Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jessica Charles
Jessica Charles at Hollywood Kia
Refer Me

Jessica Charles

BDC Director

Hollywood Kia

6011 Pembroke Rd
Hollywood, FL 33023

Contact Me
4.5
21 Reviews
4.5

21 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Jessica Charles

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LLilian smith was a pleasure to work with. Very attentive..."

- JOW685 Verified Customer

LLilian smith was a pleasure to work with. Very attentive and Knowles’s gel. Thank you Lilly!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lillian Smith

Sep 22, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Lillian and our team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Hollywood Kia! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience at Hollywood Kia, the sales man..."

- CULINARYSHERNIST1 Verified Customer

It was a great experience at Hollywood Kia, the sales man jack was very helpful. I would buy there again if I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

It's great to hear that Jack was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Hollywood Kia! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, very pleasant and staff fantastic...."

- JOANNASHORE Verified Customer

Great experience, very pleasant and staff fantastic. Lillian and Jessica were quick, professional and very nice. I was impressed, after dealing with other dealerships who were acting like they were doing me a favor.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lillian Smith, Alain Ruiz

May 20, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Lillian and Jessica. We're glad to hear our team delivered such a great experience! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2021 Fonte is my second car purchase from Hollywood..."

- KOREA195455 Verified Customer

My 2021 Fonte is my second car purchase from Hollywood Kia after three trouble free years with my wonderful 2018 Rio. Expect to see me back for in a few years for my third Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Here at Hollywood Kia, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed another great experience. We appreciate your repeat business and this review! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I experience excellent service at Kia Motors. The staff..."

- BUTLER_HATTIE Verified Customer

I experience excellent service at Kia Motors. The staff was very courteous and professional. The salesman Mr. Jack Coker worked very hard in helping me get such a great deal. I left there very satisfied. I want to let everyone know Kia Motors is the place to go for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for your fantastic feedback on your recent visit to Hollywood Kia. I'm glad to hear that Jack was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new purchase, Hattie! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my fourth Kia and the first one I purchased..."

- GABRIELA JOANNE Verified Customer

This is my fourth Kia and the first one I purchased completely on my own without the help of my father signing for me or attending the dealership with me. I could not have had a better experience. Sherece was the first point of contact I had with the dealership and she was incredible! She walked me through the whole process of what she needed from me and kept me up to date with everything. Before I even stepped onto the dealership, she provided me with a number for the car and informed me that the exact car I wanted was available on their lot. When I arrived I met Kermitt, who was amazing and did everything he could to get me the number I wanted. Once I accepted I went through a couple of channels of people and it was truly fast and painless. As a woman, it's very intimidating walking into a dealershp alone, but I did not feel that way when I walked into Hollywood Kia. Everything was explained to me and I could not have asked for a better experience. I absolutely love my new car and even more so that I was able to do it myself. Thank you, Hollywood Kia, it was a pleasure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Gabriela, here at Hollywood Kia, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Congratulations on your new vehicle! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like to do plenty of research before buying a car so..."

- yhavoury

I like to do plenty of research before buying a car so that when I call the dealership I don't waste any time. After submitting my information online to the Hollywood Kia website, I was contacted by Sherece Wilson, who was quick to answer any questions that I had. Also, Sherece was the only person who gave me a reasonable quote via text message. Other dealers were pricing me at several thousand dollars OVER MSRP for the same car and car loan terms. Once I agreed to come in, I spoke on the phone with Jessica Charles, who was one of the most professional managers I've ever spoken to. She was very direct and concise in her communication and was very transparent. We agreed on the final numbers and I was on my way to Hollywood within 30 minutes or so. Jessica gave me the full breakdown about what to expect at the dealership, and the name of the salesman who would be greeting me when I arrived. Which brings me to the next person. Kermitt Graham called me before I arrived at the dealership to let me know he was transporting the car and would be there in about 20 minutes with the vehicle. I was at a nearby restaurant to waste some time (because Jessica had given me a heads up of when to arrive). Kermitt was friendly, very down to earth and made the car buying experience a breeze. After a quick test drive (I already did my research) I was ready to buy. The finance guy was Luis Vela. As we all know, normally that's the worst part of the car buying experience. That wasn't the case here. It was a very easy going process with no pressure or sketchy sales tactics. We actually had a great conversation while filling out the necessary paperwork. If I had to nitpick one thing, it'd be that I waited quite a while before actually being able to even see the finance manager but there were a lot of other customers buying a vehicle that day so it wasn't really their fault. I'll be looking to buy another vehicle in 6 months or so, and Hollywood Kia has set the standard for how the process should go. I'm not a 'review' guy, but I felt compelled to leave one here since I had such a pleasant experience. If you're looking at buying a Kia, don't waste your time going anywhere else. I've been to about 5 Kia dealers in South Florida, and then came here to read the reviews. They are spot on. Hollywood is the best and please, please, stay away from the badly reviewed ones. Hope this helps someone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kermitt Graham, Sherece Wilson , Luis Vela

Apr 01, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jessica and Kermitt were both very professional and..."

- OLONG08 Verified Customer

Jessica and Kermitt were both very professional and provided a smooth customer experience. Kermitt was also extremely thorough in explaining the different features that accompanied my Forte

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton, Kermitt Graham

Mar 26, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Hollywood Kia! We're so glad to hear that Jessica and Kermitt were able to assist you with choosing a vehicle to meet your needs. We appreciate your business and hope you will continue to enjoy your new Forte! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got our THIRD Kia from your dealership. We live in..."

- TROSE2 Verified Customer

Just got our THIRD Kia from your dealership. We live in Miami-Dade but travel to your location because of the no-nonsense deals. The service staff is amazing too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such another positive experience! Thank you for being a loyal 3rd time Kia customer! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. wecare@hollywoodkia.com3

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jessica made my experience well worth it. I was unsure..."

- jrincon1188

Jessica made my experience well worth it. I was unsure and didn’t know much about cars. She took her time and gave me the best deal. She made me feel right at home. I feel comfortable enough to return for another purchase. So sweet and so kind! I am very happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for your business and this review! We're happy to hear that Jessica and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

used 2012 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $10,991
2012 Toyota Corolla
used
Sandy Beach Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,200
2020 Kia Forte
used
White exterior
FWD
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $20,991
2019 Kia Optima
used
Sangria Red exterior
FWD
used 2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $24,991
2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata
used
Soul Red exterior
RWD
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $23,791
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,999
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
RWD