Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sangster Motors, Inc.

Wenatchee, WA

4.8
526 Reviews
The CDC recommends the best way to prevent the COVID-19 illness is to avoid being exposed to this virus. That’s why we’ve taken the necessary precautions at our dealership to sanitize our showroom, our service waiting rooms, vehicles, and ensure that we practice the health guidelines illustrated on the CDC website. Your health is important to us and is important to insure you’re able to return to the most trusted GM Certified Service dealership in NCW. Our service, parts, and quick lube are open 8am-3pm as essential business during these times. We have a key drop box located outside of our service doors and parts are taking orders now. Quick lube is also handling no contact while you remain in your vehicle for quick services. We are all in this together. Thank you!” At Sangster Motors we understand you have many choices when selecting a dealership for purchasing your next vehicle - thank you for the opportunity of becoming YOUR choice! We are dedicated to providing you with the best purchasing and ownership experience for your next vehicle.

912 N Miller St

Wenatchee, WA

98801

Directions

By Type

Showing 526 reviews

July 24, 2021

"We recently moved to Wenatchee and had a bad experience..."

- Kelly

We recently moved to Wenatchee and had a bad experience with Pitre GMC in NM so we were hoping to find a good dealership in the area.. Great experience... The staff and service was wonderful. I highly recommend them and will be bringing all our vehicles to them for service and will use them when we buy our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"I've always had a good relationship with Tracy and the..."

- Kim .Rushing

I've always had a good relationship with Tracy and the shop. And I have bought 3 vehicles and had a good Record. Also I have used. The park's department for 20 some years. And always got the right parts the right price

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Sangster Motors employees have always been courteous and..."

- morefamvols

Sangster Motors employees have always been courteous and accommodating. They are friendly and very knowledgeable. They are quick to return calls regarding service of my vehicle. I appreciate the service and family feeling I receive each time I go to Sangster Motors

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 17, 2021

"Ordered pickup and everything there went smooth. When..."

- Tyson

Ordered pickup and everything there went smooth. When pickup arrived, truck was missing the safe I ordered, along with another piece. It’s been over a month now and those still have unfortunately not arrived. Last time I was told that I would receive a missing part from another dealer, it never came. This time, with this dealer, I hope it does. Wouldn’t say service was above and beyond expectations. The service was good/average.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"They always listen to what I say is not working right and..."

- Karl Myersliznkarl1

They always listen to what I say is not working right and fix it and keep me informed on what they on any problems they see. I have an older truck and it is nice to keep ahead of problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Always a good experience at Sangster motors buying a car!..."

- GOULDIN4

Always a good experience at Sangster motors buying a car! Wouldn't go anywhere else! We have had great service and great cars since 1990!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jerry Maxey
Jul 14, 2021 -

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi GouldIN4, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

July 13, 2021

"It was a fair and easy process. Sangster Motors is not..."

- Robsole

It was a fair and easy process. Sangster Motors is not the typical high pressure car dealership. They make you feel like family and I appreciate the way they conduct business.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Robsole, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

July 13, 2021

"It is the same every time I bring my car in for service...."

- JIMDONNAJAKE

It is the same every time I bring my car in for service. Tracy is always very friendly and informative and the service is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi JIMDONNAJAKE, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

July 10, 2021

"Great experience. Really appreciated the family feel of..."

- jackjamerson

Great experience. Really appreciated the family feel of the dealership. My wife commented that everyone there just felt like normal people, not “car salesmen”. It was well worth the drive from western Washington.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi jackjamerson, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

July 10, 2021

"Took truck in to have running boards installed which..."

- pathvickjr

Took truck in to have running boards installed which should have already been on it & get 1st oil change. No receipt was given or emailed

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brendan Bergren
1
...
1 - 10 of 526 results