Alex " The Dude" Bernabe
Alex " The Dude" Bernabe at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Alex " The Dude" Bernabe

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
4.9
615 Reviews

I aim for the best customer service and treat you like a family member buying a car with good product knowledge. I am currently here 24 years ,dch certified sales consultant and have been a gold and silver certified honda sales consultant at the same dealer

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

New Vehicle Sales Consultant

Certified Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

615 Reviews

Write a Review

615 Reviews of Alex " The Dude" Bernabe

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, it was great experience leasing new car with DCH Paramus Honda. I am happy again to see real help from Alex Bernabe, he seems to be real professional in his field. More

by andkom1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex a terrific salesman. No pressure ! Salesmen at a couple others we visited,not impressed! More

by Awfish88
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Alex on my purchase of my first Honda. He was friendly, professional, and patient answering my questions during the sales process and very helpful in showing me how a 2024 vehicle works w More

by Virginia
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrod Hurley

Jan 07, 2024

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so glad to hear that Alex and Jerrod Hurley were so helpful during your recent purchase.

December 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex Bernabe was so knowledge and super helpful with the car buying process! Very upfront and made the process as seamless as could be. I felt like I was In and out of the this Honda and wasn’t there all da More

by Cardoza_e1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so glad to hear that Alex Bernabe made your car buying experience easy!

December 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can only say that since my husband and I have coming to this dealership for a very very long time I believe over 30 years.. and have always had a good representative Alex who has given us the utmost respec More

by maddiefarm123
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate your kind words for Alex.

November 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience. Alex The Dude helped me out with my new Ridgeline. Would recommend if you are looking for a new Honda. More

by oreo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that you had such a positive experience at our dealership!

November 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex worked with us and really tried to get us the best deal possible. He’s the best! More

by ryand116
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so glad that Alex was so helpful with your needs.

November 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex "the DUDE" always make us comfortable every time we buy and lease a vehicle from DCH Paramus Honda. He makes the deal done always. He is a family to us. Love this dealership and the people who works th More

by dannyracoma
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Russo, Paul Park

Nov 15, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Alex is a wonderful member of our team and we are glad to hear that you had a positive experience while working with him. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Nov 16, 2023

dannyracoma responded

Happy Honda car owner here!!! Way to Go DCH Honda in Paramus!

November 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex and the whole crew at DCH Paramus Honda were excellent. They made the whole car buying experience as smooth as possible. More

by Glenn
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sunil Patel

Nov 10, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so glad that our team was so helpful during your visit!

October 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 5th cars at DCH Honda. Great service, Excellent!! Thank you Alex ( the Dude) Bernabe from DCH Honda. More

by Joesu1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your kind words.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (621 Vehicles)

new 2024 Honda Civic car
2024 Honda Civic
new
Rallye Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Civic car
2024 Honda Civic
new
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Civic car
2024 Honda Civic
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,495
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda HR-V car
2024 Honda HR-V
new
Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Accord Hybrid car
2024 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive