vehicle works w More

by Virginia
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex " The Dude" Bernabe

Jan 07, 2024

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so glad to hear that Alex and Jerrod Hurley were so helpful during your recent purchase.

December 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a pleasant experience with this dealership beginning with tge manager who led us to our sales person Emilio and Fiinance manager who are both pleasant and very helpful. More

by EGL
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Santana

Dec 29, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so glad to hear that Emilio and our finance manager were so helpful with your needs.

December 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership with a large selection or used and new cars. Very helpful staff and very transparent information. ml More

by n5000
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enrique Tirbucio

Dec 10, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate your kind words.

September 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership! Osvandy was very helpful and patient in answering all our questions. He guided and accommodated us throughout the entire process. Excellent overall c More

by IC
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Osvandy Arias

Sep 05, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that you had such a positive experience at our dealership!

September 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enrique was wonderful and friendly and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend him and the dealership, as the customer experience was excellent. More

by jobarrale
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ

Sep 05, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Enrique is a wonderful member of our team and we are glad to hear that you had a positive experience while working with him. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Jae sung Ko he was nice and pleasure to deal with from the beginning. Throughout the process he communicated everything and was responsive to all my messages. No hidden fees. Everything exa More

by Jay Shap
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jae sung Ko

Aug 29, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Jae is a wonderful member of our team and we are glad to hear that you had a positive experience while working with him. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hamad Deed is amazing! ! Highly recommend him. He was super efficient. He patiently explained all the car features, he called to see how the car was doing a few days later a More

by Natasha
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Deeb, Martha Batista

Jul 25, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience! We are thrilled to hear that our team was able to assist you throughout your visit. We hope to see you again!

July 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just bought my beautiful little Honda Civic sport hatchback and absolutely love it. Our seller, Hamad Deeb, made my car buying experience go from very poor at a different dealership to the best car b More

by carnold
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Deeb

Jul 11, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! Congratulations on your vehicle purchase! We are so glad that our team was able to help you find the vehicle of your dreams!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (648 Vehicles)

new 2024 Honda Civic car
2024 Honda Civic
new
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Ridgeline car
2024 Honda Ridgeline
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Odyssey car
2024 Honda Odyssey
new
Obsidian Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2025 Honda HR-V car
2025 Honda HR-V
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Passport car
2024 Honda Passport
new
Radiant Red Metallic II exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Accord Hybrid car
2024 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive