Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Sangster Motors, Inc.

Wenatchee, WA

4.8
362 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The CDC recommends the best way to prevent the COVID-19 illness is to avoid being exposed to this virus. That’s why we’ve taken the necessary precautions at our dealership to sanitize our showroom, our service waiting rooms, vehicles, and ensure that we practice the health guidelines illustrated on the CDC website. Your health is important to us and is important to insure you’re able to return to the most trusted GM Certified Service dealership in NCW. Our service, parts, and quick lube are open 8am-3pm as essential business during these times. We have a key drop box located outside of our service doors and parts are taking orders now. Quick lube is also handling no contact while you remain in your vehicle for quick services. We are all in this together. Thank you!” At Sangster Motors we understand you have many choices when selecting a dealership for purchasing your next vehicle - thank you for the opportunity of becoming YOUR choice! We are dedicated to providing you with the best purchasing and ownership experience for your next vehicle.

912 N Miller St

Wenatchee, WA

98801

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 362 reviews

November 29, 2020

"Chad has been extremely helpful and has gone above and..."

- Matt

Chad has been extremely helpful and has gone above and beyond to help with warranty issues as well as purchasing several new automobiles. I feel confident referring friends and family to these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Sangster
November 25, 2020

"Everyone that was involved in my purchase of my 4Runner,..."

- diannkowens

Everyone that was involved in my purchase of my 4Runner, it was a very wonderful experience through the whole process Thanks to Cory, Jake and Jerry You all made it very easy Diann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 24, 2020

"Great service. Easy to work with. Jerry in finance was..."

- dawgfan

Great service. Easy to work with. Jerry in finance was very organized and Corey our salesman showed us everything about the vehicle before we drove away and the service department got the add ons we purchased done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chad Sangster
Nov 25, 2020 -

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi dawgfan, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe! Happy Holidays!

November 24, 2020

"This dealership and the people they employ truly care..."

- Happy Customer

This dealership and the people they employ truly care about delivering the best product and service to a customer… I purchased a lightly used newer model vehicle and they’ve gone out of their way to help me set this up the way I want. They are truly good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020 -

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Happy Customer, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe! Happy Holidays!

November 21, 2020

"Sangsters has always given me the best sales and service..."

- rickn

Sangsters has always given me the best sales and service possible. They are always there to meet my needs when necessary. Tracy goes out of her way for her customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2020 -

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi rickn, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe! Happy Holidays!

November 20, 2020

"Ray in Service dept was great to work with! Didn't get..."

- bigsky20

Ray in Service dept was great to work with! Didn't get the parts guys names but they were very helpful and patient with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
Nov 25, 2020 -

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi bigsky20, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe! Happy Holidays!

November 19, 2020

"Brendan is very thoughtful and kind, no pressure to buy...."

- Jenniferihover

Brendan is very thoughtful and kind, no pressure to buy. He wants the best for his customers. He will find what you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2020 -

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Jenniferihover, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe! Happy Holidays!

November 17, 2020

"Great group of people to get a car from. If there were..."

- corbinphez

Great group of people to get a car from. If there were any problems they had it worked out easily. Had a great experience at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2020 -

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi corbinphez, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe! Happy Holidays!

November 16, 2020

"They seem to have a awareness of customer needs very..."

- Willems388&

They seem to have a awareness of customer needs very friendly mice people owner took time to stop by introduce himself to my wife anc I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020 -

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Willems388, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe! Happy Holidays!

November 13, 2020

"Visited the service center to have a side mirror..."

- Stevegcts

Visited the service center to have a side mirror replaced. Gentleman at the counter was very helpful and knowledgeable as well as Tracy at the service center. Great experience & timely service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2020 -

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Stevegcts, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe! Happy Holidays!

1
...
1 - 10 of 362 results