Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jesus Frias.
Jesus Frias
Jesus Frias at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me
5.0

Jesus Frias | Page 14

Sales Manager

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

138 Reviews of Jesus Frias

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesse is amazing."

- Clfrizzell89

This was my first time ever buying a vehicle. Jesse made the process painless. Couldn’t have asked for a better salesman! Thanks so much Jesse!!!! Anyone buying a new or used vehicle go see Jesse Frias you will not be dissappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ousley

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car shopping"

- Cindy

Stopped in to shop for new car, Jesse was my salesman and he was great. He answered all my questions and showed me the cars available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in and New"

- Joramos1017

We went to trade in my 2016 Kia Soul and came home with an upgraded model as well as a Rio. Our salesman Jesse Frias was great. He helped us with a great deal. It took a little longer than we liked, but, he made sure we comfortable and even bought us dinner. The husband was a little disappointed we didn’t get a cruise lol but, he survived. Lol. Thanks again Jesse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome car"

- Bonniecchesner

My experience At Fuccillo Kia was great once again Jesse was great to work with very informative about the vehicle very helpful with the entire process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Ventura, Tim Ousley, Francisco Hernandez Frias

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- Rafaelr11

Jesse is awesome, he knows how to deal with customers. The customer service from all the staff was 5 stars. They made me feel great and if 6our looking for a new vehicle go see Jesse you will love him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Alvarado , Scott Russ, Francisco Hernandez Frias

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maravilloso "

- Enrique101

estoy muy contento por el trato el día de la conpra del carro y muy amable y educado el vendedor y estoy muy satisfecho por la compra. Si vas a comprar un carro pregunta por Jesse es de es el mejor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Ventura, Michael Najuch, Francisco Hernandez Frias

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Nelly876

Great experience, with Jesse! Very friendly and helpful. Also the finance manager Scott was also very helpful and friendly! Will definitely be recommending others. Come see Jesse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Making dreams come true"

- nmoren

Last year I came to this location looking to get a Kia Optima. Unfortunately at that time I was unable to afford it and settled for the Kia Forte (which they were able to find in blue). I paid on time every month for a year. I came back to this location, after a call from Jesse asking me about trading it in, and fell back in love with the Optima. Jesse was able to make my dream come true and I am now able to drive off in a brand new Optima. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR MAKING THIS A REALITY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Russ, Francisco Hernandez Frias, Vlatko Nikolovski

...
14
131 - 138 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,512

2021 Kia K5

$31,512

new 2021 Kia Stinger car, priced at $34,761

2021 Kia Stinger

$34,761

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,125

2021 Kia Forte

$23,125

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,125

2021 Kia Forte

$23,125

new 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $16,289

2021 Kia Rio

$16,289

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $30,324

2021 Kia K5

$30,324