Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Hierl.
Jim Hierl
Jim Hierl at Flemington BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Jim Hierl

Customer Service Advisor

Flemington BMW

216 US Hwy 202/31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

A service advisor for Flemington BMW since 2003, Jim Hierl makes it his mission to find the best solution for the customer’s vehicle repair needs. He enjoys the interaction and finds building relationships with his customers to be one of the high points of his position at the dealership. An avid woodworker, Jim often enjoys spending his downtime working with his hands. When not in his workshop, Jim might be found enjoying the great outdoors on a variety of hiking and skiing trails or helping other as a mentor at his church. Check out what Jim’s customers have to say about working with him at Flemington BMW.

Call
Email

235 Reviews of Jim Hierl

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have worked with Jim Hierl for several years when..."

- Jim Smith

I have worked with Jim Hierl for several years when receiving service at Flemington BMW and have always had a great experience. Jim is both personable and professional in all of our dealings. The whole service team is a pleasure to work with from drop off to pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Jim, we are so happy to read such a great review about Flemington BMW! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a great day!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Debra was very pleasant and efficient. Good follow up on..."

- LNS

Debra was very pleasant and efficient. Good follow up on questions and putting me in touch with the right department. All around pleasant service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debra Lam

Jan 31, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hi, we are very happy Debara provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Hierl is the BEST! We are a BMW family. Although I..."

- Dinesh N

Jim Hierl is the BEST! We are a BMW family. Although I did not buy all the BMWs from Flemington, I have serviced all the BMW with them and Jim has provided the best customer experience to me and my family for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hi Dinesh, we are very happy Jim was able to provide you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Flemington BMW

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Hierl is absolutely awesome. He’s customer focused..."

- Patricia

Jim Hierl is absolutely awesome. He’s customer focused and ensures a personal and positive experience. I own two BMWs. The car fixed is my daughter’s car. And I personally am on my 5th X5. BMWs are not only great cars, but the company is outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Patricia, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Jim on our team! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dana provided the same service I have am use to receiving..."

- JOEMEOLA

Dana provided the same service I have am use to receiving during my several years with BMW and across the highway at VW. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Claxton

Jan 29, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim has consistenly delivered superior service over the..."

- Scottmironov

Jim has consistenly delivered superior service over the past several yeats. BMW is fortunate to have such a great service provider. Jim always goes the extra mile to make sure we are ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim is always a pleasure to work with. Have used..."

- Joe P.

Jim is always a pleasure to work with. Have used Flemington BMW service since I bought my first BMW CPO from them 14 years ago. Jim has been very professional all those years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Joe - Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim is always and honest when it comes to taking care of..."

- Joe

Jim is always and honest when it comes to taking care of my car. He is pleasant to work with and always does his best. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Joe - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough about the excellent service this team..."

- Paul B.

I cannot say enough about the excellent service this team provides at Flemington BMW. From Mike Riccardi, Sr. to Debra and the other service advisors, to the service techs, everyone is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I have been coming here for service since I purchased the car in 2008, and have never been disappointed with the level and quality of service. I would not bring my vehicle to any other dealership, even though there are ones that are closer. Fantastic Job! Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Paul - Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim is always knowledgeable, courteous, and keeps me..."

- John1956

Jim is always knowledgeable, courteous, and keeps me informed as to the status of my vehicle. I have been a client for many years and I always ask for Jim. He makes my experience painless!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X5 M car, priced at $117,395

2021 BMW X5 M

$117,395

used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $24,998

2017 BMW X3

$24,998

used 2020 BMW 530 car, priced at $55,994

2020 BMW 530

$55,994

used 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $43,987

2020 BMW 330

$43,987

used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $22,748

2017 BMW 320

$22,748

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $64,705

2021 BMW M340

$64,705