Jim Hardy
Jim Hardy at DonohooAuto LLC
Refer Me

Jim Hardy

Sales Pro

DonohooAuto LLC

8122 Helena Road
Birmingham , AL 35124

Contact Me
not yet
rated
80 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

80 Reviews

Write a Review

80 Reviews of Jim Hardy

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were absolutely amazing! From sales to service you can not find a nice group of people! They went above and beyond what any other dealership would have done! Jimmy Burns the service manager is the More

by BRADFORD7117
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Burns, Michele Stewart

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pressure free environment Great buying experience, no pressure, friendly, and fast no lot cougars ready to pounce. They even followed me home to drop off my old car and brough More

by Robcyasoon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Whitaker

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceeded our expectations!!! My husband purchased a 2011 Infiniti QX56 and I must say I am beyond satisfied. They only had the car for 8 days before I saw it online, and although More

by Tabb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Simmelink, Jimmy Burns

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome From the phone call I made concerning the vehicle I was interested in to driving it off the lot dynamic services. I would recommend Donohoo to anyone More

by Tonia9597
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience dealing with Donohoo Auto in Pelham From the time I started looking for a car, they couldn't have been more helpful. I looked at SUV and 1 by 1 they brought them up for me to drive whi More

by Barbara Reed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car shopping/buying experience The shopping and buying experience were great. The dealership is very professional and courteous. The Website is accurate and up to date. I submitted More

by Drives like a Caddillac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Viljoen

Sep 18, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a thorough review of your buying experience. We're glad that our process delivered turnkey results for you, from the website to the test drive, purchase, and delivery. We're especially pleased that you found our pricing to be competitive when compared to other dealerships. We appreciate your business and hope that you enjoy your new Cadillac for a long time to come. And when you're ready for your next one, we'll be here for you! Happy travels.

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

When there is a problem Almost any company can look good if things go right. The real measure of a company is what happens if there is a problem. My first purchase from Donoh More

by joekey.01
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Simmelink

Aug 29, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

You're absolutely right. When things go well, we all look like superstars. It takes a real culture of customer service to handle the not-so-good. While we wish all of our sales were trouble-free, cars are complex vehicles, and sometimes the unforeseen happens. We appreciate your patience as we worked to solve your issue and we appreciate the chance to help you out. Thank you for taking the time to leave thorough and valuable feedback. It's helpful to us, and hopefully to customers considering purchasing from us. We appreciate your repeat business. Wishing you many happy miles!

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lexus for daughter We had a great experience! I love the way you select the cars you want to drive on the computers provided, the cars a brought to you running and read More

by Ashsmom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Test Drive Experience I found the experience to have an easy process for test driving with No hassles and Little waiting time People were available to answer questions r More

by Sam 's car
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Whitaker, Adam Wren

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, great selections, and fair prices. They have a good selection to choose from and there prices are very close to blue book value. They work with us to pay the car in two payment instead More

by tgcid1282
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (571 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW 530e car, priced at $31,994
2018 BMW 530e
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $30,995
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Iridium Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 430 car, priced at $29,995
2019 BMW 430
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $30,995
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $36,995
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $47,990
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive