Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alex " The Dude" Bernabe.
Alex " The Dude" Bernabe
Alex " The Dude" Bernabe, Sales & Leasing Consultant, DCH Paramus Honda
5.0

Alex " The Dude" Bernabe

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me

I aim for the best customer service and treat you like a family member buying a car with good product knowledge. I am currently here 19 years ,dch certified sales consultant and have been a gold and silver certified honda sales consultant at the same dealer

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New Vehicle Sales Consultant

Certified Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

Call
Email

339 Reviews of Alex " The Dude" Bernabe

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Bernabe is professional and thorough"

- Nick

He walked me through everything and was the best! Alex Bernabe was extremely kind and courteous. He helped me feel comfortable through out the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Thanks. Alex."

- Francis Gonzalez

Alex Bernabe helped us make the best decision with his honesty & his willingness to provide us all the information we need before we decide to buy out our CR-V. He's very pleasant & genuine, would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Francis! We are glad to hear that Alex was helpful in finding you a new vehicle within the price you were searching for! We thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again!

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sensational "

- Nicholas1!

Experienced and great customer service. Impeccable. The expertise was amazing! Couldn't ask for anything else. I manage to always come to DCH Paramus Honda for all my auto' s. I wouldnt think of going anywhere else because of the amazing customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Nicholas! We are glad to hear that our team was helpful throughout your visit, making this an impeccable experience! We thank you for your feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DCH Paramus Honda is awesome and I am loving my HR-V!"

- sfrullo

Just purchased our 5th Honda from DCH Paramus Honda (9th if you include extended family) and they are always awesome. Alex was an excellent salesman and helped me find the perfect car at a great price. One of the many reasons we continue to love this dealership is the excellent service department. In the very rare event that something breaks in one of our cars, it is always fixed right away and they never try to up-sell you repairs you don't need. As long as DCH continues to employ excellent staff like Alex and Carlos in the service department, we will be dealing exclusively with Paramus Honda for all of our automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Reyes

Jun 05, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Steven, thank you for sharing your five-star review with us. We are happy to hear that Alex was helpful in finding you a great deal on a new vehicle! We also would like to thank you for your continued business as this is your 5th vehicle from our showroom. We thank you for being apart of the DCH family and hope to serve you for many years to come!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Smoke42

Alex Bernabe is a True Professional and Seasoned Sales consultant. My Experience was seamless. I love my 2019 Honda Civic Si ! Its a blast to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrod Hurley, Wael Yunes

May 30, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear that Alex was professional and knowledgable throughout your visit. Congratulations on your New 2019 Honda Civic Si. We thank you for your business and look forward to seeing you again!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car after 17 years"

- Ecirelli

After owning my 2002 Honda Civic for 17 years it was time to purchase a new Honda. I was very nervous, but Alex calmed my fears and assisted me with finding the perfect new car. He was awesome, very knowledgeable,explained the different car packages, great customer service. I couldn't of asked for a better experience. The gentleman in the finance dept Dee Mustafa was great as well. Also, the young lady Chelsea who helped with explaining the cars electronic system was very patient and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Mustafa , Chelsea

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service! Very helpful and kind! "

- Fay

Amazing customer service! CJ and Alex were extremely kind and helpful and worked very hard to meet my needs. Thank you for everything you have done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Slitas, Dee Mustafa

May 22, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Fay, thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear that CJ and Alex were kind and helpful during your visit! We thank you for your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for all your help "

- Heatherette86

Alex Bernabe was very professional and led my test drive smoothly ! Thank you for all your help! Highly recommended ! He had a smile on his face from start to finish :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Heather, thank you for taking the time to share your five-star review with us! We are happy to hear that Alex was helpful and professional throughout your visit! We hope to see you again in the future.

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond!excellent"

- 3ws

Made a purchased and he made it so easy for me and my wife!i am definitely coming back and tell all my families and friends to come see him!very patience and cool dude!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star rating with us! We are happy to hear that Alex made your purchase simple and easy for you and your wife! We hope you are loving your new car and hope to see you again soon!

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex the Great 👍🏼 "

- Luayz

Alex worked with me to get me the best deal, The process was done in no time ,very professional and he was following up on a regular basis to find the best time as I have an extremely busy schedule. Very informative,accommodating and helpful. Alex you’re the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Mustafa

May 13, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review with us! It is a pleasure t hear that Alex found you the best deal, in a professional, quick manner. We thank you for your business and hope to work with you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 339 results

Dealership Inventory (1269 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2018 Honda Civic

$27,695

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2018 Honda Accord

$33,335

2019 Honda Odyssey

$40,605

2018 Honda Civic

$27,695

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955