About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Crane.
Gary Crane
Gary Crane, Sales, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.8

Gary Crane

Sales

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Rd
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

42 Reviews of Gary Crane

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Patrick

I’m very happy with my purchase. Gary was very helpful, courteous and was able to get me in the vehicle I wanted at an agreeable price. I would recommend reaching out to Gary if you are looking for a quality vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cybulski

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very personal"

- Ram truck

Gary made leasing my first vehicle very easy. He listened to what I was looking for. He found the vehicle I needed for the price I wanted. He facilitated everything and made the process very easy. I will be coming back for another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience. "

- Scopique

We were met by Gary Crane at the door, and he helped us decide on the vehicle we ultimately bought. He was knowledgeable, answered all of our questions, and took the time to make sure we had everything we needed both before and after we left the dealership in our new Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- joeandcara

Gary was great! We didnt get the run around at all. When we picked up the car, we were in and out in less than 30 minutes! Would definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant surprise"

- Youngatheart

In my 74 years, I have had the opportunity (Noticed I didn't say pleasure) of visiting many different car dealerships to purchase a vehicle. Well, I finally found one that I can honestly say was a pleasure to deal with. Our salesman, Gary, was SOOO patient and helpful. Before I knew it, we had agreed on a price and I was ready to drive out with my new Dodge Charger! Gary gave me the opportunity to re-visit my youth! EVERYONE we had contact with was so knowledgable and friendly. I'm actually looking forward to visiting for a service call! Wonderful people. You are all to be congratulated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review "

- Kehoben

Gary was extremely helpful picking out my lease at Bonneville and son. I will definitely come back again and renew in the future... Thanks, Kate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'm Not an easy customer"

- jlefebvre78

As hard of time I gave Gary Crane, he kept on the sale for me and tried his best to make it an affordable payment. He has had great follow up after the vehicle was sold to us, checking to see if we are doing good with it. He also made it so we didn't have to spend a lot of time just sitting around in the dealership. As I had requested that. I didn't like that he had to split the sale with someone I never even spoke with. Gary did a lot of leg work and dealt with a lot from me. Thank you to all that were involved (Gary, Bill, Marcel)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dann

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck purchase"

- Golferwntbe

Gary was fantastic to deal with got me a great deal!! No sales pressure from Gary or anyone at Bonneville Dodge!! Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free customer focused dealership!"

- KD's Jeep

The Bonneville team's customer focus sealed the deal for us setting this dealership apart from all competition. Gary Crane and all we met on the Bonneville team were friendly knowledgeable, and efficient. When we walked in the door, we knew exactly what we wanted to buy, how much we wanted to pay, and what we considered a fair price for our trade. Gary Crane, along with managers Bill Dann and Rob Hemond, made it all happen surpassing our every expectation. In addition, our tour of the service department was also impressive, finding a professional and very friendly staff. We will be comfortable using this service department for all of our needs in the future. The bottom line is, we got the deal we wanted, with no hassle, and drove away in our new 2018 Jeep Wrangler today! We highly recommend Gary Crane and the Bonneville team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dann , Rob Hemond

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gary listened"

- Serge

I was ready to "make a deal" and Gary was too! He understood what I wanted to drive, not what he wanted to sell me. He was patient with me and I never felt rushed or under the gun to make a quick decision. He worked with me so I was able to drive off with the exact Ram I wanted at a price I could afford. Thank you Gary and thanks to your team, Serge from Salem, NH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Challenger

$37,970

2017 Ram 1500

$46,272

2017 Ram 1500

$50,625

2017 Ram 1500

$51,352

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,855

2017 Ram Cargo

$34,615

2017 Ram Cargo

$35,615

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$43,769