Alex " The Dude" Bernabe
Alex " The Dude" Bernabe at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Alex " The Dude" Bernabe

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
5.0
561 Reviews

I aim for the best customer service and treat you like a family member buying a car with good product knowledge. I am currently here 23 years ,dch certified sales consultant and have been a gold and silver certified honda sales consultant at the same dealer

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New Vehicle Sales Consultant

Certified Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

561 Reviews

Write a Review

561 Reviews of Alex " The Dude" Bernabe

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can’t say enough about Alex Bernabe. He’s helped our family and friends with their car shopping needs. My experience was friendly, professional and breezy! More

by New Honda Buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Alex!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 6th CRV and I love the car and dealership! Alex is always so helpful and accommodating! I love my new color. More

by Rossdib
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and loyalty to our dealership! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

ALL THE TIME! !!! These guys at DCH Paramus Honda is second to none! Attentive, caring, responsive, the best customer service ever displayed by a customer related More

by rremigio1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Kibler

Jun 13, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the exceptional five-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again in the future!

Jun 13, 2022

rremigio1 responded

Everything that was said is true. It took a while for me to acknowledge the work these guys do! For that, I'm sorry- Alex, keep up what you do! Bobby, thank you again for all you do!

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex Barnaby did a great job for me, as always! !! He can be trusted too! More

by Morris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Alex!

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is great. You are the customers for many years and feel very comfortable with everyone who is working there, especially Alex Bernabe our salesperson. He is w More

by Mother123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience working with our team and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex Bernabe and Bill Sutera were amazing in helping my wife and me finding a good deal during a global shortage of vehicles. More

by Sf2018
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Sutera

May 09, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex & Bill went above and beyond to work within my needs for my new CRV 2022 lease. Their patience and service was exceptional. More

by Laura F.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Sutera

Apr 25, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Laura, thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're so happy you had such a great experience at our dealership.

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the staff was extremely helpful and kind. The car was great and they helped me to know how everything works. They are awesome!!!!! More

by Tanya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us Tanya!

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Used this dealership many times for years. Everyone is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend! More

by Mother123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chong Lee, Paul Park

Apr 11, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words and loyalty to our dealership!

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was the usual positive experience with Alex Bernabe and the whole finance and Sales team. More

by JuliusF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Alex!

1
...
1 - 10 of 561 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $17,495
2016 Jeep Cherokee
used
True Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,995
2019 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,995
2021 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,450
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $47,225
2022 Honda Passport
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2008 Honda Accord car, priced at $8,495
2008 Honda Accord
used
Polished Metal Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive