Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Allison.
Jim Allison
Jim  Allison at Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
Refer Me
5.0

Jim Allison | Page 2

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

67 Reviews of Jim Allison

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Allison was a great salesman and went above and..."

- jim_smoot Verified Customer

Jim Allison was a great salesman and went above and beyond expectations in finding the truck I wanted and getting it to the dealership for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad

Dec 13, 2020

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In all of my 50 years of driving, this was the best car..."

- mmpt Verified Customer

In all of my 50 years of driving, this was the best car buying experience I've ever had. My salesperson, Jim Allison, was excellant - drove the vehicle to my house for a test drive as getting to the dealership was a challenge. I also felt safe as everyone at the dealership was wearing a mask and the floor was clearly marked to maintain social distancing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall the experience was phenomenal. Jim’s expertise..."

- mclendon_inc Verified Customer

Overall the experience was phenomenal. Jim’s expertise and commitment to customer satisfaction will not be forgotten. You may even have a repeat customer! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2020

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called when saw vehicle Online at almost closing time..."

- LIN914 Verified Customer

I called when saw vehicle Online at almost closing time and wanted to come right then to see it and Jim was helpful when got there. Took for a test drive and spoke to the manager and worked the price a little lower than it was listed. So I bought the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2020

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Alison was very helpful. He even went on a search to..."

- mclendon_inc Verified Customer

Jim Alison was very helpful. He even went on a search to find close to what I was looking for . I walked away from the dealership feeling both satisfied and relieved in my purchase .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad, Rick Hicks

Nov 18, 2020

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were treated respectfully and truthfully from the..."

- crgunson Verified Customer

We were treated respectfully and truthfully from the moment we called for a quote to the last minute that we left the property with our new vehicle. We were guaranteed by our sales person Jim Allison that he would not be satisfied until we gave him 100% satisfaction rating. He went above and beyond any other salesperson that we have dealt with in our many years of purchasing vehicles. We highly recommend this dealer and especially Him Allison.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad

Nov 09, 2020

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team ferman is the best. Tony Lang & Billy monteverde in..."

- charlie56 Verified Customer

Team ferman is the best. Tony Lang & Billy monteverde in service Kyle Steger in sales management & James Allison that sold the 2021 Tahoe are a great team. We will be a part of the Ferman family for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2020

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional people that go out of their way to make..."

- mcmillont1948 Verified Customer

Very professional people that go out of their way to make sure you taken care of 100per cent . The staff went above and beyond to make sure I was approved for my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent experience at Ferman! Jim was our..."

- rlvtfl2010

We had an excellent experience at Ferman! Jim was our salesman and Greg was our finance man. Both were perfect and we left very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory DiToro

Oct 05, 2020

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had to wait a while, but not the dealers fault, they kept..."

- tjohns35 Verified Customer

Had to wait a while, but not the dealers fault, they kept me up to date with the progress of the build. very pleased Thank You Number 11

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

11 - 20 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,235
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,085
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,495
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,195
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado MD car, priced at $55,682
2020 Chevrolet Silverado MD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $60,230
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD