Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Burdis.
Jim Burdis
Jim Burdis at Younger Nissan of Frederick
Refer Me
5.0

Jim Burdis

Sales Consultant

Younger Nissan of Frederick

7418 Grove Road
Frederick, MD 21704

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 1 mo

230 Reviews of Jim Burdis

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim , understood my granddaughter situation. Never pushy...."

- LisaHub

Jim , understood my granddaughter situation. Never pushy. Very caring group of ppl. Whole dealership was friendly and welcoming. I would recommend this dealership to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth "Paige" Nicolao

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim was an amazing salesman. Very helpful and..."

- Jorge.gutierrez1976

Jim was an amazing salesman. Very helpful and professional. He made the car buying experience fun and easy. If anyone is looking into buying a Nissan, I can’t think of a better place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Burdis and the staff at Younger Nissan were very..."

- Melissa

Jim Burdis and the staff at Younger Nissan were very helpful to me!! They helped me get a beautiful new car, my first ever, and a great deal! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth "Paige" Nicolao

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My sister recommended James after her purchase and I’m..."

- Carolina Q.

My sister recommended James after her purchase and I’m glad we took her suggestion! He was awesome, made the process fun and easy and we were happy at the end of the day! I’ll be going back when it’s time for another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim is amazing ! He listened to my wife and I and helped..."

- alecia77

Jim is amazing ! He listened to my wife and I and helped us find the right vehicle . I purchased a 2021 Nissan Rogue. I couldn’t have asked for a better sales rep and experience! Thank you Jim Alecia Taylor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay, Michael Savani

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Jim is extremely unprofessional and has severely poor..."

- Lindsey Mathis

Jim is extremely unprofessional and has severely poor customer service skills. After multiple days of “Tomorrow we’ll have it done” it suddenly became “we’re not helping you”. Among many other ridiculous behaviors from the entire finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Burdis was a pleasure to meet and work with. He..."

- Stoliguy12

Jim Burdis was a pleasure to meet and work with. He assisted with every step of the process and made sure to accommodate me to the best of his ability.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a awesome experience buying my car a few days ago...."

- Alexandra Cook

I had a awesome experience buying my car a few days ago. Never have I had someone sit and explain everything to me by each step. Also work so hard to give me exactly what I wanted. I will be back, & be sending more business their way! Thank you again so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Alexandra Cook, Thank you for taking time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Please keep a lookout for the OFFICIAL FULL SURVEY from Nissan North America. This survey will work as a report card for our dealership. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me directly. Thank You, Kind Regards, Steve Farley General Manager Younger Nissan of Frederick 301-662-0111

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very smooth and easy purchase with this..."

- Irina

I had a very smooth and easy purchase with this dealership yesterday. Jim followed through from the time I talked to him on the phone till the minute we signed the documents without being annoying. He was very professional courteous and knowledgeable and guide us in the right direction to get the vehicle financed! So thank you for that and I definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Goers

Mar 04, 2021

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealer was cooperative and patient. I didn't feel..."

- Jen S.

The dealer was cooperative and patient. I didn't feel rushed or confused. very welcoming and helpful. I liked the test driving opportunities. Both the dealership and financing departments were friendly. The used cars were in a convenient location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay

Mar 04, 2021

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,832

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,832

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,067

2021 Nissan Rogue

$32,067

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,832

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,832

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $40,918

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$40,918

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,881

2021 Nissan Rogue

$29,881

used 2010 Ford Edge car, priced at $11,000

2010 Ford Edge

$11,000