Jim Klimas
Jim  Klimas at Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers

Jim Klimas

General Manager

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers

107 Andover St Rt 114
Danvers, MA 01923

not yet
rated
14 Reviews

Thank you for visiting our DealerRater page. I truly appreciate you potentially allowing us the opportunity to do business with you whether for a new or pre-owned vehicle or for service or parts. I have been a team member for the Herb Chambers Companies for 16 years and I love our company! Our team members love our company and I hope that you will too! Thank you, Jim Klimas

14 Reviews of Jim Klimas

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly sales staff and general manager. Anabel was very informative and answered any question I had. George was the best at trying to get me a deal I was most comfortable with and didn’t st More

by ERuiz98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Sanchez , Anabel Otero

Mar 03, 2022

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're happy to hear Anabel, George and the rest of the team made your experience a great one and we hope we have the privilege of working with you again in the future. Take care! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Karayianis is the best! He knows his Jeeps that's for sure. He understands your needs and delivers. Best if all he's a phone call away. More

by Lsmerdon66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Karayianis

Aug 02, 2021

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you for your confidence in John at Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers! We're so happy to hear that you love Jeeps as much as we do!

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlie and the team were fantastic! Thanks to Charlie Gonzalez my first experience leasing a Jeep Wrangler was extraordinary. Very very happy with him and the entire team at this dealers More

by TonyK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gonzalez

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

Worst service department ever Had an issue with corrosion on a 2016 Jeep. Visited the dealer several times and every time the service manager said it was a known problem. First v More

by Dmj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 25, 2019

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Mr. Roman, I am sorry that FCA would state that to you. Our district service manager from FCA denied the claim. However, if the FCA customer hotline will authorize the repair to your wheels please ask them to call me personally via my cell phone at 508-942-3799. It appears that they and “not” us are advising you incorrectly. We 100% want to take care of you and there is “no” reason why we would not if they will pay the warranty claim to do so. I will await their telephone call and instructions. Thank you, Jim Klimas, General Manager

Aug 16, 2019

Dmj responded

Since the review Jeep has agreed to replace the corroded rims. I am unsure why this occurred but I suspect The GM Jim May have helped. Jim was the only one from the dealer who would respond to emails and phone calls. Jim is a true professional!

October 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

Horrible Service Experience Could Have Resulted In Death!!! I went to this dealer on Sat, Oct. 10, 2015 to have routine preventive maintenance service (oil change & tire rotation) performed on my 2012 Dodge Dur More

by GregK
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 20, 2015

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Greg, I sincerely apologize for what happened. I am embarrassed that not only did our technician make this serious error, but, that our service team did not schedule you back in immediately when you contacted them originally. I have spoken directly to the technician who has been with us for about three years and he is terrified that he made this mistake. He has always done his work appropriately up until this time. I promise you he will double and triple check his work going forward. I will also consult with our entire service team tomorrow about getting our clients that are concerned that something may be wrong with their vehicle in immediately. Again, I am truly sorry. Sincerely, Jim Klimas, General Manager

March 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great Customer Service! We did a lot of research of dealerships when it was time to purchase a new vehicle and although we also live in NH; we chose to make our purchase here More

by Pam ODonnell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Puleo , Jose (service)

Mar 20, 2015

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you, Pam! This is exactly the kind of feedback that we love to hear. It is our goal to offer top notch customer service to all of our guests. I'm so pleased John and Jose were able to do exactly that. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

January 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

Amazing Experience I was referred to James Klimas, GM by John Covell. John was such a great help to me. When I met James at the dealership, he had both Jeeps I wanted More

by Maureen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Silvano, John Covell

Jan 06, 2015

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you, Maureen! A terrific guest experience is what we aim for each and every time and Lewis is truly a testament to that. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come. Happy New Year! Jim Klimas, General Manager

December 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

Excellence in Customer Service Baught my 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimted Sport from Salesman Sean Fitzgerald on 12/30/2014. What a streamlined professional process. Everone from the Gen More

by Voodoo268
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Sanchez , Sean Fitzgerald, Zac Papadakis

Dec 31, 2014

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your terrific feedback. It's wonderful to hear from such a satisfied customer. We appreciate your great recommendation and look forward to serving all of your automotive needs for many more years to come! Happy New Year! Jim Klimas, General Manager

December 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

Same dealership since 2000- 5 cars later! Only dealership we will ever use!!! Ask for Edison... He'll take great care of you!!! This is a place everyone knows your name and takes good care of More

by Nbcs228
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lee , Edison Lika, Zac Papadakis

Dec 16, 2014

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you again for your business and for choosing Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Danvers for your automotive needs! Happy Holidays! Jim Klimas, General Manager

August 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

Excellent Experience I recently leased a vehicle from Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Danvers and it was a very good experience. Lewis Silvano and Jim Klimas wer More

by pwin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Silvano

Aug 25, 2014

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful recommendation. We believe that exceptional customer service is key and it is great to know that this belief held true through your experience with our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Jim Klimas General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

used 2016 BMW 228i car, priced at $33,498
2016 BMW 228i
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $52,425
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
All-Wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,098
2021 Honda CR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $65,155
2022 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Baltic Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8P75PH PHEV Transmission
4x4
new 2022 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $61,660
2022 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Bright White exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8P75PH PHEV Transmission
4x4
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $41,285
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Sting-Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic Transmission
4x4