About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Crane.
Gary Crane
Gary Crane, Sales, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Gary Crane

Sales

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

84 Reviews of Gary Crane

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Sjg213

Gary was awesome to deal with I would definitely recommend him.. the staff was very helpful answered all the questions I had. I would definitely go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a car in a couple of hours"

- Laura

I met Gary 1/2 hour before the dealer was closing one Saturday evening. Not pushy. He texted me on Monday and agreed to talk more. I came in and got a good trade in value and drove away in my Certifified Pre-owned Cherokee at a price I could afford that evening. Very happy with what they had on the lot for choices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always gets it done"

- Nicolefilly Verified Customer

I needed a specific jeep - Ron Nowe and Gary Crane went above and beyond to find it in another state since they are very limited. Unreal how well they treat their guys and customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nowe , Jesse in finance

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gary was Perfect."

- tpmljm

We were looking for a very specific vehicle for a very specific use. We were paying cash, so we had a set budget. Gary got all of the things above taken care of in a very short timeframe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing teamwork "

- Sweet V's Candy Shop, Plainville Ma

Teamwork was fantastic build an follow through on all customer service that led to Gary crane he was very helpful happy professional who led me to Robin Finance he was excellent with all my questions and concerns outstanding work Bonneville we'll see you next time and we will tell all our friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dann , Rob in finance department

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gary Crane"

- james64

As usual the dealership and salesman Gary Crane are top notch our buying experience was a no preasure ,pleasant and friendly experience .Gary keep up the good work .It was nice to go to a dealership and not have all the salesmen coming out of the woodwork. lol this dealership is in my opinion the best in the state to deal with bar none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- NHdan

We had a great experience at Bonneville. When we arrived at Bonneville we were greeted by Gary who was very helpful and knowledgable. He helped us find exactly what we were looking for and we couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience"

- cdwilliams896

After spending a long time at other dealerships wasting time I came back to Bonneville as a returning customer and found the car I wanted right away and Gary helped me complete my purchase, I knew i should have started there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- New Jeep owner

Gary was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He worked hard to find me the vehicle I wanted and was quick to respond to my questions via text. In fact, after buying the vehicle, I called him (not knowing he was done for the day) and he answered. Not only was I shocked that he answered, he was even willing to drive to my house to show me the answer to my question. I would also like to thank Bill Dann in management. Bill is a complete gentleman and did all he could to give me the best price. He was very transparent and honest. Not something I’ve experienced before when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dann

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gary was awesome"

- Renee

Wonderful car buying experience. Gary listened to us about the car we wanted. He was very professional and got us into our new car very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$50,245

2017 Ram Promaster City

$27,090

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,780

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,780

2018 Jeep Compass

$28,920

2018 Jeep Compass

$28,920

2018 Ram 1500

$40,015

2018 Jeep Compass

$31,510