Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jesus Beltran.
Jesus Beltran
Jesus Beltran at McLarty Daniel Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Jesus Beltran

Sales Consultant

McLarty Daniel Nissan

2501 SE Moberly Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

139 Reviews of Jesus Beltran

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesus Beltran always makes the experience at Nissan..."

- Darlene Diaz

Jesus Beltran always makes the experience at Nissan terrific !! He helped me with my first car at 16, now helped my boyfriend and I get a new car! Has always gone above and beyond to provide excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Harris

Feb 24, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Darlene, Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate it! It means a lot to us that you continue to trust us during the buying process. We're so glad that Jesus was not only able to help you but was also able to help your boyfriend. Please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you i n the future!

Feb 16, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Darlene, Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate it! It means a lot to us that you continue to trust us during the buying process. We're so glad that Jesus was not only able to help you but was also able to help your boyfriend. Please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you in the future!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesus Beltran was very helpful and he made everything..."

- Clemencia jimenez

Jesus Beltran was very helpful and he made everything easy to understand! He’s great! Thank you! I am very glad he we able to help me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to shout out Jesus and letting everyone know about your purchase experience. We really appreciate you taking the time to do it. We look forward to possibly serving you in the future.

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were super nice and able to accommodate to all of..."

- fatima.garduno

They were super nice and able to accommodate to all of our needs. We came in thinking we knew what we were looking for and it turned out it was not what we needed. Once we realized what it was we actually needed, Jesus was able to help us find another car that fit our criteria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for the five star review.

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very nice person and very helpfully and try’s..."

- Elvia Albarran

A very nice person and very helpfully and try’s everything he can do so can get a car and I would go with him again to purchase another car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you Elvia for taking the time to give us such a fantastic review!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"McLarty Daniel has been quite friendly over the past 9..."

- s.jones0424

McLarty Daniel has been quite friendly over the past 9 years. We’ve bought three cars from them and have had them serviced by the supportive knowledgeable staff without a hitch. We will buy #4 from McLarty Daniel as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was Jesus Beltran. He was wonderful to work..."

- Arkieblogger

My salesman was Jesus Beltran. He was wonderful to work with and explained all the features of the vehicle that I chose and did not make me feel rushed. He was very professional and courteous and helped me choose just the right car for me. The finance manager David Howard finalized the paperwork quickly and did not push me to purchase any extras. The whole process was quick and painless and I would definitely recommend the McLarty Daniel dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Howard

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesus, Shakera, and Jorge were amazing. The only issue..."

- calivin91

Jesus, Shakera, and Jorge were amazing. The only issue was the communication with others at the dealership. When we arrived l, we spoke with a younger gentleman who said he had informed Jesus that we were on-site. I had filled out the application online and gave Shakera the stock number over the phone before hand so we assumed that we would be mostly done. After 30 minutes, we began to worry that we would not get seen. Shakera then came up to us and was able to get us seen with Jesus. Jesus informed us that no one had told him that we had arrived until Shakera did. After that, the process was smooth and friendly. Very good!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Corzo

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy process, very satisfied. "

- tannerle

The salesman was great, really helpful and patient throughout the whole process. The sale went by really smooth and fast thanks to how knowledgeable the salesman was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- Simpleisbetter

The salesman was knowledgeable and helpful. He took me right to what I was interested in and did not try to upscale me. He even stayed late to close the deal. I feel the trade in value was fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our second time buying at McLarty Daniel Nissan...."

- sawmillholler

This was our second time buying at McLarty Daniel Nissan. After the first time we swore we would never buy from anyone else because we were so happy. Today we returned and it was better than ever. Nicest salesman and staff. They make us feel like family every time we come here. We will still only come here for our car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Corzo

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (362 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,309

2020 Nissan Versa

$18,309

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $26,488

2020 Nissan Murano

$26,488

new 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $49,998

2020 Nissan Armada

$49,998

new 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $51,498

2020 Nissan Titan

$51,498

used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $38,850

2018 Nissan Titan

$38,850

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $26,788

2020 Nissan Murano

$26,788