Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jerry Lampley.
Jerry Lampley
Jerry  Lampley at Star Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Jerry Lampley

Sales

Star Chevrolet

1628 S Azalea Dr
Wiggins, MS 39577

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Jerry Lampley

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this place! Everyone was so helpful and so nice...."

- travlingirl1963 Verified Customer

I love this place! Everyone was so helpful and so nice. Thank you placing me in my new vehicle. It was a wonderful experience dealing with you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake Davis was awesome! He was willing to work with me..."

- Scoops3007

Blake Davis was awesome! He was willing to work with me to get me in the car I wanted that day! Definitely recommended Star Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are an awesome dealership to deal with and they work..."

- cloper891 Verified Customer

They are an awesome dealership to deal with and they work with you. I would recommend anyone trying to get a vehicle to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice stayed in contact we will use them again great..."

- Dee Verified Customer

Very nice stayed in contact we will use them again great deal on the vehicle I’ve bought several Vehicles at star Chevrolet in Wiggins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- mikelongoair Verified Customer

Out standing service., Friendly personnel, Plays well with others. When out of their way to make me feel welcome.. The finest Chevy dealer out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Guinn, Hannah Gill

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Dealership Sale and Customer Service"

- bonz Verified Customer

The dealerships sales and customer service were nice. They did nice or good job. They gave us lot informations on their items and products brands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pate, Cody Seal, Jo Ann Lott, Paul Johnson, Derek Caudill, Scott Rogers, Blake Davis, Gary Guinn, Hailey Breland, Tim Smith, Elizabeth Loper, Roger Miller, Laney Rogers, Hannah Gill

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"outstanding customer service "

- coveltd67 Verified Customer

Arrived early for my appointment . Every person there greeted me and asked who I was there to see Asked if I needed some refreshments. I was pre approved for a different vehicle and my wife and I had changed our minds on the type vehicle we wanted. Staff did not miss a beat and brought the options that were on the lot to test drive. My wife decided which vehicle she wanted and financing was completed in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Caudill, Gary Guinn, Elizabeth Loper, Laney Rogers

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- coker3909@yahoo.com Verified Customer

Awesome people great dealership, very helpful and was the smoothest and easiest purchase I have ever made, would recommend this dealership and experience to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Seal, Jo Ann Lott, Paul Johnson, Derek Caudill, Scott Rogers, Blake Davis, Gary Guinn, DARRELL GUINN, Hailey Breland

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Parts and service"

- Gregkhac Verified Customer

Did not pressure me to buy parts. Informed of problem which was covered by power train warranty. Helped troubleshoot problem and Referred me to service. Made appointment for 8 am and the car was in the service bay at 8:01 and complete by 10 am. 2015 Chevy Cruz eco. Did not purchase car from them NO CHARGE! Customer service second to none in my 65 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Panic after hours"

- Helpful In Wiggins

I had a tire blow out Saturday and was in the right place at the right time! The employees were AMAZING thank you so much !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Seal, Paul Johnson, Derek Caudill, Scott Rogers, Blake Davis, DARRELL GUINN , Everyone that was working Saturday was incredibly kind!!!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $23,985

2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

$23,985

new 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $71,485

2021 Chevrolet Tahoe

$71,485

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,235

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$55,235

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$45,623

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,049

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$52,049

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,390

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$56,390