Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jessica Gorman.
Jessica Gorman
Jessica Gorman at Bournival Jeep
Refer Me
5.0

Jessica Gorman | Page 27

Business Director

Bournival Jeep

2355 Lafayette Rd
Portsmouth, NH 03801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

268 Reviews of Jessica Gorman

March 06, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I have purchased jeeps from Bournival in the past. The..."

- balsix

I have purchased jeeps from Bournival in the past. The experience was about as good as a car buying trip could be. Last August my husband and I went to Bournival because I was thinking about buying a new jeep. He was thinking about an other car. So comparisons began. That is when we met Anissa, not your average sales rep.. She let us take our time test driving, asking questions, she had helpful suggestions. She never made us feel pressured at all during the entire process. In fact we enjoyed getting to know her. Well that is until she offered us a sweetheart of a deal. She knew it was a good deal and she knew we knew it. I am now driving that jeep and in every snow storm I am so glad for the 4 wheel drive, I can actually get into my driveway all by myself now. In the end we have sent our twin daughters to Anissa, both purchased brand new jeeps. This last deal was unbelievable, Anissa knew exactly where to steer this daughter into a car that was perfect for her. Thank you Anissa and the Bournival team for all your help and support getting this deal done!!!!!! I sent my niece over also, the time was not right for her but the day is coming. We hope Anissa will still be there as we continue to send people to Bournival.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2013

Bournival Jeep responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review and for the loyal business. We are proud to have Anissa as a member of our team knowing that she will offer the highest level of service every time. It is great to know that by assisting you with your purchase of a Jeep we have offered you the freedom to explore your driveway all by yourself! Let us know if there is any way that we can help you to most thoroughly enjoy your Jeep ownership.

March 06, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience working with Josh and..."

- kellyfly

I had a very pleasant experience working with Josh and Jessica. They made the process of buying a car stress free. I would be happy to work with them again. Meeting the owner of the dealership was a nice touch. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2013

Bournival Jeep responded

We are glad to hear that we were able to make this an easy purchase for you. There is no reason to feel stressed out when buying a new vehicle. It should be fun! Thank you and let us know if there is ever ANY way we can be helpful.

March 05, 2013

Dealership Rating

"After taking a chance with a Nissan Xterra, I decided..."

- Rman781

After taking a chance with a Nissan Xterra, I decided that it was time to give Jeep a try again. Looking for a great used vehicle, I knew that Bournival was the place to go. From the moment that I selected a vehicle (with no pressure), I was treated very well. Quick and easy, both Steve and Jeremy were extremely helpful attending to every need and answering every question that I had. Needless to say I purchased a used Grand Cherokee. Reasonably priced, when I arrived to receive the vehicle, it was all set to go with a full tank of gas. Paperwork all prepared, it was the easiest car purchase I have ever had! I will certainly return for service and for another vehicle when the time comes! If you are looking for a great car buying experience, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Bournival!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Brocato

Mar 07, 2013

Bournival Jeep responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. Though the Xterra is a nice vehicle we are very happy to have you back in a Jeep. The loyalty your family has shown to our dealership over the years is truly meaningful to our entire team! Please let us know if there is ANY way that we are able to be helpful to you.

February 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My husband and I came in to see Dale to trade my Grand..."

- CherieHerne

My husband and I came in to see Dale to trade my Grand Cherokee. Quite honestly, due to our finances, I didn't have much hope of getting a shiny brand new Jeep Liberty! Dale was patient, professional, fair and knowledgeable and showed me numerous vehicles while I tried to figure out what felt right for me. Ultimately he put together a great deal only to find out in the eleventh hour that I had my numbers wrong and my husband and I we're off several thousand dollars. We we're working with Jess by then and she felt terrible. We assumed we we're leaving without my new Jeep but Dale put a new deal together that put me in the exact same vehicle I had just decided on a half hour before. We still don't know how he managed this. Jess and Dale stayed late to finish the deal and could not have been more helpful or courteous. Jess felt so bad and was so kind to us. I came in several days later for an inspection sticker and was treated like gold by the service department. Even got a lesson in using my new blue tooth from Jeremy. Dale and the entire Bournival gang have been great to us for years. Dale always goes the extra 100 miles in customer service...thanks Dale and company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Claus, Jeremy Brocato , Dale and Jess and Jeremy

January 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Josh worked with me quickly and efficiently to get me a..."

- CM Jeep

Josh worked with me quickly and efficiently to get me a price on my trade and put me into a new Jeep that was best for me. Jessica worked with the local financing institutions to find the best rate out there, and I came away with a great low rate, brand new Jeep and a great customer experience. Everyone at Bournival was very helpful and had excellent service minded attitudes to get a deal done on my trade and purchase. Thank you to Alissa Bournival and her team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh and Jessica

November 20, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I was very pleased with the service, price, and..."

- betru2urslf25

I was very pleased with the service, price, and vehicle.Over all ecperience was awesome would buy another vehicle here again and reccomend to others. Dale and Jess were very helpful with helping me make the right choices and not being pushy like others have been in the past, they are there for the person not just for making money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Claus , Dale, Jess

November 12, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I wasn't in the market for a new car. I owned a new car..."

- dbalentine

I wasn't in the market for a new car. I owned a new car already and LOVED it, but it was not four-wheel drive, therefore, I didn't feel comfortable driving. I was in a terrible car accident in my dodge caliber and I credit the safety features for my survival. I wanted a car comparable to my dodge caliber. I came across the Jeep Patriot online and decided to see it in person. Steve Tobey greeted us immediately. He was open, friendly, outgoing, and fair. I felt he was informative about jeeps. He answered our questions completely, and I felt like he was honest. I never felt pushed to make a purchase, which would have been a deal breaker. He allowed me to take my time looking around the lot, and test drive as many jeeps until I felt comfortable. I liked how casual the experience was and when I was ready to negotiate my trade, it was in my own time. I knew after driving the patriot, that that was my car. I left the lot that same day with my jeep and will gladly return for services (hopefully for routine maintinence only!). I will recommend Bournival Jeep to friends, family, and coworkers. I feel like I'm "Living the Dream!" Thank you Steve and Jessica!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Tobey, Jessica Gorman

October 15, 2012

Dealership Rating

"My wife and I went to Bournival Jeep on Monday this last..."

- missgoda

My wife and I went to Bournival Jeep on Monday this last week to shop New Jeep Liberty's. We were promptly greeted by Steve, in a matter of 15 mins we had selected a Jeep, test drove it we then negotiated a price ..all in under and hour. Steve and the Financing mannager Jess were very pleasant to deal with, making what has in the past been an unpleasant experience. Time from start to drive out with financing through Ally Bank was less than an hour and a half! Thanks for making it east Steve and Jess.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Tobey , Steve Tobey`

...
27
261 - 268 of 268 results