Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gary Crane.
Gary Crane
Gary Crane at Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Gary Crane

Sales

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

237 Reviews of Gary Crane

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary made my experience so easy and fun. He was so nice..."

- maddie

Gary made my experience so easy and fun. He was so nice as well as the rest of the staff. I’ve only had great experiences here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary made buying our vehicle stress free. He was awesome...."

- rockbottombrowns

Gary made buying our vehicle stress free. He was awesome. We were in and out of there in 2 hours I will recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Thanks Penny & Allan Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buy your vehicle here! And be sure to ask for Gary!..."

- Amy & Jeff Mayo

Buy your vehicle here! And be sure to ask for Gary! My husband and I went to Bonneville and Son to look for a Jeep. We were greeted by Gary, who made us feel comfortable with his knowledge and transparency in answering all of our questions. We told him what we were looking for and he went to work. Gary was efficient, honest, and very helpful and patient throughout the search and buying process. He was not pushy or trying to “sell” us on anything which was very refreshing. Gary went above and beyond of what anyone would expect and genuinely works at building a relationship with his clients. We are beyond happy with our experience at Bonneville and Son and with Gary as our salesperson. We have already told our friends to head over there in their Jeep search and will make Bonneville and Son our first stop in any future car purchases. Thank you Gary & Bonneville and Son!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dann

Mar 27, 2021

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire trading/ buying experience was very smooth, &..."

- m.michaelflynn

The entire trading/ buying experience was very smooth, & Gary Crane made it a very easy experience for us.The only negative was that the car was given to us with a very low fuel level.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary was great to work with! He took the time to..."

- kdionne

Gary was great to work with! He took the time to understand what I needed. I would recommend reaching out if your active or passively looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary was the best!! Traveled from Maine because of the..."

- The Montoya’s

Gary was the best!! Traveled from Maine because of the best prices on a Jeep Grand Cherokee and attentive staff. I highly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! This is my second lease from Gary at..."

- Kendrac

Great experience! This is my second lease from Gary at Bonneville. He went above and beyond to find the perfect car. He made the process so smooth and seamless. Will definitely be returning!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 2nd time working with Gary. Hands down the..."

- MChevrette23

This is my 2nd time working with Gary. Hands down the best salesman I have ever dealt with! Low pressure and very knowledgeable. We were able to hammer out most details over the phone which made our transaction a breeze at Bonneville. He goes above and beyond: checking in to see how you are enjoying your vehicle, asking if there is any issues, offering solutions, etc. Will even make routine appointments on your behalf. I know I'll be going through him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We enjoyed working with Gary on the purchase of our Jeep..."

- Ram truck

We enjoyed working with Gary on the purchase of our Jeep Grand Cherokee. This was our first experience purchasing a vehicle through a dealership, and we were impressed with how much he was willing to work with us to make the sale happen and work for our individual needs. His knowledge of the vehicles helped us make our final decision with confidence. We look forward to working with Gary in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary was fantastic to work with! Very considerate of..."

- TJsully23

Gary was fantastic to work with! Very considerate of time, while still going above and beyond to make sure I had the best experience possible! I definitely recommend using Gary when purchasing a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,505

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$48,505

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,450

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,450

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,264

2021 Jeep Compass

$32,264

used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,425

2020 Jeep Compass

$25,425

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,671

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$30,671

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,950

2020 Ford F-150

$46,950