About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Crane.
Gary Crane
Gary Crane, Sales, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Gary Crane

Sales

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

57 Reviews of Gary Crane

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase ... no pressure"

- Loving my yellow jee

This was the quickest and smoothest purchase-and-sale ever! I highly recommend Gary Crane as a salesperson and Dan in finance was also very easy to work with no pressure. I highly recommend this dealership and Gary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good new purchase dealership experience"

- jt450

Gary understood what vehicle I wanted to purchase and made no attempt to steer me away from what I was looking for. There were many attempts to get me to put a deposit down to "hold" the vehicle before I had finalized price negotiations, but I was in no rush to make the purchase, and understood someone else could purchase it over the days I was negotiating to make a decision. Gary offered to do a "locate" to get a similar vehicle from another dealer, if this vehicle got sold or was not exactly what I was looking for. Although this was a kind offer, it was not something I was comfortable with doing since it required a deposit.. Every visit where price negotiations resumed, we were able to start off where we left off, which was very pleasant - I have had other dealerships conveniently "lose" the negotiation paperwork and try to start over from the beginning. Although scotchguard and extended warranty options were recommended and discussed when filling out the sales agreement, I was able to refuse these add-ons without being pressured. All of the staff I talked with to make the purchase were friendly and appeared to conduct honest and ethical business conduct. I would recommend this dealer to anyone considering a dodge / ram / jeep and would choose to do business with Gary again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz, Bill Dann

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Cherokee "

- Kandrews0622

We worked with Gary at Bonneville & Sons and had a great experience. He was easy to work with, was honest, and never kept us at the dealership for any long length of time. We will definitely be back. Thanks so much, we love our new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase "

- Paul70

Gary was a friendly and helpful sale representative. He helped me find the right vehicle that fit my budget. I am very pleased with my new Ram 1500.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Karen F.

My experience at Bonneville and Sons has proven to be extremely positive! Gary Crane was very knowledge, personable, and efficient at finding exactly what would best suit my needs. I can honestly say I have not had as positive an experience anywhere else. I absolutely LOVE my new Jeep Cherokee, and he set me up and finished paperwork in a quick and efficient manner. I would highly recommend this dealership, and Gary Crane!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place!"

- Scormier

Thank you so much Gary Crane for an amazing experience. You were professional, courteous and very helpful. I LOVE my blue Jeep Wrangler. Serena Cormier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Great Gary Crane at Bonneville & Son"

- RobB of Derry

Gary and Todd teamed up to help me with a difficult situation. They went out of their way ensure a smooth transition with a lot of moving parts creating a buying experience second to none. I cannot thank them enough for their patience, knowledge base, and dedication to the customer. I wish you both the best of success.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Oswald

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Gary"

- Blissful

I had The best experience EVER buying a car, and I owe it all to Gary Crane. He made everything easy. And got us a better price than the other dealerships. He stayed with us through the whole process and took care of every detail. He even called afterwards to make sure we were happy. Thank you Gary! And thank you Bonneville and Son!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Deals"

- Customer 12

Gary found a 2014 cherokee for a great price. It was an absolute steal! He did an amazing job of catering to my needs and finding the perfect vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, fast experience"

- Sydneyf

Gary did a great job helping me find a jeep that fit my needs, and worked for three weeks to find me the perfect vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (391 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Challenger

$37,970

2017 Ram 1500

$46,272

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,855

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$36,930

2017 Ram Cargo

$33,830

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,395

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$34,390

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$36,930