Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jerry Courcy.
Jerry Courcy
Jerry Courcy at Sangster Motors, Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Jerry Courcy

Finance Manager

Sangster Motors, Inc.

912 N Miller St
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Contact Me
Call
Email

64 Reviews of Jerry Courcy

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They seem to have a awareness of customer needs very..."

- Willems388& Verified Customer

They seem to have a awareness of customer needs very friendly mice people owner took time to stop by introduce himself to my wife anc I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went smoothly when buying are new car it was..."

- ckuest Verified Customer

Everything went smoothly when buying are new car it was the best experience I have had through the process. Brendan did a superb job with the sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan Bergren

Nov 13, 2020

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi ckuest, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe! Happy Holidays!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with the Sangsters for years. They are an..."

- berjoy1028 Verified Customer

I have dealt with the Sangsters for years. They are an amazing family and Dealership. I never walk away without a smile on my face and feeling well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan Bergren

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The people at the dealership were helpful and friendly...."

- Taylor L Verified Customer

The people at the dealership were helpful and friendly. The car was a great price and I’m happy with my purchase. It’s a great dealership to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Sangster

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brendan, was easy to deal with, very low pressure sales..."

- Khobee07

Brendan, was easy to deal with, very low pressure sales which is how it should be. I would deal with him again. Great job Brendan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Setting up the appointment threw Tracy was easy as was..."

- richadams42 Verified Customer

Setting up the appointment threw Tracy was easy as was bringing in the car and being tended to right away. Tracy was very through about the problems with brake issues and alternatives to fix it. Over all excellent service. Thanks Rich Adams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Jones

Sep 16, 2020

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi richadams42, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2017 Chevy Silverado from Sangster motors last..."

- Maxx.payton Verified Customer

I bought a 2017 Chevy Silverado from Sangster motors last week and was very impressed with the team. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I will recommend buying a new or used vehicle from Sangster to anyone who is in the market for a car or truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2020

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Maxx.payton, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was time for me to turn in my leased Buick Envision...."

- Tamera Verified Customer

It was time for me to turn in my leased Buick Envision. Leo Mezquia helped me navigate my decision on a replacement vehicle, understanding my needs! I was able to purchase and stay with my preferred choice of another Buick Envision at an excellent price. Thank you Sangster!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Howell, Leonardo Mezquia

Sep 11, 2020

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Tamera, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third vehicle we have purchased here. Jake..."

- seallen88 Verified Customer

This is the third vehicle we have purchased here. Jake was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and took the time to show me how everything works. Very easy to work with and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi seallen88, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great friendly dealership! Alway willing to help me and..."

- fogy Verified Customer

Great friendly dealership! Alway willing to help me and answer my questions! I enjoy talking to Don, Cory, and Casey they always have time for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

new 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,184

2019 Buick Encore

$24,184

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $25,263

2020 Buick Encore

$25,263

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $32,779

2020 GMC Acadia

$32,779

used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $29,995

2020 GMC Terrain

$29,995

used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $11,995

2014 Ford Escape

$11,995

used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $16,995

2015 Mazda Mazda3

$16,995