Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Burdis.
Jim Burdis
Jim Burdis at Younger Nissan of Frederick
Refer Me
5.0

Jim Burdis

Sales Consultant

Younger Nissan of Frederick

7418 Grove Road
Frederick, MD 21704

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

185 Reviews of Jim Burdis

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with"

- KRB

Jim is very easy to work with and he made the sales experience enjoyable. There was no pressure or fast-talk. My only gripe was the lack of cleaning at delivery. For 33K, I would think it would have been vacuumed and not just run through the washer. It's a used car (2019), but still.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was clean and all of the staff was very..."

- Bonaparte

Dealership was clean and all of the staff was very helpful and took care of me.Jim and Page went far and beyond and made it happen..Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth "Paige" Nicolao

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Jim was so easy to work with and went above and beyond to..."

- Cwelch1015

Jim was so easy to work with and went above and beyond to meet our needs. He was respectful and helpful with the process of buying a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was great dealing with Owen and Jim. Thank..."

- Scooterbug0803

The experience was great dealing with Owen and Jim. Thank you so very much for helping me with the purchase of a my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay, Owen Wenner

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous and maintained contact with me throughout..."

- Ktruong95

Very courteous and maintained contact with me throughout the entire buying process. Jim was a great help and never pressured me into the sale. Very professional, will come back and buy from this dealership if need arises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This will be the third car for me at Younger Nissan. I..."

- Sweetmamatree

This will be the third car for me at Younger Nissan. I always am thrilled to work with everyone at this dealership. They really care and work hard for their customers. They always go above and beyond to make my car buying experience easy and smooth. Jim Burdis is the most professional and personable dealer! He is friendly, fun and very knowledgeable. I love this dealership so much, that my husband has gotten his car through them also and is more than satisfied!! Everyone who works at Younger are so welcoming and friendly and knowledgeable! Thank you all!!! Teresa Borneo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a done deal with very nice people"

- choppers3669

The dealer ship has very nice people to work with and is very clean They also are great people to deal with and they don"t try to sell you something you don"t want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best dealerships I have been to. Did not feel..."

- joekaren

One of the best dealerships I have been to. Did not feel pressured to buy a car, which I like! Was in and out quick! Love the car, thanks Jim. Will definitely go back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my second car this year from Jim Burdis and..."

- aalexand40

I just bought my second car this year from Jim Burdis and team. We usually shop in Hagerstown, but this year, they were uncooperative so we checked out the Nissan in Frederick. Absolutely the best experience ever. Did I mentioned we bought a second car there? There service was second to none. From the time we walked in to the time we left, we were treated like family. I encourage anyone and everyone to shop at this dealership and experience the first rate service that we have had. Younger Nissan of Frederick will always be our first stop when it is time to purchase another vehicle. Thank you so much Jim for your wonderful service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a used car!"

- NiceCar

Jim allowed me to test drive a car that I had researched online before arriving at the dealership. There was not a lot of pressure on the sale at this point which was appreciated, and I received attention quickly upon arriving on the lot. I did have a wait a little while once I had decided to purchase, since there were others ahead of me purchasing a car as well at the time, but Jim allowed me to drive the car that I was considering purchasing to fill it up with gas myself (paid for by them) to get it ready for sale in the meantime. Jim couldn't come with me like normal because of the Corona virus protections in place at the time, and I understand that Jim wanted to have me do something instead of being bored while waiting, so this too was a positive experience and appreciated. Getting gas for the car also allowed me to look around at the exterior of the vehicle again so that I could make sure I didn't miss anything when inspecting the car the first time around on the lot, which became an added benefit. Once I returned from getting gas, which was not a very far drive at all since the gas station is next door basically, Edward was ready for the financing part of the process. This part of the transaction went smoothly in my opinion, and he worked with me to reach agreeable terms quickly. Overall, a great buying experience, and I thank you all for your assistance with making the sales process as smooth as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay

1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan NV Cargo car, priced at $68,500

2019 Nissan NV Cargo

$68,500

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $23,899

2020 Nissan Altima

$23,899

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,776

2020 Nissan Rogue

$25,776

New 2020 Nissan NV200 car, priced at $22,393

2020 Nissan NV200

$22,393

New 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $37,119

2020 Nissan Maxima

$37,119

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,131

2020 Nissan Altima

$29,131

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,663

2020 Nissan Rogue

$23,663

New 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $40,852

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$40,852