Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Burdis.
Jim Burdis
Jim Burdis, Sales Consultant, Younger Nissan of Frederick
5.0

Jim Burdis

Sales Consultant

Younger Nissan of Frederick

7418 Grove Road
Frederick, MD 21704

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

128 Reviews of Jim Burdis

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new used car"

- runningne1

I didn't go in to buy. Was just looking for a used jeep. Found myself a pretty orange 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude. The deal went fast and was painless. Before you know it I was on the road with my jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay

Jul 09, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for purchasing your used Jeep from Younger Nissan. Glad we had what you were looking for, and we were able to make it happen fast and painlessly! Enjoy your Jeep! Regards, Steve Farley GM

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Lincoln Continental "

- swade

Perfection in there sales and service that I've never seen before in a dealership . The 05 Lincoln Continental was on my list of cars I was looking for . The test drive sealed the deal and after they repaired a few minor things , I drove it home 3 days later . but on the way home I noticed a steering wheel vibration at highway speed . I called my salesman who told me at my convienance , to stop in or drop it off . I chose to leave it and within a day the steering wheel vibration problem was no more . Wheels balanced and front rotors turned . There 30 day , 1000 mile warranty covered the cost . Younger Nissan is an outstanding dealership from sales to service and would recommend them for new or used cars .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Conway, Ross Hecht

Jul 02, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for your 5 star review of Younger Nissan!! We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback, and for the recommendation. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you next time. Regards, Steve Farley GM

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place!"

- Allie

Jim was very helpful and overall I had great service with every employee that I came in contact with at Younger. Would recommend this place to anyone looking for a painless experience buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Harley, Ross Hecht

Jul 02, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Allie, thank you for the recommendation. I am glad to hear your car buying experience was painless and Jim treated you so well. We look forward to seeing you in the Service lane. Regards, Steve Farley GM

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So happy with my purchase!"

- Kyle H

I was very excited when I found the vehicle online that I had been looking for at the price that I felt comfortable with. So after getting ahold of a sales girl named Paige, I set up an appointment and went and looked at the vehicle. As far as how a sales department goes, these people knew what they were doing. I never felt pressured. I was given information on anything I could have thought of. And I never felt like anything was being hidden from me the entire time I was there. I started my process online with Paige and then once at the dealership her and Jim Burdis sold me on the vehicle I had dreamed of. Jim himself told me to take as long as I wanted to test drive the vehicle and even told me about a great place to stop and take a few minutes to go over the vehicle to make sure it was everything I wanted. He genuinely didn’t seem like he was just trying to sell me something unless I was going to be happy with it for a long time. And after a few days of owning my truck. I think I got a solid vehicle for a great price. I’d like to thank Paige, Jim and the finance manager Ross for everything they did for me. You’ve definitely made a positive impact on me and I hope you all will be there for my next vehicle purchase. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Kyle, thank you for your positive comments about Younger Nissan and Jim. We want all of our customers to be completely satisfied, and I am glad to hear that Paige, Jim and Ross all exceeded your expectations and provided you a great car buying experience. We look forward to serving you again! Thank you for your business. Regards, Steve Farley GM

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- OWE68

Jim and his team's patience and service was exceptional. They seemed very honest and well organized. Very good service. Looking forward to our continued collaboration

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

So pleased to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Jim, and with Younger Nissan. Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback, as it helps us improve our dealership experience. We look forward to seeing you soon! Regards, Steve Farley GM

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal/ friendly service "

- Jen D

I purchased a used Nissan Altima from Younger Nissan last weekend. I found the car I wanted with less miles and with more features for the same cost I had found at other off brand dealerships. The salesman Jim, his assistant Jared and manager, Rob never made me feel pressured. I do recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Harley, Jesse Torreyson , Jared

Jun 10, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

I am happy to hear that Younger Nissan was able to meet your needs, and I hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come. We strive to provide the best customer service, and I am glad to hear that Jim, Rob and Jared provided that to you. Thank you for the recommendation! Regards, Steve Farley GM

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Happy Couple

This was BY FAR the easiest car buying experience I've ever had! From the moment we stepped foot on the lot Jim was kind, friendly, very knowledgeable and most important, NOT PUSHY!! He asked a few questions to familiarize himself with us and our needs and set us up with our test drives. I could go on and on but long story short we traded in a 15yo vehicle and walked away with an Altima and a Sentra! Ed in financing was super friendly as well and surprisingly buying 2 cars doesn't take much longer than buying 1 :) We kept them there late but from start to finish they couldn't have been more friendly or caring. Thanks for the great experience! We will spread the word to family and friends and we'll DEFINITELY see you next time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay , Justin (don't remember his last name but he works with Jim)

May 16, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thrilled to hear your experience with Jim and Younger Nissan of Frederick was so positive. We strive to provide the best customer service, and I am glad we hit the mark. We welcome your feedback and appreciate your kind words and recommendation. We look forward to serving you throughout the ownership of your vehicles! Regards, Steve Farley GM

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service has always treated good. "

- ewetzel

I have been treated good by the service dept. I am not happy with the Sales Manager. I told them what I could do for a payment and they played me for 5 hours till I got what i said in the first place.Salesman Jim B has always been great to me .So I get truck and now at a year since i bought it im looking at 1850 for a heater accuator replace and they tell me that i need a radiator and a evap leak. Its not a new truck,i know.I asked if they could cut me a break and they said sure. Radiator 1000. Rad costs 135 on Amazon.I like them tho.They treat me with respect everytime.Prices seem high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Mr. Wetzel, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Younger Nissan. I appreciate your feedback, as it helps us to improve our dealership experience. Although I am pleased to know your overall experience has been great, I would like to address your recent concerns. The $1000 price you were quoted included parts, labor and tax; if price point is an issue, we are happy to look into other alternatives and after market parts for you. If you have an questions, or would like to discuss further, please don't hesitate to reach our to our Service Manager, Jason Barber, or myself. Thank you for your continued business. Regards, Steve Farley GM

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low Pressure High Satisfaction"

- AT

From pulling up outside and being greeted with a sincere welcome, to the knowledgeable insight in to the vehicles I was looking at, the attention to detail and suggestions based on need it was an excellent experience. Finance - which is usually the slowest and most stressful part of the process was laid back, and worked with me to get a fantastic deal. Cannot recommend these folks more to anyone that needs a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Torreyson

May 16, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

We sincerely appreciate your recommendation. At Younger Nissan of Frederick it is our goal to not only meet your expectations, but to exceed them. I am pleased you took the time to let us know that your experience was excellent. We look forward to serving you throughout your vehicle ownership. Regards, Steve Farley GM

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car-buying experience"

- andrewguernsey

Jim Burdis made my first car buying experience a good one. We got a great price for a great car, and Jim was very informative, low-pressure, and helpful throughout the process. Amazing service, and highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Torreyson, Christa Arnn

May 16, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Andrew, thank you for the kind words and the recommendation of Younger Nissan. We appreciate your feedback. I am happy to know that your first car buying experience was a good one! We look forward to continuing to provide you with great customer service over in our Service department. Regards, Steve Farley GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Sentra

$17,379

2019 Nissan Frontier

$28,422

2019 Nissan Titan

$39,730

2019 Nissan Titan

$33,294

2019 Nissan Titan

$48,398

2019 Nissan Titan

$38,540

2019 Nissan Titan

$36,429

2019 Nissan Titan

$35,665