Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jerry Reck.
Jerry Reck
Jerry Reck at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me
5.0

Jerry Reck

Parts Adviser

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me

Jerry has been with Carl Burgers Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World since 1986 and has been in the car industry for over 43 years. I began in the parts business in 1970. I came to Carl Burger Dodge in 1986 to work as a Parts Advisor. I've been certified for 13 years with Chryslers Training Academy. I'm pleased and proud to work at the best dealership in San Diego.

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Jerry Reck

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was amazing Carlos helped out a lot and..."

- djmoe334 Verified Customer

The service was amazing Carlos helped out a lot and timely I will send other people to come and do business with you all soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales person Gus was awesome!!! If you’re ever looking..."

- CARMEN10 Verified Customer

My sales person Gus was awesome!!! If you’re ever looking for a Jeep he’s your guy! Very easy to work with, great Job Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were good considering the health crisis. They did..."

- jmelemed Verified Customer

They were good considering the health crisis. They did not explain a few details of the warranty and gave no paperwork or information about the warranty. I would prefer to buy and do all paperwork online more like Tesla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Nelson, Preston Skinner

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi, I wanted to follow-up on my 2019 Ram 3500 6.7 HO..."

- Fishing Dude

Hi, I wanted to follow-up on my 2019 Ram 3500 6.7 HO diesel. BEAST! If anyone is considering anything else in the HD truck line, you're not doing you're research. This truck is hands down the best truck I've owned; period. I make excuses to drive it even though I have no errands to take care of. Carl Burger management is tops. They ensure you're taken care of. The gm, Kyle will make you feel valued and satisfied with your purchase. Ram makes the best hd truck! Enjoy my experience of owning a Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi, just a follow-up on my 2019 Ram 3500 dually. I..."

- Fishing Dude

Hi, just a follow-up on my 2019 Ram 3500 dually. I continue to be highly impressed with the truck. Just a complete pleasure to drive. Inside out, top of the line. My focus has been power train performance. The 6.7 HO coupled with the Aisin transmission is impressive. Smooth engine power and a nice shifting transmission. I see owners making mods to the power train and I don't see a need to modify from stock. The only thing I would recommend I'd is adding a friction modifier to the oil, a quality fuel additive and FASS fuel filtration system. If you need a fantastic truck, go see them. At Carl Burger Dodge. You'll be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing!! "

- tara.azeez.95 Verified Customer

Rafi Qilo did an amazing job helping me buying my first car ever. He knew what I wanted right away and he made everything fast. I loved working with him. Everything in that dealership was amazing. Thank you! Loved my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Nyswonger, JJ Carr, Sam Potres, Fernando Vidana, Renee Lincoln, Rafi Habib

June 20, 2013

Dealership Rating

"What an outstanding group of associates. All team..."

- susanparker

What an outstanding group of associates. All team players, and all ready to assist in any way possible with countesy and caring. I truly appreciate the wonderful approach Troy had with my Granddaughter who was with me, her Grandmother, and buying her first car. Thank you, Troy, you made her feel just like any adult. You were most informative and involved with any concerns she might have expressed. Thank you, all! From Grandmother

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Dreyfus, Chris Selfani, Dave Garcia, Chris Levin, Renee Lincoln

Jun 24, 2013

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World responded

Dear susanparker, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about Troy and our dealership. troy truly cares about people and the cars he helps them find. I am happy to know that your granddaughter was able to get the car she was looking for and that she was treated as an adult. Please make sure you come visit our New Express Lane Service center when your first service is due, it will be done fast, done right, and yours will be done FREE. Also, Please join us for one of our customer appreciation dinners which occur ever second Tuesday of the month here in our Dodge Showroom at 6pm. Until we see you please enjoy your new vehicle. Regards, Kyle Nyswonger GM

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $27,419

2020 Dodge Challenger

$27,419

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,919

2021 Ram 1500

$64,919