About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Crane.
Gary Crane
Gary Crane, Sales, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Gary Crane

Sales

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

105 Reviews of Gary Crane

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Durango "

- Anonymous2345

Gary provided great service and I appreciated him delivering the truck since we live far away. I would buy from Gary again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Lynneoob

Went in looking at new heels Gary was extremely professional and helpful without seeming pushy at all. Found the Jeep we wanted and it happened to be one of the first 2019 gramfs so we are extremely happy and highly recommended Gary to anyone interested in a dodge or Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience Buying A Car"

- suziebull

I dreaded buying a car for my son, but Gary made it easy and pleasant. He took time to explain the paperwork and the review the car features. It's been a year, and my son loves his Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Josie

Went with the intention of just looking for a car. Gary Crane did such a great job we ended up buying the car that day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales staff...Great experience."

- Jax1234

We were treated with respect, and the salesman was very tuned in to our requirements. Very little back and forth about pricing, and our limit was honored.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price, smooth process, slightly pushy"

- Ram1500

Gary gave me a great price that was only a little higher then the lowest quote, but he was also 2 hours closer so it was worth it to reduce travel time in the case of future issues. Very helpful and explained each step in the process, and understood when I declined his offer for a trade in and got a better deal on it elsewhere. Smooth process to complete all the paperwork and drive the truck home very quickly. My only gripe is probably not relevant to many others since my purchase had to be made with a factory order and wasn’t available on the lot; they have limited space for vehicles, as well as liability overhead for vehicles they hold on to. As such, when my vehicle arrived quicker then I expected, they were in a bit of a rush to get me to pick it up and drive it home. I do understand the situation, but I got near daily messages asking me when I was getting the truck (I had trouble arranging the sale of my previous vehicle and it took a few days), so I did deduct a star from my rating for that. It will not affect anyone not making a factory order, but it is something to keep in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Gary and Bonneville!"

- MK❤️MYJEEP

Gary was easy going, flexible in his appt times accommodating to our schedule, and knowledgeable as we purchased a preowned Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited! Thanks Gary!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased our first Jeep"

- yorkielady68

My husband and I just bought our first Jeep at Bonneville and Son last Friday. First, I thought that Gary Crane was very sincere in his desire to find the right vehicle for us. He did. He found us a Certified Pre-Owned 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee with all the bells and whistles we could want and it was in immaculate condition. While purchasing a vehicle is never a quick transaction, we felt that Gary and the staff wanted to do right by us. They even stayed past closing time doing the paperwork. It was a pleasant experience and I would recommend Gary and Bonneville and Son to anyone else in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hemond

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, great service"

- ThePokey

I originally went into the dealership to just get a quote on a car. And it turned into buying it the next day. The service there was great and it was a better offer on a car than I could have imagined.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Tammy10131415

We met Gary at The car show. He was very informative when we asked him about the Jeep Wrangler we were interested in. We met him at the dealership a few hours later and he got us in to a beautifull Jeep and we are so happy. He and the team worked with us to make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Kiley

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$50,294

2018 Jeep Renegade

$25,780

2018 Jeep Renegade

$25,780

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,830

2018 Ram 3500

$50,925

2018 Ram Cargo

$33,020

2018 Ram Cargo

$39,759

2019 Ram 1500

$52,105