About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Crane.
Gary Crane
Gary Crane, Sales, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.8

Gary Crane

Sales

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Rd
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

35 Reviews of Gary Crane

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck purchase"

- Golferwntbe

Gary was fantastic to deal with got me a great deal!! No sales pressure from Gary or anyone at Bonneville Dodge!! Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free customer focused dealership!"

- KD's Jeep

The Bonneville team's customer focus sealed the deal for us setting this dealership apart from all competition. Gary Crane and all we met on the Bonneville team were friendly knowledgeable, and efficient. When we walked in the door, we knew exactly what we wanted to buy, how much we wanted to pay, and what we considered a fair price for our trade. Gary Crane, along with managers Bill Dann and Rob Hemond, made it all happen surpassing our every expectation. In addition, our tour of the service department was also impressive, finding a professional and very friendly staff. We will be comfortable using this service department for all of our needs in the future. The bottom line is, we got the deal we wanted, with no hassle, and drove away in our new 2018 Jeep Wrangler today! We highly recommend Gary Crane and the Bonneville team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dann , Rob Hemond

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gary listened"

- Serge

I was ready to "make a deal" and Gary was too! He understood what I wanted to drive, not what he wanted to sell me. He was patient with me and I never felt rushed or under the gun to make a quick decision. He worked with me so I was able to drive off with the exact Ram I wanted at a price I could afford. Thank you Gary and thanks to your team, Serge from Salem, NH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gary Crane Saleman the beat"

- Jeepbuyer

I dealt with Gary Crane only over the phone! As most of you know Saleman typically try to get you to the dealership to pressure you into the sale face to face! I had no time for this, so we did our negotiations over the phone! He was easy to talk with and was extremely accommodating! I had a 40 minute window to get in see my new Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk and sign all of the paperwork due to my next meeting, well Gary and his team had everything ready when I got there!! We met our new car and drove it to my next meeting in 30 minutes! I buy a lot of cars and this was the fastest purchase I had ever experienced!! Thank you Gary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cybulski

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- Phoenix

I was really happy with my experience with Bonneville and Son. They made me a great deal for a Ford Fusion that I was able to afford. Gary Crane was my dealer and he was really helpful when it came to finding a car we wanted. He worked really hard to get a car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grand Cherokee Lease"

- lilredx08

Gary & Todd were extremely patient with me and worked very hard to get the vehicle that I really wanted. They took the time to understand my wants & needs without killing my budget. Gary even worked to help me from home while sick, at which time Todd came into the picture. Both were extremely helpful and made my car buying experience go smoothly. I am very happy with the experience and purchase from Bonneville and Son. I can't say enough good things about this experience and because of that I would come back in 3 years when my lease is up! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Oswald

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Disappointing"

- unhappy customer

This was my first visit to this dealership. Over a period of 7-10 days, I received continuous texts from Gary about regarding a jeep I was interested in. The texts were somewhat unprofessional, telling me how much they had done for me, how they went above and beyond to get me at the price point I wanted to be, how they had done more for me than any other dealership I had worked with. They did get me to the price I wanted to be at, but then could not locate a vehicle that matched the price point. I gave a deposit so that they could locate the vehicle, and 4 days later, still no vehicle. When I asked for a refund and said I needed to look elsewhere, Gary told me if that was the case, then they did not want to do business with me. He then told me they do not do refunds over the phone and I would have to come in to get my deposit back. I immediately called the dealership and was told this was not true, they could process my refund over the phone within the hour. After this I called the sales manager to explain the situation and the difficulties I had with Gary. He asked if they could still have a chance to earn my business. I told him if they found the vehicle at the price they quoted me, to contact me. Three days later, I've heard nothing. Definitely would not return to this dealership or recommend it to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Crossette

Sep 14, 2017

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Good morning, Vedran here from Bonneville and Son. I am the Digital Director here at Bonneville and Son. I am sorry to hear that something potentially might have gone different than planned. I would like to assure you that we go above and beyond for every single one of our customers and make sure we do our best to make everyone happy satisfied. I would be more than happy to talk to you and see what I could do for you. My direct line is 603 396 3051. Hope all is well and looking forward to talking to you.

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, great experience "

- KnRn828

Gary was very patient and helpful. He worked with us to get the vehicle that best fit our family. He took the time to understand our needs and our budget. Every employee in the show room was extremely friendly. They were also very attentive to my children which we appreciated very much.! We are very happy with the experience and purchase from Bonneville and Son. We can't say enough good things about this experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress-free and Enjoyable Buying Experience"

- KJohansen

I was high on my Patriot Lease, but was hoping to move into a bigger and nicer model Jeep without killing my budget. After visiting another dealer I had been feeling very limited and pressured as to my options for a new car. After stopping at Bonneville on whim without an appointment I was pleasantly surprised by how happy to meet my needs and hear my preferences the team was. After looking at a few wranglers, I actually ended up in a new Grand Cherokee- something I didn't think was possible. From there Gary and team for patient and happy to work within my circumstances as a new resident of NH and with an out of state co-signer. Even since buying the car the team is eager to answer questions and assure I am fully enjoying my vehicle. Can not say enough good things about this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase "

- Copper

I was looking for a specific truck. No other dealer was willing to try and find it. Gary and Jake went the extra mile to get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz, Jake Crossette

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Challenger

$41,070

2017 Ram Promaster City

$25,850

2017 Ram 1500

$55,890

2016 Ram 3500

$46,910

2017 Dodge Challenger

$44,465

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$54,815

2017 Ram Cargo

$33,610

2017 Ram Cargo

$33,610