Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jerry Bradford.
Jerry Bradford
Jerry  Bradford at Subaru of Port Richey
Refer Me
4.8

Jerry Bradford | Page 10

Sales

Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US-19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me

107 Reviews of Jerry Bradford

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience in buying a car. "

- AHOFFMAN1 Verified Customer

Everyone was open and friendly. Introduced you to the person that will be doing your oil change. Made you feel you can go back with any question. No hidden agenda up front and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Meyer , Kim Davis

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My STI purchase experience "

- Arun Verified Customer

Very helpful staff. I live in Orlando and this is the second time I drove 2 hrs to get my second Subaru from Lokey. Ric Stoker as usual was very helpful over email to discuss the deal. No pressure atmosphere like other dealers where you need to go in person to discuss the deal. Everything was through email. Jerry was helpful at the dealership to get rest of the purchase completed. Will recommend Lokey for any potential buyers and for sure Lokey will be my number one place for my next Subaru,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ric Stocker

Dec 05, 2018

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Subaru of Port Richey! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Fishing_Plumber Verified Customer

Wonderful experience with the dealer from the salesman through finance. This has been great! Highly recommend this dealership! I will be telling everybody to head to Suburu of Port Richey! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholl Vetter

Nov 22, 2018

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car buying"

- Kiminvt Verified Customer

Good inventory (floor plan ) at this dealership. It was a great process beginning with their website to the Bill of Sale. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Meyer, Shevon Murren

Oct 12, 2018

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Subaru of Port Richey. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st time buyer"

- Kevin B. Verified Customer

Jerry was nice to work with. Not pushy at all and seemed genuine. Sher and Brian were very accommodating when I had an issue soon after purchase not blinking an eye to resolve issue quickly. No buyers remorse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Skelton, Sher Parry

Oct 12, 2018

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Kevin, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saw a used car via truecar that was at theirs dealership."

- New Grammie Verified Customer

1st visit was set up via email. I was a bit disappointed the car I was to test drive was not at the location. It was located at their sister location. The sales rep did have it there the next day. He too was surprised it was not on their lot. It went smoother the next day and every single.person that I encountered at the dealership was very helpful. I did buy the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shevon Murren

Sep 21, 2018

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Thank you for all of your feedback. We are glad to hear you found all of our staff to be so helpful during your experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future! Best wishes, Subaru of Port Richey

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car"

- pski1955 Verified Customer

Very pleasant experience when purchasing a vehicle. It was fun to work with Jerry he was very knowledgeable even though he did not sell that type of vehicle is being new a new very much about the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Subaru of Port Richey responded

It's great to hear Jerry provided you with an enjoyable buying experience! If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient & helpful "

- SLBARBATO Verified Customer

Jerry the sales rep, was very patient w/ me. I was back & forth w/,which vehicle I wanted. He never made me feel rushed or that he just wanted to sell a car!! He went over the vehicle operation very thoroughly w/me. Sher the other rep , was patient as well & was willing to work w/ the pricing of the car. She has already called & asked how I like the car & said I was part of the Subaru family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Meyer, Sher Parry

Aug 22, 2018

Subaru of Port Richey responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Jerry and our team! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Harleysamom Verified Customer

Jerry was great. He helped us on which car to get. When we went in to sign the papers Nicholl was great too even though it was way past closing time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholl Vetter

Aug 22, 2018

Subaru of Port Richey responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive buying experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do for you. Safe travels!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car, Great Deal"

- Jim Showalter Verified Customer

Very easy to work with, Jerry was a great salesman. Kim in finance was great also. Would buy from them in the future.. sales Manager was very professional as was the whole team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi Jim, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Subaru of Port Richey. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

91 - 100 of 107 results