Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Hierl.
Jim Hierl
Jim Hierl at Flemington BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Jim Hierl | Page 2

Customer Service Advisor

Flemington BMW

216 US Hwy 202/31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

A service advisor for Flemington BMW since 2003, Jim Hierl makes it his mission to find the best solution for the customer’s vehicle repair needs. He enjoys the interaction and finds building relationships with his customers to be one of the high points of his position at the dealership. An avid woodworker, Jim often enjoys spending his downtime working with his hands. When not in his workshop, Jim might be found enjoying the great outdoors on a variety of hiking and skiing trails or helping other as a mentor at his church. Check out what Jim’s customers have to say about working with him at Flemington BMW.

237 Reviews of Jim Hierl

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough about the excellent service this team..."

- Paul B.

I cannot say enough about the excellent service this team provides at Flemington BMW. From Mike Riccardi, Sr. to Debra and the other service advisors, to the service techs, everyone is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I have been coming here for service since I purchased the car in 2008, and have never been disappointed with the level and quality of service. I would not bring my vehicle to any other dealership, even though there are ones that are closer. Fantastic Job! Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Paul - Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim is always knowledgeable, courteous, and keeps me..."

- John1956

Jim is always knowledgeable, courteous, and keeps me informed as to the status of my vehicle. I have been a client for many years and I always ask for Jim. He makes my experience painless!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always a great experience in sales and service..."

- falcon

It is always a great experience in sales and service dept. here. I have been a customer for 20 years. Fantastic dealership top to bottom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Falcon - No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business.

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dana always does a great job taking care of all my..."

- chemh0ser

Dana always does a great job taking care of all my service needs for my BMW. SHe is very knowledgeable and really shows great interest in cars and providing a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Claxton

Nov 30, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Thank you so much for letting us know that once again we are taking good care of you and your vehicle.

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Dana Claxton is a true professional at her..."

- CASEWS1969

Dana Claxton is a true professional at her passion-serving the needs of all who bring their vehicle to Flemington BMW. A very enthusiastic and detail oriented advisor who remains in constant contact advising me, and I'm sure others, of the status of work being recommended and performed. She leaves no stone unturned as she explains the need/process/status of repairs/maintenance from beginning to end. We all feel uncomfortable at times bringing our vehicle in for service. Have no fear with Dana and the rest of Flemington's BMW associates!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Claxton , Ten stars each to Dana and Jim Hierl as I couldn't highlight stars next to their names to li

Nov 12, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

CASEWS1969 - thank you so much for letting us know what a great job our service advisors are doing! We appreciate your continued loyalty to our team.

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always a great experience at Flemington Bmw. I live..."

- ckdmhughes

It is always a great experience at Flemington Bmw. I live closer to Roxbury Bmw, but their service does not compare to Flemington! I will always take the extra trip to Flemington for great service! Everyone Is a pleasure to work with in Flemington! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Claxton, Debra Lam

Nov 12, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and extremely helpful. Answered all my..."

- gman9959

Very friendly and extremely helpful. Answered all my questions and knew everything I needed to buy the car I wanted. Amazing people who made me feel like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been a customer of your service dept through three..."

- Lwohl

I’ve been a customer of your service dept through three vehicles and despite the higher prices, the level of service is worth it. Jim is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim was very professional and I would recommend him to..."

- Glenn

Tim was very professional and I would recommend him to anyone considering a BMW purchase. Vince , the sales manager , made the entire experience pleasurable. The Flemington dealership is excellent and I have very pleased with all the people that helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Glenn - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim is always very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable -..."

- ravi

Jim is always very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable - communicates any issues promptly. I am very happy with the service I get here - thanks to folks like Jim, I don’t mind driving far even though a there is a close by dealer in Bridgewater

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Ravi - We are so glad that Jim and our team make it worth the longer drive to service with us.

11 - 20 of 237 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X5 M car, priced at $117,395

2021 BMW X5 M

$117,395

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $66,145

2021 BMW M340

$66,145

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $23,998

2017 BMW X1

$23,998

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $64,005

2021 BMW M340

$64,005

new 2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $46,395

2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$46,395

new 2021 BMW 750 car, priced at $110,790

2021 BMW 750

$110,790