Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jesse Kiley.
Jesse Kiley
Jesse Kiley at Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Jesse Kiley

Finance Manager

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me
Call
Email

77 Reviews of Jesse Kiley

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick made purchasing a vehicle incredibly easy and..."

- Taylor W

Rick made purchasing a vehicle incredibly easy and stress-free. He’s a very professional and pleasant person to work with and I would gladly go through Rick for my next purchase. He was a wealth of knowledge and assisted me with any questions I had along the way, even after the purchase was made. I greatly appreciated his help and his ability to make a painstaking process an overall pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette

Apr 07, 2021

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to do business! Always taken care of in the..."

- Darth Jeep

Great place to do business! Always taken care of in the times I’ve been there and very willing to take good care of me! Thank you all involved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Oswald

Mar 27, 2021

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Rick Goulette for an unbelievable buying..."

- Mike Woodbury

Thank you to Rick Goulette for an unbelievable buying experience. I went in with an idea of what I wanted, but after Rick took the time to ask the right questions and truly listen, he got me into a vehicle that was Perfect for me and my family. After some great rebates, he was able to fit my new truck into my budget. I will be going back to Rick for our next purchase guaranteed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette

Mar 02, 2021

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I safty loud and proud how happy I am so happy on how..."

- blondyblue7

I safty loud and proud how happy I am so happy on how much they cared. Having to go thru something that really scared and they helped. I told them that I would come back to them and I did.. Would reccomend Bonneville to All. Below I hope I got for all involved in our deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the second time I’ve gone to Bonneville & Sons..."

- tbrown793

This was the second time I’ve gone to Bonneville & Sons in Manchester in the last two years. The first time was for my roommates car and the experience was so great I knew I would go back when it was time for me to get one. Todd was wonderful! I can’t say enough nice things. He gave me the opportunity to do a longer test drive and brought me on the highway and backroad to see how each felt in the car. This made a world of difference to me. I never felt pressured to purchase anything I wasn’t ready for, and 4 days later was back and buying a car. I was able to tell them exactly what I wanted in a car, and got it for a great price. I couldn’t recommend going here more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience for my first time visiting. Got the..."

- Steve K.

A great experience for my first time visiting. Got the vehicle I wanted for the price I wanted. Patrick and Jesse were very informative and I left there a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick F Walsh Jr.

Dec 28, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were great very friendly and they processed the..."

- douglasallard

They were great very friendly and they processed the paperwork fast. Mike Raymond always seems to know what you need to make and works towards that goal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 7th vehicle from Bonneville, between my wife and I,..."

- Maddog

My 7th vehicle from Bonneville, between my wife and I, and as always, they did not let me down. My regular salesman Matt, was out sick on the day I went in, but Pat jumped right in without hesitation to make sure I was helped. This is a low key Dealership. There is no pressure or games played while you are trying to decide. You tell them what you want and they do everything they can to make sure you get what you are looking for. I have dealt with all departments over the years and the customer service is always outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Chagnon, Patrick F Walsh Jr., Donna Breen , Perry in the Service Dept is always cheery and most helpful in the Fast Lane.

Nov 09, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd rocks! He worked the car deal with my wife like the..."

- michael

Todd rocks! He worked the car deal with my wife like the pro he is. He took the time to listen to what she was looking for in a car and a payment. Then found the exact right car and made the payment work. But it didn't stop there, next he drove the car from Manchester NH to Saint Albans Vermont.... at 10:30p.m.!!! Doing paperwork in a Maplefields on our schedule WOW, who says they don't do customer service like they used to? Todd does!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Oswald

Oct 13, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am throughly happy with my buying experience at..."

- jfrechette17

I am throughly happy with my buying experience at Bonneville and sons. I feel that I was treated fairly, and would buy another car from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael F. Raymond, Bill Dann , Devyn Chabot

Sep 23, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,505

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$48,505

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,450

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,450

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,264

2021 Jeep Compass

$32,264

used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,425

2020 Jeep Compass

$25,425

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,671

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$30,671

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,950

2020 Ford F-150

$46,950