Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Major .
Jim Major
Jim  Major  at Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta Northeast
Refer Me
5.0

Jim Major

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta Northeast

1705 Boggs Road
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Jim Major

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, everyone was friendly and professional. They..."

- Scott

As always, everyone was friendly and professional. They listen to my questions and concerns and sometimes offered advice. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta Northeast responded

Scott - Thank you for the 5 stars review regarding Jim and our service team. We appreciate your referrals!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really like coming to this dealership such a friendly..."

- Arlene

I really like coming to this dealership such a friendly atmosphere the service is wonderful I would recommend this dealership to everyone they really take the time to Keep you Inform of your repair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta Northeast responded

Arlene - Thank you for the 5 stars review regarding our friendly team. We appreciate your referrals and look forward to serving you for many years to come!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very Great EXPERIENCE at Atlanta Classic Cars...."

- Tamaralatoya

I had a very Great EXPERIENCE at Atlanta Classic Cars. This is my second vehicle and I love it. Thank you Finn Misa and I see you see in years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finn Misa

Nov 11, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta Northeast responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us and for your kind words regarding Finn! We hope you you are loving your new Mercedes-Benz and we look forward to being there for you throughout the years!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Atlanta Classic Cars is the best! Great service and felt..."

- Korey

Atlanta Classic Cars is the best! Great service and felt safe there during the pandemic. Everyone was courteous. Car returned when promised and loaner car was perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta Northeast responded

Thank you for the 5 stars review regarding our service team! We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Atlanta Clasic Cars went above and beyond to provide..."

- Flojono

Atlanta Clasic Cars went above and beyond to provide excellent service from when I arrived till I drove away. Thanks to Jim Major and others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta Northeast responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us and we are thrilled that you had a 5 star experience with Jim and our service team!

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim was helpful with service of older Mercedes Benz CLK.i..."

- abrown

Jim was helpful with service of older Mercedes Benz CLK.i would go back again. The service is under warranty so you can have a piece of mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta Northeast responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us and we are thrilled that you had a great experience with Jim. We look forward to serving you and your CLK throughout the years to come!

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent care with car. Friendly team members. Jim..."

- Gippy06

Excellent care with car. Friendly team members. Jim Majoralways helpful with me. Loaner car always available clean as well. Service department clean a # one service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta Northeast responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us and we are thrilled that you had a great experience with Jim and our service department. We look forward to being there for you throughout the years to come!

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim was awesome to work with. I would work with him any..."

- Swarming!

Jim was awesome to work with. I would work with him any day. Great customer service and very helpful. Former police officer so love to support him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn's sense of humor kept everyone at ease and made the..."

- monroebrwn

Shawn's sense of humor kept everyone at ease and made the whole buying process easier. We do appreciate his help in learning the options we had available to us. Thank you Shawn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Lim

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional service, thank you! Everything on time,..."

- ktopalov

Very professional service, thank you! Everything on time, perfect communication, no waiting time, friendly environment. All employees were wearing masks and hand sanitizers were available

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $30,999

2018 BMW X2

$30,999

used 2008 Dodge Sprinter Van 2500 car, priced at $13,000

2008 Dodge Sprinter Van 2500

$13,000

used 2013 Ford Explorer car, priced at $17,999

2013 Ford Explorer

$17,999

used 2012 Honda CR-V car, priced at $15,999

2012 Honda CR-V

$15,999

used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $9,599

2015 Jeep Patriot

$9,599

used 2016 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $29,796

2016 Lexus RX 350

$29,796