Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jerry Gritt.
Jerry Gritt
Jerry Gritt at Lou Fusz Ford
4.9

Jerry Gritt

Service Writer

Lou Fusz Ford

2 Caprice Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63005

217 Reviews of Jerry Gritt

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Not yet sure on quality of work,..."

- Customer2013F150 Verified Customer

Great customer service. Not yet sure on quality of work, noticed oil stains on driveway today. Never had them before as leak was small, will touch base for investigation. I assume either a poor repair that made it worse or lack of detail on the repair and left spilled oil on the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They take great care of my car and are always friendly..."

- REJV50 Verified Customer

They take great care of my car and are always friendly and courteous. They take the time to keep you informed as to what is going on with your car c

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service at a great price, provides car wash with..."

- Matt V Verified Customer

Great Service at a great price, provides car wash with service. Very quick in performing oil change. We will be returning for future regular service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No complaints. The wait wasn’t too long. It would be nice..."

- mdesloge24 Verified Customer

No complaints. The wait wasn’t too long. It would be nice if the waiting room had decaf coffee for those who don’t drink regular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle.

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have worked with Jerry Gritt in service a number of..."

- monablaine Verified Customer

I have worked with Jerry Gritt in service a number of times. He is always friendly, prompt , answers my questions and accommodating with my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What's not to say? Every time I have taken my work..."

- JERRYLVF Verified Customer

What's not to say? Every time I have taken my work vehicle to Lou Fusz I'm welcomed and treated like family. The guys up there always have done great work and in a timely manner. Jerry in the service department is usually the guy that takes care of me when I set up my appointment. Very kind and always in a pleasant mood. Always gives me a call and let's me know of any problems they found, and that's a plus for me because they usually can take care of everything that day.I always know I'm leaving my vehicle in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We strive to provide the best service possible and are glad we were able to ensure you were taken care of. Don’t hesitate to reach out to us for anything else.

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NA ...Hjk y I'm m j j u I ubhu but hb. H h hhb..."

- Jconley1938 Verified Customer

NA ... Hjk y I'm m j j u I ubhu but hb. H h hhb hhbhhvby hbbbbh h b Yyyyyyyyyyyhhyhhhgghhyyhhhhhhghgggyyyyhhhuiuujjjjjhnbh jjiuuu jjiuuu jiuj p .................................mmmm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thanks

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the pick up and return service. It was..."

- SHERMCA Verified Customer

Thank you for the pick up and return service. It was really appreciated. I have MS which restricts my ability to get around and a disabled daughter that lives with me at this time and is doing Sheltered workshop work from home. I don’t like to take her everywhere with me which is why she is working from home......I don’t want her to bring COVID home to he 74 year old mother. Consider doing this after COVID as I know there are a lot of other people with similar circumstances. Your service dept. is the best! Carolyn Sherman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I think it was Jerry working in service

Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to come back and see us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice guys who always try their best. Jerry has always..."

- Collin Verified Customer

Nice guys who always try their best. Jerry has always been incredibly helpful. I have nothing left to say other than it costs way to much to have regular service work done at the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Jerry Paule scheduled my appointment for me...."

- Keith Kriegshauser Verified Customer

My salesman Jerry Paule scheduled my appointment for me. Jerry Gritt was ready when I arrived and completed my 10,000 mile checkup quickly, so I was on my way sooner than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results