Jerry Lampley
Jerry  Lampley at Star Chevrolet
Refer Me

Jerry Lampley

Sales

Star Chevrolet

1628 S Azalea Dr
Wiggins, MS 39577

Contact Me
4.8
12 Reviews
4.8

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Jerry Lampley

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service! Unbeatable product knowledge. Swift and easy process! Star Chevrolet is a 5 star dealership More

by Carriescars
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ladner

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hey, For some reason it wouldn’t let me share my review Hey, For some reason it wouldn’t let me share my review on the page so I am sharing it here. After over 10 years of buying vehicles this was the wor More

by Michelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis , Mitchell White

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love this place! Everyone was so helpful and so nice. Thank you placing me in my new vehicle. It was a wonderful experience dealing with you More

by travlingirl1963
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Blake Davis was awesome! He was willing to work with me to get me in the car I wanted that day! Definitely recommended Star Chevrolet More

by Scoops3007
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis , Hannah Gill, Mitchell White

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are an awesome dealership to deal with and they work with you. I would recommend anyone trying to get a vehicle to this dealership. More

by cloper891
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Johnson, Robert Easterling, Jeffrey O'neal, Owen Gartman , Drew Jennings, Mitchell White

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice stayed in contact we will use them again great deal on the vehicle I’ve bought several Vehicles at star Chevrolet in Wiggins More

by Dee
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Out standing service., Friendly personnel, Plays well with others. When out of their way to make me feel welcome.. The finest Chevy dealer out there. More

by mikelongoair
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Guinn , Hannah Gill

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

Dealership Sale and Customer Service The dealerships sales and customer service were nice. They did nice or good job. They gave us lot informations on their items and products brands. More

by bonz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pate, Cody Seal, Paul Johnson, Derek Caudill, Blake Davis, Gary Guinn, Hailey Breland, Tim Smith , Hannah Gill, Elizabeth Loper, Jo Ann Lott, Roger Miller, Laney Rogers, Scott Rogers

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

outstanding customer service Arrived early for my appointment . Every person there greeted me and asked who I was there to see Asked if I needed some refreshments. I was pre appro More

by coveltd67
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Caudill, Gary Guinn , Elizabeth Loper, Laney Rogers

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Awesome people great dealership, very helpful and was the smoothest and easiest purchase I have ever made, would recommend this dealership and experie More

by coker3909@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Seal, Paul Johnson, Derek Caudill, Blake Davis, Gary Guinn, Hailey Breland , DARRELL GUINN, Jo Ann Lott, Scott Rogers

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,995
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
4WD
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive