Ken Benton
Ken Benton at North Penn VW
Refer Me

Ken Benton

Service Manager

North Penn VW

165 Bethlehem Pike
Colmar, PA 18915

Contact Me
4.8
173 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

4.8

173 Reviews

Write a Review

173 Reviews of Ken Benton

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a customer of North Penn VW for over 20 years and the best recommendation I can give them is that I trust them with my car. More

by KERMEE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Campacci, Jesse McDonough

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

North Penn is like a family friend. They fit us is when our cars need work and work with us to get what needs done. More

by vskb01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Needed an oil change used the Xpress service was in and out within the hour with no appointment. Service advisors were friendly and informative will be back again. More

by JOHN.OTOOLE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership, with an in-depth review of your vehicle conditions and continuous communication with the service advisor. Excellent Service Department with a welcoming atmosphere. More

by VMBAEZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dephilipo, Jason Hartman

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I normally deal with Erin or Ken as my advisor, but on the day of my appointment they weren't available, so Jesse was appointed my advisor. He was equally as qualified as Erin or Ken. He was professi More

by LINDAMKARP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Treichel, Jesse McDonough , ERIN TROTTER

Jul 20, 2022

North Penn VW responded

Thanks for your visit, Linda. I'm glad to hear that Jesse took great care of you during your service. I hope you're loving your new Golf Alltrack! Sincerely, Ken Benton Service Manager

Jul 21, 2022

LINDAMKARP responded

My ALLTRACK is AWESOME!!! Hope that VW reconsiders producing their wagons in the future. 🤞🏼😊

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast service, with great communication. Staff was friendly, will be here again if need be. Thank you! More

by DOUGLAS.MANZANO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

North penn vw was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out in one hour. North penn vw was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price in town. I recommend More

by JWEHDEN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

North Penn VW responded

It's great to hear of your experience. Thank you for taking the time to share! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Ken Benton Service Manager

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

North Penn VW has been my dealership for 20 years! They are honorable, trustworthy, knowledgeable and a family oriented business! I know I can call any time with a question or in need of a car checkup More

by J_MONGEAU/RAGAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

North Penn VW responded

Judith, Thanks for the wonderful feedback for our team! It's a pleasure to help you with your current Passat and we look forward to many more years of partnership. We hope you enjoy the rest of your summer! Ken Benton Service Manager

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I find everyone here easy to talk to and respectful of what the customer wants. They make good recommendations, but they don’t oversell or pressure me. The conversations and email exchanges I’ve had with More

by dr dave tele
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse McDonough

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The North Penn team was very helpful in dealing with the unusual problem I had with my vehicle. More

by RAYSILLS3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results