About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Crane.
Gary Crane
Gary Crane, Sales, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Gary Crane

Sales

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

126 Reviews of Gary Crane

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place for sales & service"

- Doc

Leased a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee from another dealer. They did not turn out so great. My wife leased the same vehicle from Bonneville for less money & more mileage allowed. So now we take both Jeeps & my Charger here for service. They always take great care of us here. Best Jeep/ Dodge dealer in the area to go to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Parker

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- T&T

Gary Crane was great to work with purchasing a new vehicle. He quickly found exactly the Jeep Grand Cherokee I was looking for and at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Jeep Compass "

- JF1234

I turned in a leased 2016 Jeep Compass and drove away with a leased 2019 Jeep Compass within 3 hours. It was a “no fuss” experience. Thank you Gary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- TheresaV

I absolutely hate the whole process of buying new vehicles. Even more so, I dislike those pesky sales people that keep you at the dealership all day to wear you down so much that you then accept being taken advantage of for the price of the vehicle. OMG- my interaction with Gary was completely unlike any other car buying experience I’ve had before! He wasn’t pushy with me. He was upfront and honest. Most importantly though, I saw him (and his manager) work hard to get me the Jeep that I wanted at a price I was happy with. It’s almost as if his goal wasn’t necessarily to make a sale, but to make someone valued and leave with a smile. I can’t stress enough how amazing Gary was! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Bigguy

Quick purchase. Great price. Gary was easy to work with and patient with my needs. Dan in finance help me find the best possibly interest rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GARY! GARY! GARY! The BEST salesman I have ever met!"

- JeepGC2019

Before I met Gary Crane, I had several unsatisfied experiences with other Jeep dealerships who always play games on their price and push me sign the contract, which was extremely annoying! Gary saved me from that! Gary was a VERY VERY VERY honest, friendly and helpful person. He was trying to give me the best offer he can get. The whole purchase process is easy, efficient and enjoyable. I definitely recommend that everyone who wants a Jeep come to talk with Gary. Must all 5 STAR!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Becky2976

I had been to a couple dealerships prior to here to test drive different SUV’s to see what I wanted which also meant I had to deal with many different salesman at each place. Gary was friendly and honest (which is what won me over). The other dealerships tried to take advantage of me with their sales pitch games and creative gimmicks to make you feel that I can’t get that deal anywhere else so you buy from them but I am huge on costumer service and that’s what sealed the deal to buy from Gary! He did an awesome job getting us a great deal. We will definitely be back as well as recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thanks again Gary!!! I love my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and efficient "

- Jeep2018

Easy, no pressure atmosphere by the sales rep and the finance manager. No pressure to buy additional options. Easy, educational and efficient purchase. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mind blowing buying experience!"

- Stephen Halsey

During the beginning of the month my FJ Cruiser was coming to its end and I needed a new truck. I came in to Bonneville to see what they had. I was looking at Ram, Ford, Chevrolet, GMC, Toyota, and Nissan to see which truck would give me the best value for my buck. I was immediately greeted by Gary Crane who had no intentions other than making sure I found the right truck. We originally looked at a 2019 Tradesman due to my initial budget and needs. He was very quick to give me his best price and a price of an extended warranty with no hassle. I didn’t even speak to any kind of manager for the entire process. I left the dealership to discuss everything with my wife and to look at other options. I was not greeted at any other dealerships. I would walk around the lot for 30 minutes and would leave because no one greeted me. I felt people prejudged me. There was one Ford dealership where someone did actually greet me, but the sales person had no knowledge of his product and was very pushy. A few days later, Gary called me to follow up and I mentioned to him the truck he had showed me was way above my price range after talking with my wife and going over my budget. Immediately Gary mentioned some 2017 leftovers with everything I was looking for and more. He knew I wanted a new truck and did not pressure me into getting a used one. Fast forward a couple weeks later, I would come to Bonneville looking for Gary and couldn’t find him. I tried calling him and I couldn’t get in touch with him until a little bit before thanksgiving when I left him an angry voicemail. He called me back and explained he received no calls from me and was never aware that I was there. We both agreed that shouldn’t have happened, so we scheduled an appointment to look at a 2017 Big Horn the next day. Within 10 minutes of working with Gary again we agreed on a price and I was leaving a deposit to hold the truck until I had all of my funds available to pick it up. Gary gave me the exact price on the truck I wanted with the exact trade value on my FJ Cruiser along with a great extended warranty on the truck that will last me awhile; no back and forth, no questions asked. When I came in to finally pick up the truck, I was in and out. The paperwork was all typed up for me. He showed me the service department and explained how everything works. He even introduced me to one of the service managers. He took the plates off my FJ Cruiser and took my Ezpass out. He even checked again to make sure we didn’t leave anything behind. While he was receipting in my check, he did something that I never thought was possible at a dealership; he saved me hundreds of dollars on my auto insurance! He completed everything in well under an hour! I am extremely happy with his service and my new truck! Thank you Gary for everything and thank you for making this work for me! If you want a fast and pleasant buying experience go see Gary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & Easy Sale"

- Kimberley

We dropped into Bonneville today to see one and only one gently used Ram 1500 which we had found on the Bonneville website. Kudos to salesman Gary Crane who grabbed the keys and showed us the truck within a couple minutes of us arriving. It was exactly the truck we wanted and we now own it. A great transaction! Thank you, Gary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$39,790

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$30,839

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,504

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,504

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,504

2018 Dodge Durango

$42,683

2018 Dodge Durango

$66,858

2018 Dodge Charger

$39,922