Amanda Young
Amanda Young at North Penn VW
Refer Me

Amanda Young

Service Manager

North Penn VW

165 Bethlehem Pike
Colmar, PA 18915

Contact Me
4.9
202 Reviews
4.9

202 Reviews

Write a Review

202 Reviews of Amanda Young

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible experience at every service. During my last service, the car was unable to be washed so I was given a coupon to go across the street. When I did, the side view mirror casing came More

by BRYANGIBB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 21, 2022

North Penn VW responded

Good Afternoon Mr. Gibb, I'm sorry to hear that we were unable to wash your family's Atlas during the service visit and the car wash we work with resulted in the mirror cap becoming damaged. Our team confirmed the part order we placed was received and we are working to find what failed in our notification process. Our Assistant Service Manager Jesse left you a message a few minutes ago to resolve this for you at your convivence. We look forward to offering you a positive experience and continuing to earn your business. Best Regards, Ken Benton Service Manager

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I didn’t buy the car there, but they were very willing to help with the reprogramming of the key fobs More

by AGRPSU
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to do business. People are doing a super job. I have taken my cars there for years. More

by EKFJWHITE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a Toreg from them 20 years ago and have been doing business with them ever since. Great customer service and friendly personnel. I always get good advise when it comes to buying or servicing More

by JIMVICKERYRX
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

North Penn VW responded

Thanks for the great feedback Mr. Vickery!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast service, they fixed the tire issue immediately and I have had no more trouble More

by KOVAKAT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was friendly helpful and professional. The service was done professionally and the price was reasonable. More

by DEBBIE MORR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

North Penn VW responded

Thanks for the excellent feedback Debbie!

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Staff was friendly, thorough and helpful. The repair necessitated an overnight stay and they provided a loaner car gratis More

by RCHANG78
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love VW and Joe is an awesome salesman! He always finds the perfect car for me! More

by KELLY75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very friendly and organized. Minimum wait time. They do not try to oversell you. More

by Jetta owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse McDonough

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The folks at North Penn VW are great. Super courteous, respectful of your time and awesome at keeping you informed during the service process. More

by Kelly K
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results