Jerry Courcy
Jerry Courcy at Sangster Motors, Inc.
Refer Me

Jerry Courcy

Finance Manager

Sangster Motors, Inc.

912 N Miller St
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Contact Me
5.0
144 Reviews
5.0

144 Reviews

Write a Review

144 Reviews of Jerry Courcy

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff were friendly. I felt no pressure to make a quick decision. Once I made the decision to purchase, the transaction was quick and easy. More

by Kimmer314
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice and accommodating. They went out if their way to work with me purchase my car. More

by jnielsen53
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to work with! ! The customer service from sales team to the finance department on to any service work is outstanding More

by lineman2639
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Sangster

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with the treatment from Kyle overall everything was as he said it would be, my only complaint was having to wait so long More

by Merferg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Blankenship

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, easy to work with. Made buying a vehicle a pleasant experience. Highly recommend. More

by kload121
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leonardo Mezquia

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love working with Tracy she is the best. Professional, friendly, knowledgeable. The whole staff have always been wonderful to work with, 10 star rating. More

by deb_ann_56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating

Although I didn’t finalize the purchase on the original vehicle we were looking at, the salesman Steve was very professional and did a great job helping me. He was patient and while I backed out of the de More

by NIKEM5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Loidhamer

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I believe that Sangster Motets is the best in town, real values, great service, wonderful staff. A-1 shop. Will be proud to deal with them anytime. More

by deb_ann_56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Jones, Kyle Blankenship

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there was super helpful and nice. No one hesitated to make sure we felt comfortable and cared for. More

by jacobseal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Sangster, Raul Orozco

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, Leo was very helpful. Love the place, I’ll definitely get a new car there in the future. More

by Melylove949
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leonardo Mezquia

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (52 Vehicles)

used 2018 Dodge Charger car
2018 Dodge Charger
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC (8HP70)
RWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car
2018 Chevrolet Silverado
used
Summit White exterior
ALLISON 1000 6-SPEED AUTOMATIC, ELECTRONICALLY CON
4WD
used 2001 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $7,995
2001 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Dark Garnet Red Pearl exterior
4-SPEED AUTOMATIC W/OD
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe car
2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Siren Red Tintcoat exterior
6-SPEED AUTOMATIC, ELECTRONICALLY CONTROLLED
4WD
used 2019 GMC Acadia car
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Summit White exterior
6-SPEED AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $33,995
2018 GMC Terrain
used
Summit White exterior
9-SPEED AUTOMATIC 9T50, ELECTRONICALLY-CONTROLLED
AWD