Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Debra Lam.
Debra Lam
Debra Lam at Flemington BMW
Refer Me
4.9

Debra Lam

Service Advisor

Flemington BMW

216 US Hwy 202/31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me
Call
Email

100 Reviews of Debra Lam

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 2nd car from Flemington BMW, and from start to..."

- G Schiavino

This is my 2nd car from Flemington BMW, and from start to finish, the process was stress free and painless! Tim specifically answered all of my questions, he provided me with all the time I needed, and I would recommend Tim to any friend or family member in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Dillon, Tim Brandt

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer/guest service. Debra went out of their..."

- rajivpro786

Excellent customer/guest service. Debra went out of their way to make service my car an great experience. I would definitely recommend Debra and Flemington BWM to my friends and family. Teresa was great checked me in at front desk, Jim also helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have received exceptional service at Flemington BMW..."

- Maureen Heinig

I have received exceptional service at Flemington BMW from every department. From the day I purchased my BMW X3 to my recent visit....pure perfection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Kiley, Mike Riccardi, Greg Eckert, BMW Admin , Dure Sajjid, All mechanics

Feb 17, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service at Flemington BMW is always an exceptional..."

- ambrosdm

Service at Flemington BMW is always an exceptional experience. Debra and the rest of the service team are excellent. They are always very professional yet pleasant and accommodating. They got me a loaner car even though I only needed it for a few hours. My service was completed quickly and they even washed my car! Will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Claxton

Jan 29, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and thoughtful staff make service by..."

- MAB

Excellent service and thoughtful staff make service by Flemington BMW second to none. Interacting with this service department is always a pleasure. Other dealerships should learn from this service department how to carry themselves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you for the great review! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Debra was very pleasant and efficient. Good follow up on..."

- LNS

Debra was very pleasant and efficient. Good follow up on questions and putting me in touch with the right department. All around pleasant service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hierl

Jan 31, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hi, we are very happy Debara provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Debra is amazing. She inspects all the issues that are..."

- chay

Debra is amazing. She inspects all the issues that are mentioned and gives best advice thats why i drive 45 mins to this service center. I would totally recommend her to anyone whose car needs right diagnosis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hi Chay, we are very happy Debra was able to provide you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

Jan 31, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hi Chay, we are very happy Debra was able to provide you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Debra was very helpful and kept us informed of our..."

- Sandy2950

Debra was very helpful and kept us informed of our repairs. She made the process very easy. She reassured my car would be ready on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hi, we are very happy Debra was able to provide you with such a positive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Debra is amazing. Extremely knowledgeable and great..."

- carlosj14

Debra is amazing. Extremely knowledgeable and great customer service. She goes above and beyond every single call. Always looking out for the client . Never an issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Debra is the amazing and a Great service team at..."

- Selimia84

Debra is the amazing and a Great service team at flemington bmw! Can’t compare. That’s why I drive 45 minutes to service my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Thank you so much for trusting us tot take good care of you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X5 M car, priced at $117,395

2021 BMW X5 M

$117,395

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $24,459

2017 BMW X1

$24,459

used 2020 BMW 530 car, priced at $55,994

2020 BMW 530

$55,994

used 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $43,987

2020 BMW 330

$43,987

used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $22,748

2017 BMW 320

$22,748

used 2018 BMW 440 Gran Coupe car, priced at $34,989

2018 BMW 440 Gran Coupe

$34,989